The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

2nd link u need cashcard, touch and go,passport, some fuel to reach gp esso and ringgit malaysia hehe

anyone got spare touch n go card to sell me? cos i dun have leh.. or someone can help me buy 1st? when i meet u guys for this nasi lemak trip i pay u back?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

anyone got spare touch n go card to sell me? cos i dun have leh.. or someone can help me buy 1st? when i meet u guys for this nasi lemak trip i pay u back?

You can buy touch and go cards at the toll booth..last counter..payment riggit

Maybe wheb the time comes u can plan to meet 1 person to go in together so that he could show u where to buy the touch n go

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

tomolo nite... if weather good i might go pumpet via 2nd link around 9+ pm... if got kaki den can makan2.. if i go alone den touch n go...:angel:

i most probably going, my petrol like going to reserve i think, but i just touch and go nia...

life is precious. :thumb:

sian sian sian sian sian.... wad plan on friday?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? tell me now

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

sian sian sian sian sian.... wad plan on friday?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? tell me now

join dahui.. PCC..

:lol::lol:

anyone knows any good place where i can try and touch products( chest & back ) protector before buying...

if i remember correctly, motoworld had a couple of chest/back protectors..

i went and see, but nothing much and the sales person like always busy doing their own things...

you take out your money clip...sure they not so busy. hahaha. if i'm not wrong, rain did mentioned before there's a dealer here for knox in sg. not sure if the fella has a shop. rain pls advise.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
you take out your money clip...sure they not so busy. hahaha. if i'm not wrong, rain did mentioned before there's a dealer here for knox in sg. not sure if the fella has a shop. rain pls advise.

INTERNATIONAL -UTC

Block 541 Jurong, West Avenue 1

#01-1046C, Singapore

INTERNATIONAL -UTC

Block 541 Jurong, West Avenue 1

#01-1046C, Singapore

yup that is behind my block u can come over and try some of his chest and back protector very nice fella but b4 coming do be prepare with the price its very i mean very very ex to me haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Wad is PCC??

Play Chinese Chess??

Play corner Crazy??

Push Car Corner??

Pee Cutting Cast??

PCC haha u dont know? haha if tats the case call me and maybe we can plan 1 day and do it together haha maybe we could do homemade using my new head bullet cam haha ai mai?

yup that is behind my block u can come over and try some of his chest and back protector very nice fella but b4 coming do be prepare with the price its very i mean very very ex to me haha

care to share the price range? looking for those protector for chest and back. 300?

rain "organise" this friday outing... heheh... peace... but i may not join coz got something else.. :cheeky:..

I tiz Fridae bz Dude...

ya i more to track, but then if go touring, i can scrap my M3 till gao gao, then i can convince myself and my pocket to change new tires!!! hohoho

Scrap? Bro my ScrapYard Open for ur soon 2 b Scrap Tyres. Cn Scrap 2 Me :cheers:

bedok lo.. :)

Bedok where? I also Bedok lei :bounce:

Wheres yh???

Sleeping at Home...

KNOX :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Gud Stuff Bro. Dun Budget over Protection. $ave $$$ for Hidden Camera izzit U :confused:

care to share the price range? looking for those protector for chest and back. 300?

Knox Aegis will b slightly up around $200 Bro...

Nt sure abt the Chest. No $$$ yet 2 ask.

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015