sorry TS

it is true, yesterday I just had sex with my girlfriend on your bike. :angel:

it's ok... it's your gf... not his gf.... :cheeky:

• Replies 130

oh my, deckard, what odd taste in porn u have! :giddy:

:shy: :angel: moi still prefer your RD350~!

This might sound silly, but I think that if you got the habit of putting your things on others' bike, I find it is quite rude and uncivilised.

it sounds silly... and naive to be so sensitive.

since our bikes are left in public parking at everyone's mercy. nothing you can do about it.

educate them ? pls lah... get real, ppl still throwing trash all over, where got educate one.

but putting stuff on one's bike seat is not harmful towards owner, so let them be and get on with ur life.

oh btw... i always got bird sh!t on my bike, even when i cover, i got bird sh!t on my bird cover...

how can i educate the birds ah ?

and cats... there are cats always climb on my bike and scratch the seat...

how can i educate the cats ?

I try not to do that. If I can, I try to put things on my own bike. Afterall, when you leave things on public properties or other people's vehicles, whats to say they will go off with it?

But I do find that others who leave ashes, ciggi butts or empty cans/drink cups on my bike machiam like my bike is a rubbish bin.......is skunks.

:shy: :angel: moi still prefer your RD350~!

:giddy: so u r the odd fella who is harassing my bike when she is alone at night in her lot! better install alarm!

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

get a big big canvas to cover your bike.

use shipping wrapper to wrap the bike.

if possible,park inside your home.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

I allow kids and such on my bike when I park in friends' condos.

Back home I let cats sleep on my bike (I sometimes gently wake them up at 9am!!!) and since a couple weeks ago I don't even use my bike cover if I'm going to park in a familiar area.

As ahcai says, what's the problem? I admire your custom bike you can check mine out too lol

wow cats

my dad hate them,there was once a cat scratch on his seat..

TS,u nvr sae which bike u rode

where u kena e helmet/bag on ur seat ?

This might sound silly, but I think that if you got the habit of putting your things on others' bike, I find it is quite rude and uncivilised.

You've got your own bike (or even car) why still put your helmet and bags on other's bikes (without permission), just because their bikes got wider seat and is on main stand, so your things won't slip off when you put them, that your hands itchy has to put things.

Got this happen to me, when I approach him, he said sorry. What's the point of 'sorry' if it is a bad habit and you might do it again in future?

Other people spent their own money to buy the bike, its not your money, if you accidentally scratch the seat with a sharp object who is going to pay the damage? Will you pay?

Please la, I hope everyone read this will give up this bad habit. Also, not only putting things, but sitting on other's bike, moving their bike away, or touching people's bikes without permission, are all bad and uncivilised habits.

Think about it. You will not be happy if a stranger meddle or seat on your bike without permission and when you are not around. Then why do it to others?

if putting a helmet (not things amounting to 10kg and above ) on your seat and under microscopic examination found that it did not scratch your bike doesnt aplease u, i really feel sorry for the person who has apologise to u cause it really pointless for him to do that.

if someone accidentally knocks down or scratch your bike, then i think its better for him to commit suicide first cause chances of u hiring a assassinator and going after him is very high :angel:

since he has already apologise to u, why dont u just lt it go????

sitting on your bike, meddling with your bike or touching your bike is a totally different comparing to just putting a helmet on your seat.

I have experience people hanging things on my side mirrors and putting their helmets on my oil tank but they apologise to me as i was about to start my bike and remove their things.

unless u are saying that same particular person keeps on doing that same thing to u everytime continuously over a period of time and he deserves a good scolding.

What say u :angel:

I agree with TS. I think it is not right for someone to leave things on someone else' bike. What if its a car? Would the car owner tolerate it?

But on the same topic (sorta), I've seen pple moving other bikes so that they can squeeze and park between 2 bikes. I wouldn't like it either.

Ha! I on the other hand saw that before. Some silly Bangala sat on my friend's bike outside LC food centre, thinking the owner wasn't around. The look on the Bangala's face when my friend pressed his alarm. Priceless... The bugger literally jumped off his bike.

lucky the guy never scare and jump up.the bike might fall.

Is TS riding a Ducati Desmo?

i think more expensive than that.

the main point is i don see why the TS is so touchy itchy over a minor thing like putting helmet on another person's bike...

as long they don dirty your bike, scratch it or caused any minor damage it's fine for me...

my mscp regularly got people put paper advertisements on my bike, what you expect me to do? scold 'f*ck' at the top of my voice or write a note "f*ck off and do not f*ucking put your papers on my bike" and put it on my bike?

it's not like they put trash or what on your bike and leave it there... got once i found a empty drink can on my bike seat... irritated? of cos i am... just throw away the can lor... need to get so angry over a trivial matter? it takes energy to be angry and i rather spend that energy riding safe and being alert on the road...

sitting, rocking or lying on my bike is strictly a nono, who will be happy to see a stranger sitting on your bike, rocking away or even sleeping?

not to mention cats making your bike seat their napping area...

live and let go... as long there are no damages or scratches caused by a minor thing like putting helmet on your bike.

well said.

Ohh.. Gilera.

Thought Ducati Desmo that's why he got very agitated.

nope.is a DU-GI-desmo.get the fact right.

I allow kids and such on my bike when I park in friends' condos.

Back home I let cats sleep on my bike (I sometimes gently wake them up at 9am!!!) and since a couple weeks ago I don't even use my bike cover if I'm going to park in a familiar area.

