The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

yea cos i wann tied wif helmet so need shelter scare rain ... harbourfront center got parkin for bike?

harbourfront does not have a proper parking lot for public bikes ... its for their season parking only beware .... and furthermore there is no shelter over there, nor at the interchange opposite ....

:lol::lol::lol:

-.-

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

harbourfront does not have a proper parking lot for public bikes ... its for their season parking only beware .... and furthermore there is no shelter over there, nor at the interchange opposite ....

-.-

yea sad sad sad .... thanks for the help bro :) , think park st james bring bag put helmet le lo :( or i take train LOL .

arhhhh.. my left side mirror got stolen by a idiot loser.. last saw my bike at 9pm,next morning 6am go carpark,left side mirror gone.. initially though maybe the car bang the mirror,but further inspection,the screws behind were taken out and cable removed.. Beware,i park my bike at sengkang.. :cry:

got fingerprints or not bro?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Afam with x-ring chain(did or ek) most will tell you.

But will also help if you take care of your chain.

Wash.clean and lube chain every 5k.

not just ride..whack and adjust the chain...hahaha..like most ppl do.:thumb:

called u nv pick up.

call me.

arhhhh.. my left side mirror got stolen by a idiot loser.. last saw my bike at 9pm,next morning 6am go carpark,left side mirror gone.. initially though maybe the car bang the mirror,but further inspection,the screws behind were taken out and cable removed.. Beware,i park my bike at sengkang.. :cry:

sengkang very dangerous. time for alarm and canvas.

Relax!

the police come and take statement onli,didn't dust for fingerprint.. luckily can buy one side and not one pair,if not i will be poor poor liao..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

yea sad sad sad .... thanks for the help bro :) , think park st james bring bag put helmet le lo :( or i take train LOL .

sunday ba ku teh wan to come? can try blast ur new r1

work 2-10 leh . how to come !!!

brO ho wmuch u do ur Pc3 + tune??

seriously I can't remember bro ... sorry ... there are several shops in SG dat provides package for PC3 plus tune .. do a recce and compare prices as well as quality of tune... :)

yup economic bad :cry: :cry: no money

HAhahah .. U are in the category where money is no problem to u .. hehehe

:lol::lol::lol: same same :cheers:

No worries, u will b the thief n i will b the police :gun::gun::gun:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

brO ho wmuch u do ur Pc3 + tune??

The last I checked, PC3 plus dyno tuning cost $650 at Tachyon Motors in Ubi...:)

called u nv pick up.

call me.

sengkang very dangerous. time for alarm and canvas.

haha..thats why he got my scorpio alarm..

2stroke r1

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Assuming that you do not have Power Commander....

1) Check if your O2 sensor is connected back properly to the Y pipe

2) Let the ECU learn for a few days with this new configuration.

There is a dfference between popping and backfire..

popping (soft popping sound) means you are lean...

backfire (very loud like a gun going off with flames) means mixture is too rich.

aiyah don't understand la 'too rich'???

mine is w/o pc

so went is the next outing..

wanna to noe who'd the one riding PINK colour R1

Edited by Aie

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

haha.. now muz put alarm liao.. dangerous..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

aiyah don't understand la 'too rich'???

mine is w/o pc

Rich means ur petrol is more den the recommended ratio of air/fuel ratio... thus resulting in unburnt fuel which causes the backfire... Lean means ur petrol is lower then the recommended air/fuel ratio.. Dats y if u got PC, dis ratio can be rectified to make ur bike running as close as possible to the proper air/fuel ratio.. Just my 63 cents worth of thoughts.. Dun flame me hor..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Rich means ur petrol is more den the recommended ratio of air/fuel ratio... thus resulting in unburnt fuel which causes the backfire... Lean means ur petrol is lower then the recommended air/fuel ratio.. Dats y if u got PC, dis ratio can be rectified to make ur bike running as close as possible to the proper air/fuel ratio.. Just my 63 cents worth of thoughts.. Dun flame me hor..

ok thks bro.. u my frend lolxx

went goin bike shop?? wanna follow

wanna buy full face helmet. recommended pls

shoei X-11 or AGV??

Edited by Aie

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

Not so soon cos no money .. but my clutch is like giving me probs ah now.... sigh...

ring me if goin to ur fav bike shop

"God willing(insyaallah)..... "

Brand new Taylormade exhaust for Gsxr 600/750. Motogp underbelly style!

*Note: Non LTA compliant.

http://www.racetaylormade.com/tmpages/suzpages/suz06-750.html

$970/-

cell: 93855777 for fast deal!

"Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even

though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who

neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the gray twilight

that knows not victory nor defeat."

Theodore Roosevelt

almost brand new m4 race exhaust selling for $400

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

The last I checked, PC3 plus dyno tuning cost $650 at Tachyon Motors in Ubi...:)

ohhh thanks :D , cos i only know H*L and r4cew3rk . now got PC5 , wonder wats the real diff .

wanna buy full face helmet. recommended pls

shoei X-11 or AGV??

i rec X-11 , no regret .

work 2-10 leh . how to come !!!

we meeting at 7.15 to 7.30 am at gp esso so by the time we come out its only 12 plus 1

almost brand new m4 race exhaust selling for $400

lagi best!!!!! hhehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg