no la i just keep a lookout for them because i got too many friends telling me they failed because of jokers suddenly cross the crossing when they started to move off. immediate fail because of that.

when i was learning cl3 my instructor always scold me got people crossing or look like crossing why still move, immediate fail. it was pretty drilled in my head and many times he jammed my brakes because i was not slowing down near crossings so i was super paranoid and fearful during my tp also.

ok anyways out of topic liao. can't wait for my rtt and pract 6 hahaha. what to expect for pract6 ah? i only know its at evening/night slots only. do i need to do some etrial before i go for my rtt for refresher? i went for IE without etrial and i went for 1 etrial only last time and did 6papers all at least 94%. I feel that going down cdc just for etrial a bit the waste $ and time for me? any advice?

errrrm.....i suppose if you can't stop in time for a pedestrian, you do deserve to fail?

guess you will understand what i mean after you start on your prac 6.

otr people don't hide behind trees and wait for you to pass before crossing the road....

• Replies 2.4k

woman driver... woman driver!!!!

i think no la ppl wont be so free go and purposely cause others to fail TP.. got karma one. XD

ahaha! i also like that. everytime see woman driver anyhow drive.. i will go like .. "BODO NYE POMPAN!" (also referring to myself) ahaha...

eh, my friend took her class 3 TP, someone purposely go and horn her from behind. GG immediate failure.

no la i just keep a lookout for them because i got too many friends telling me they failed because of jokers suddenly cross the crossing when they started to move off. immediate fail because of that.

when i was learning cl3 my instructor always scold me got people crossing or look like crossing why still move, immediate fail. it was pretty drilled in my head and many times he jammed my brakes because i was not slowing down near crossings so i was super paranoid and fearful during my tp also.

my friend fail prac 6 because got one bangla crossing the road and he never see. then kena F by instructor coz he neva stop and let the bangla cross. in real riding on roads also must watch out for these foreign jokers. esp bangla and tiongs.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

actually in my humble opinion OTR is different from learning. Learning once u move off when a pedestrian step on the crossing also considered failed, failure to give way to pedestrian.

aiya anyways i got no right(no 2b yet) to say who is right or wrong, i only know being safe to others and yourself is of utmost importance.

ahaha! i also like that. everytime see woman driver anyhow drive.. i will go like .. "BODO NYE POMPAN!" (also referring to myself) ahaha...

eh, my friend took her class 3 TP, someone purposely go and horn her from behind. GG immediate failure.

my friend fail prac 6 because got one bangla crossing the road and he never see. then kena F by instructor coz he neva stop and let the bangla cross. in real riding on roads also must watch out for these foreign jokers. esp bangla and tiongs.

huh? ppl horn u will immediate fail? TP wont see if the joker behind her do it on purpose one meh? *faints*

ohhhh i agree about the bangalas man!!! that time lucky im just driving around with a very joker instructor, and theres one junction where u can turn left when ur traffic light is green, and also must look out for paedestrain crossing cos their light also green. so thsi group of bangala, their light blinking already, want to move dont want to move then finally their light turned red, they stayed at the edge of the crossing, just nice for me to bang them :slapforehead: then i was very nice... wait for them to move back, but noooo they just stayed there and my instrcutor say honk them. i say i very nice dont honk... and i... reved the engine and they quickly jump back. HAHAHAHAHA. ok i feel bad, but still it was some good fun:cheeky:

1 : DONT BUY 2 STROKE BIKE

2 : Get an experienced friend, dont go to the shop alone coz confirm kena chop.

why not to buy 2 stroke bike? izzit 2 stroke bike faster then 4 stroke..

BTW anyone have DRT 1, 2 & 3 in OCT or EARLY NOV.. cannot make it, wants to exchange or wants to sell (if possible)..

Hey guys check with u ah..

Just passed prac 8 now waiting for DRT.

What prac lesson should i go while waiting for DRT and then TP?

I dont want like last time wait for RTT then go for prac 6 i forgot everything...

Also whats 2B re-training?

huh? ppl horn u will immediate fail? TP wont see if the joker behind her do it on purpose one meh? *faints*

ohhhh i agree about the bangalas man!!! that time lucky im just driving around with a very joker instructor, and theres one junction where u can turn left when ur traffic light is green, and also must look out for paedestrain crossing cos their light also green. so thsi group of bangala, their light blinking already, want to move dont want to move then finally their light turned red, they stayed at the edge of the crossing, just nice for me to bang them :slapforehead: then i was very nice... wait for them to move back, but noooo they just stayed there and my instrcutor say honk them. i say i very nice dont honk... and i... reved the engine and they quickly jump back. HAHAHAHAHA. ok i feel bad, but still it was some good fun:cheeky:

The CDC Horn also like cute lol. Revving has more "impact" I think. Eh but good ah patience, Sure pass TP One.

That time during prac 6, the china people were riding bicycle, then we had to stop by the kerb to wait for other people who were stopped at the traffic light, and the instructor seeing them stopped abit further off the kerb (about 1m away) so that if they want to squeeze past still can. At first one of them wanted to squeeze past, but slowly more and more of us lined up, waiting for instructor, sort of like forming a tunnel, making her very awkward. Her friends there all laughing at her also, like damn ps.

