The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi .. im getting my ride next week =D is there anything i need to take note . wad is the min degree i must get for warm up before i can move off .? any site tat got basic thing we need to know . noob here . sorry for anything inconvenience for you all =D

As for me start bike then light one stick cigg. Finish smoke bike juz nice for me to go. Ard 55-60 then i go. But if rushing for time, once 50 move off but wont go at fast speed at first. After temp 60+ then can go faster. Diff ppl diff styles. This is juz mine. Hope it helps bro.

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I oso don have leh. Last time ride sp can every 2 week or 1 week different de female pillion..

Woah bro playboy eh naughty...... Hahaha when free ask me if got extra lei haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Woah bro playboy eh naughty...... Hahaha when free ask me if got extra lei haha

Change bike oleady... no sp so no gals... cannot jio oready.. :lol:

if have jio me oso ah. :sweat:

Thank all bro for the tips. My bike is less den one yr old. So I assume my light and wiring shld be in quite good condition.

So I assume average will be 50 degree unless too long nv start.

Anyway. Really thanks all for so much tips. As all the while I riding 2b bike. Usually don care so much bout all this. But this time must really take care. Cos I tink if go in garage won't be as cheap as 2b bike alr. Lol.

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

I oso don have leh. Last time ride sp can every 2 week or 1 week different de female pillion..

same same lo.. when i ride 2b bike tat time always can pillion different girls.. after getting class2a super 4, not much zha bo liao.. now class 2 k9 lagi worst.. missed the old days..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

haha, Big machines gals scared then all run away liaozz

So Small Bikes better :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

same same lo.. when i ride 2b bike tat time always can pillion different girls.. after getting class2a super 4, not much zha bo liao.. now class 2 k9 lagi worst.. missed the old days..

Woah lucky my one still got cha bo wanna sit i think u all kena curse lah haha thats y?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

No gals still can go track ma!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Ur Avatar also enuff 2 Attract Bro :cheeky:

Juz pull one right next 2 a BusStop at a designated Timing.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]member ader projek baek punya....hehe

I die die tot u chinese... Wakakaka. Pssst project cerpen ker? Wakakakaka.

Ur Avatar also enuff 2 Attract Bro :cheeky:

Juz pull one right next 2 a BusStop at a designated Timing.

Bro i tink yesterday babe better. Remember??? We pass by her at traffic lite, shes in high heel wif figure hourglass? Lol. I ride small bike she ignore sia. U zoom pass her, she stop n stare. Knn. Girl look for bigger bike nowadays. Lucky daddy using my monster. If not i stop n stare at her wif welcome msg. Hie, im apit. Im riding an r1.... Wakakakakakakakaka. Remember my favourite quote.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Bro i tink yesterday babe better. Remember??? We pass by her at traffic lite, shes in high heel wif figure hourglass? Lol. I ride small bike she ignore sia. U zoom pass her, she stop n stare. Knn. Girl look for bigger bike nowadays. Lucky daddy using my monster. If not i stop n stare at her wif welcome msg. Hie, im apit. Im riding an r1.... Wakakakakakakakaka. Remember my favourite quote.

HeHe. Suddenly Apit's Bike like Horse Startling :lol:

Last week i saw tis babe riding white, cream K6 or K7, 600/750 close to 8am... my rxz cannot keep up with her, overtake me at PIE, before eng neo towards airport... i wana be her pillion... :angel:

Adekah ini rekaan semata2...:confused:

:lol::lol::lol:

Adekah ini rekaan semata2...:confused:

:lol::lol::lol:

To the K4/k5 600 or 750 at flyover from PIE (Towards Tuas) to BKE (Towards Woodlands) last nite at around 10.40pm:

Great job last nite. The flyover going to BKE consists of 2 bends. One left bend first and then 1 right bend. It was only a 2 laner and i was on the right lane. After clearing the 1st left bend, I heard very loud exhuast tone behind and saw your headlight in my rearview mirror.... As I was approaching the right bend, saw u trying to go between my car and the car beside me. I supposed the temptation of the right bend is too over whelming for u.