As ahcai says, what's the problem? I admire your custom bike you can check mine out too lol

show me the pic lah....

sorry TS

it is true, yesterday I just had sex with my girlfriend on your bike. :angel:

you got anyhow shoot a not?later the seat kanna sticky juice how?

if it's desmo.. why parking at common public parking ... :cheeky:

ASK-Ah Sia Kia or FIR-Father Is Rich

it sounds silly... and naive to be so sensitive.

since our bikes are left in public parking at everyone's mercy. nothing you can do about it.

educate them ? pls lah... get real, ppl still throwing trash all over, where got educate one.

but putting stuff on one's bike seat is not harmful towards owner, so let them be and get on with ur life.

oh btw... i always got bird sh!t on my bike, even when i cover, i got bird sh!t on my bird cover...

how can i educate the birds ah ?

and cats... there are cats always climb on my bike and scratch the seat...

how can i educate the cats ?

cats you can use axe medical oil.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

You mean if someone in MRT or train scold you vulgarity you have to quit taking MRT or train for life? Funny le (stupid also), no logic right? What you do is educate people against the bad habits. That should be the way.

I don't believe, just because others meddle with my bike so I can meddle with other's bike.

When young your parents for example tell you smoking is bad for health, but when you are older you still smoke out of stubborness, then that's what education and reminders are for what.

Putting advertisement is ok, it's paper. It cannot be compared to, for example, people who twist your mirror to comb their hair via the reflection, this type of people of course you have to tell them off, no need to scold F vulgarity, just a 'Hey!' will do, but don't be so foolish as to quit riding as suggested by someone, just because you dislike this behaviour.

Your example is too far fetched and full of crap. If you are so affected by this, I suggest you be a saint and try to educate EVERY single rider out there.

Ohh.. Gilera.

Thought Ducati Desmo that's why he got very agitated.

His life revolves around his bike ONLY. you cant blame him. lifes too short to get sensitive over minor issues la.

Your example is too far fetched and full of crap. If you are so affected by this, I suggest you be a saint and try to educate EVERY single rider out there.

His life revolves around his bike ONLY. you cant blame him. lifes too short to get sensitive over minor issues la.

http://images.mylot.com/userImages/images/postphotos/2219008.jpg

well it just putting thing on your bike.

my car was bang in the bonnet in the carpark in year 2008.

should i also educated all the drivers to leave the sorry note on my windscreen?

Well, I do not quite mind that others has to move my bike to move out. Much like how you sometimes park at overcrowded car park and release your handbrake so others can push your car gently to move their cars out. Its maybe kinda a old thingy.

And I got used to it, after experiencing it at Phuket. 3 kupkia including mine in a lot is a sight. And sometimes, I have to push others kup kia out a bit to move my own kup kia out. But at least I push back their kup kia, and lots of them appreciated my effort.

Some folks can tell you about how they were originally in the lot, and one farker push his/her bike out of the lot, put their bikes in. And the biker ganna a summon for parking outside a parking lot.

Well, I do not quite mind that others has to move my bike to move out. Much like how you sometimes park at overcrowded car park and release your handbrake so others can push your car gently to move their cars out. Its maybe kinda a old thingy.

And I got used to it, after experiencing it at Phuket. 3 kupkia including mine in a lot is a sight. And sometimes, I have to push others kup kia out a bit to move my own kup kia out. But at least I push back their kup kia, and lots of them appreciated my effort.

Some folks can tell you about how they were originally in the lot, and one farker push his/her bike out of the lot, put their bikes in. And the biker ganna a summon for parking outside a parking lot.

wow u must b a saint

imagine a bike block ur way and you cant exit the lot. then after pushing him away, u still help to push him back into your now vacant lot :thumb:

tis a pity that most of these bikes who block the way lock the handlebars.

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

wow u must b a saint

imagine a bike block ur way and you cant exit the lot. then after pushing him away, u still help to push him back into your now vacant lot :thumb:

tis a pity that most of these bikes who block the way lock the handlebars.

to be fair, this is very common in construction sites. the riders do not lock their handle bars as they understand the situation well.

by putting on other people bikes, does TS means put there all the way, or just put there for that few seconds to at most a min or two while arranging his box/bag/stuffs?

i dont think got ppl will leave their helmets or stuff on other ppl bike all the way, so most probably just borrowing that space on ur bike for that few seconds. just let them la, why so particular abt it.

肥仔七åƒå·

hiring a assassinator

Assassin bro. Not Assassinator.

i dont mind that either, just that i have a disc lock so no one can move my bike, but even so, there was once i parked at seah im, ha, my bike was pushed to the ground when someone is squeezing thru, so now, its scratched. some pple are just rude, gotta live with it.

If he had apologised, let it be. He could had F you back, if he was unreasonable or had a bad day.

There will be no end if you seek to re-educate people of everything undesirable.

If it bothers you so much, get an alarm and/or cover with canvas. It will also enchance theft and weather protection as well.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

Well, probably thats the disadvantage of disc or handlebar locks. If people cannot push it out of their way, they simply push it down and ride over your bike like a bump.

I believe that the disc or handlebar lock, is to prevent people from stealing your motorcycle. Not to inconvenience others.

Well, probably thats the disadvantage of disc or handlebar locks. If people cannot push it out of their way, they simply push it down and ride over your bike like a bump.

I believe that the disc or handlebar lock, is to prevent people from stealing your motorcycle. Not to inconvenience others.

i dont see it as an inconvenience, its not as though i lock it then park in front of others blocking their way. i parked it in a lot and made sure both left and right has enough space to come out. the guy that knocked down my bike was trying to squeeze into my lot to share it and thus push it down, so my pt is, if u wanna share lot, fine if there is space, dont push other's bike onto the ground and leave without a basic apology.

I got what you mean. At least leave a note lah, or pick up the bike and pretend nothing has happened.