But ya got to say Ubi quite difficult ah, the road is damn full of dangers.

1 : DONT BUY 2 STROKE BIKE

2 : Get an experienced friend, dont go to the shop alone coz confirm kena chop.

why not to buy 2 stroke bike? izzit 2 stroke bike faster then 4 stroke..

BTW anyone have DRT 1, 2 & 3 in OCT or EARLY NOV.. cannot make it, wants to exchange or wants to sell (if possible)..

dude i think u shud learn how to quote posts . hee abit confusing.

2 stroke is faster than 4 stroke, yes. but pickup, 4 stroke can go faster.

also, typically 2 stroke bikes have mostly been abused by the previous owners. needs more maintenance, tender loving care.

ori parts are also hard to come by. and most newbies who dont know much about bikes kena chop.

nowadays also people prefer 4 stroke. easier to maintain.

juz passed prac5! all the freaking CRs i went paid off :D

congrats !

haha congrats! :) 1st time pass huh? how many CRs u went? i think those 1st time pass pract5 zai.

i last time, if not for a stupid immediate failure, i would have pass on 1st try. coz only got 2 points. why i got immed fail? coz neva follow instructions. instructor never say go, i go already. huahua!

prac 8 more swee, take 1 time only. i smiling like crazy girl when i passed on 1st try. coz i suffered alot when taking prac 3 and 4. guess ninnypants also same situation as me right? ^_^

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

its a disc lock. i have it too. with alarm i got it for 40+ but i think w/o alarm ( around $20 ) is fine. i took out my batt aft 1 hr bc it is so sensitive that it beeps and screams when there is vibration and when it rains... sian...

where did u get ur alarm with the disc lock? im thinking of getting it also! :cheeky:

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

haha congrats! :) 1st time pass huh? how many CRs u went? i think those 1st time pass pract5 zai.

yup first time pass but i went for like 5 CRs lol. :D even before prac5 today i also went for a CR and already chop a nice bike to use for prac5, so quite tactical la actualy TP day also cannot like that. and it was actually quite nerve-wrecking. warm up round that time when doing slalom cldn engage gear2 properly. :sian:

i doing fig8 that time leg also trembling lol. then plank cldn manage to stay on for more than 6s so got 4 pts for that. but other than that no other major errors.

congrats !

thanks! :D

juz passed prac5! all the freaking CRs i went paid off :D

haha. congrats! feels damn good to pass after working so hard for it right?

i last time, if not for a stupid immediate failure, i would have pass on 1st try. coz only got 2 points. why i got immed fail? coz neva follow instructions. instructor never say go, i go already. huahua!

prac 8 more swee, take 1 time only. i smiling like crazy girl when i passed on 1st try. coz i suffered alot when taking prac 3 and 4. guess ninnypants also same situation as me right? ^_^

i also passed prac 8 on first try. i couldn't believe myself man. but instructor gave chance one lah....they didn't really calculate how many points i have exactly cos it's definitely not more than 18. but TP 2 times. sigh.

you must be damn good man. prac 8 only 2 points!!

where did u get ur alarm with the disc lock? im thinking of getting it also! :cheeky:

wah. bought your bike already ah? hahaha. chain it up properly!

haha im getting my bike this sat.. got alot of questions to ask. knucklehead u mind i sms u? cuz i also buying a 2stroke sportsbike. den i think u will know quite alot.

How much are you paying for your bike? you must be damn excited! haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif
Hi lostsoulz,

you finished your lessons 6, 7 n 8? how was it? any tips I need to look out for?

btw when is ur DRT?

Hi davidic,

I did 6,7,8 all in one sitting. All the time i chose the biggest number tag so that i can be the last :p

So its just a monkey see monkey do lesson for me.

But of course u have to remember the placing of the bikes whenever ur stopping at a junction and also must show the instructor that ur confident on the road.

My DRT is next week on 25th n 26th oct. when is yours?

its 1.4k man. haha.

funny how the mods made your status Class 2B.....you are at lesson 5, aren't you?

i wonder how the status thing works. :confused:

what bike did you buy?

hey cookies...and you still P Plate? have you passed or not? :confused:

i thought you already riding otr?

Yay, I also pass my lesson 5 liao... Tio 4 pts both from wide turning (-.-)

Sian now must wait for RTT on 27 Nov...

wah! 27 nov is more than a month away!!

nowadays must wait so long ah?

or maybe cos school hols coming up so lots of people rushing to get their license :sweat: good luck with all that waiting man!

im getting sp. hahaa. and yes freedee im at prac 5. waiting for rtt. coming real soon on 28!! my long awaited test has arrvied.. its been a long wait, nearly 2 months, 2 bloody months!!!

@fredeee: status thing class2b and P plate and stuffs its all dependent on number of post counts haha.

@Wonderless: how much ur insurance for ur sp? your age too? i'm thinking whether to hoot 2b 2stroke but i leaning towards the idea of 4stroke cbr. 2stroke seriously too troublesome and problematic for someone lazy like me.