The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Haha armpit bro Dr M say it's okay to ask!! Haha

Che Che sum1 getting comfortable getting Suport fr "The" DrM ehk :lol:

Wakakaka maybe dr m same2 like u??? :angel: P.E.A.C.E

Lets mit them up tiz Fridae Bro :cheers:

Its been a while, but i wun b long thou. Goin Werk aft that.

Cn also mit U up 1st :thumb:

wtf i juz realise dr m is red rose??

The StarFish is a giveaway mah.

He is Fetish over Starfish :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Wat??? Red rose??? Haiyo. :faint: i tot dr guru wannabe. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Hi guys, I'm new to this part of the forum :)

I bought my K7 750 a couple of months ago, and I'm loving it so so so so so much!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/246960_10150216999278781_601503780_7037009_3783515_n.jpg

Wat??? Red rose??? Haiyo. :faint: i tot dr guru wannabe. :lol:

oh...so if u dunno i redrose u can suan me ar...if know already say sorry sorry ar... like that we do like u always say la...settle it track. LOL.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

I bought my K7 750 a couple of months ago, and I'm loving it so so so so so much!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/jazzyme87/246960_10150216999278781_601503780_7037009_3783515_n.jpg

come for the gathering then. we can get to know bout ur gixxer and ur mod plans. :thumb: anyway non-gixxers also welcome. some of us no more riding suzies already...but still gixxer at heart. :)

Edited by Dr M

2 session over... Anyone up for sunday trackday anyone??

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Welcome welcome, Finally a lady rider!! Do join us for meet up.. and at times riding session hor.. .. jus becareful with Arab.. hehehehe

WTF.. I realise it when he started posting with his New Nick..

Haha armpit bro Dr M say it's okay to ask!! Haha

Titanic, why ur nick always sial... Lucky i gave u nice legend ship name..

Ehk tambi not sial lah dei. Its r1 daaaa.... Wakakaka. Haiyo rose, ehk sala, doctor m, me donnoe lah that why always blind2 shoot. Skali tio the person that i know... Hehe. Drinks on me ai mai??? :angel:

Do Join for MitUp this Fridae :cheers:

oh...so if u dunno i redrose u can suan me ar...if know already say sorry sorry ar... like that we do like u always say la...settle it track. LOL.

The Legend Racer has Spoken :lol:

Anyone got facebook can add me a newbies email Arab_dogolz@hotmail.com

FaceBook seh :cheeky:

Ehk tambi not sial lah dei. Its r1 daaaa.... Wakakaka. Haiyo rose, ehk sala, doctor m, me donnoe lah that why always blind2 shoot. Skali tio the person that i know... Hehe. Drinks on me ai mai??? :angel:

Drinks for the Bikes can Bro :confused:

Welcome welcome, Finally a lady rider!! Do join us for meet up.. and at times riding session hor.. .. jus becareful with Arab.. hehehehe

WTF.. I realise it when he started posting with his New Nick..

Titanic, why ur nick always sial... Lucky i gave u nice legend ship name..

I'm sensing sumthing here o_O

i dun drink alone...if u know what i mean. i have many gixxer frens. :thirsty:

rain i can make it earlier at 8. can chill at dam while waiting for the rest. apit can sponsor ice cream and drinks. how?

Thanks for the invite! Miiiiiiiight drop by around 8pm at the dam for awhile to say hi, but have to go after a smoke cuz I already have other plans.

I'm new to this bike, so to the many experienced riders, as the chinese say, "please many many point teach" :)

rain i can make it earlier at 8. can chill at dam while waiting for the rest. apit can sponsor ice cream and drinks. how?

Iscream??? No problem. Drink also no problem. Choose 1... Wakakaka.

Thanks for the invite! Miiiiiiiight drop by around 8pm at the dam for awhile to say hi, but have to go after a smoke cuz I already have other plans.

I'm new to this bike, so to the many experienced riders, as the chinese say, "please many many point teach" :)

Haha u mean duo duo Zhi jiao?

Walao keep thinking wads tat sia! Haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i dun drink alone...if u know what i mean. i have many gixxer frens. :thirsty:

Upz for u lah.....

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Eh y beware of me?? I am a very good person, loving, caring, polite, not a buaya, truthful .... The list will go on seriously i am the best male guy compare to others u will ever meet so lets meet heheh

anyone interested in a pair of 2nd OZ RIM...A BRAND NEW BREMBO RSC M/C OR A 19X18 BREMBO M/C NEW... 1 SET 07-08 NEX HOSE KIT.

PM ME...

wah so many new gixxers rider...tinytanic sponsor....woohoo..steady...how many rounds