Being a ex rider, I understand the perils and risks of going in between 2 cars at a bend. One of the cars go out of lane and u could be hit. So I revved up upon approaching the bend to the extend tat I was very close the car in front of mi. My purpose was to provide more clearance for u and not side by side with the car next to mi. After the bend, u came up on my left and revved at mi. Why? Throwing tantrums? Did I take away yr toy doll?

Wow. That's a lot of gratitude for being considerate. Do U supposed i revved up upon that bend to play with u? Maybe my exhaust note gave you that impression but please grow up. i was driving so leisurely until u came along and it's a bend for goodness sake. The open road is not for u to display your cornering skills. Take it to PG if you like to play and u should. Your lining going into tat bend was totally crap.

Yes. You got it right. I am the driver of the Honda civic FD. I used to own a K series 750 and it's a good bike. Your bike can easily tear away from my car but it doesn't win u any trophies. If you think wat I said above has wronged u, please feel free to clarify.

Note: I am still giving u the decent respect by not mentioning yr no plate. Intention of this post is not to flame u but to let u know tat what u have done was totally childish and dumb.

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

To the K4/k5 600 or 750 at flyover from PIE (Towards Tuas) to BKE (Towards Woodlands) last nite at around 10.40pm:

Great job last nite. The flyover going to BKE consists of 2 bends. One left bend first and then 1 right bend. It was only a 2 laner and i was on the right lane. After clearing the 1st left bend, I heard very loud exhuast tone behind and saw your headlight in my rearview mirror.... As I was approaching the right bend, saw u trying to go between my car and the car beside me. I supposed the temptation of the right bend is too over whelming for u.

Being a ex rider, I understand the perils and risks of going in between 2 cars at a bend. One of the cars go out of lane and u could be hit. So I revved up upon approaching the bend to the extend tat I was very close the car in front of mi. My purpose was to provide more clearance for u and not side by side with the car next to mi. After the bend, u came up on my left and revved at mi. Why? Throwing tantrums? Did I take away yr toy doll?

Wow. That's a lot of gratitude for being considerate. Do U supposed i revved up upon that bend to play with u? Maybe my exhaust note gave you that impression but please grow up. i was driving so leisurely until u came along and it's a bend for goodness sake. The open road is not for u to display your cornering skills. Take it to PG if you like to play and u should. Your lining going into tat bend was totally crap.

Yes. You got it right. I am the driver of the Honda civic FD. I used to own a K series 750 and it's a good bike. Your bike can easily tear away from my car but it doesn't win u any trophies. If you think wat I said above has wronged u, please feel free to clarify.

Note: I am still giving u the decent respect by not mentioning yr no plate. Intention of this post is not to flame u but to let u know tat what u have done was totally childish and dumb.

Haha chill bro firstly its not me but i think the rider doesnt meant to revved at u maybe he practising his bleeping hahaha ehm as what i know someone is riding k5 here it might be kuwaiyert or tangmulong hahaha

Yongster: relax la bro.. being a car driver as well I know how u feel.. sometimes these kinda people also ne'er use brain la.. they don't think of the consequences when they anyhow speed/corner on the road. It's just a matter of keeping it cool on the road and making sure you yourself make it home in one piece.. Cheers for not revving up and chasing the bike!!

anyway guys.. you have any idea where to buy AGV K4 helmet? I called Regina. they say they not bringing in K4.. how? how? Order from Australia?

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

Haha chill bro firstly its not me but i think the rider doesnt meant to revved at u maybe he practising his bleeping hahaha ehm as what i know someone is riding k5 here it might be kuwaiyert or tangmulong hahaha

:lol: mine K4 1000.. n during the time of incident my bike is at carpark.. i also pass by tat corner but 20 mins earlier n drivin last nite... well like wat he mention

Me also drivin n as well riding, in fact most of us here are both riding n drivin... bt my habit is when drivin i always do keep a lookout on motorcyclist, no matter how reckless they can be.. as long dont bump into me im ok with it... n during PIE -BKE , if im on the right lane i'll keep more to the right, same goes if on the left lane coz i know there are always "racers" around be it our local riders or malaysian riders... anyway for 600/750 is K3/4/5... n i dont think its alex coz hes a gd rider... unless.............:confused: