Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Hahaha....basketball lu Blue jellyfish....milf-hunting push to me eh.....:)

My main objective is to ride til Thailand.....always want to do dat,now i have BJ as my guide,wat else can go wrong unless.............prretyboys comes in the way la....kherkherkher.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

tool pouch, tire repair kit, cable ties and money being kept in diff compartments.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

buying bread? lol

where btw? jln kayu?

yupz.. maybe we go to Thasevi or the seilegie bean curd stall.. are you interested Aerosmith?

@blue jellyfish -> I know your house very near to JK so easier for you to go and buy bread ok...

tool pouch, tire repair kit, cable ties and money being kept in diff compartments.....

Not to forget...spare keys kept in different compartment too...

Sunday breakfast...i'm in...will be going jb after that also...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Not to forget...spare keys kept in different compartment too...

Sunday breakfast...i'm in...will be going jb after that also...

bro if you dun mind coming over to my place first to adjust my wax unit, den we will go breakfast together.. let me know if its possible..

its been almost one month my BB hospitalised...I miss him sooooo much.......reading all ur threads about short trips really fire me up.....Anyone planning for a short trip do inform k?

Wanna tag along....Im crazy about touring..........

its been almost one month my BB hospitalised...I miss him sooooo much.......reading all ur threads about short trips really fire me up.....Anyone planning for a short trip do inform k?

Wanna tag along....Im crazy about touring..........

has your BB been discharged yet?

hi bros..

anyone got experiences with hiss keys?

like just now when i was riding, my bike suddenly went dead. like someone press my kill switch.. then awhile later it when alive again..

i suspect its the HISS being mad.

either that or the engine kill switch.

anyways, will the hiss keys die first or will the wire harness leading from the ignition that controls hiss die first?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hi bros..

like just now when i was riding, my bike suddenly went dead. like someone press my kill switch.. then awhile later it when alive again..

anyways, will the hiss keys die first or will the wire harness leading from the ignition that controls hiss die first?

that sounds like what happen to me.. was riding then engine stop.. try and crank a few times can start and then it stops again.. den it starts again..

hi bros..

Hi Bro Zr .. you may want to check the side stand sensor

I kena HISS sensor problem .. lights all on with horn but engine cannot start at all .. no cranking at all ... went to lavender, beside ducati workshop, michael check, its the ignition sensor .. kena abt 200 to change the whole key thingy ...

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

yupz.. maybe we go to Thasevi or the seilegie bean curd stall.. are you interested Aerosmith?

@blue jellyfish -> I know your house very near to JK so easier for you to go and buy bread ok...

bro .. if jalan kayu of course prata lah .. hihihiih ... wat time ah ?

Just to inform, there is Haji Karim and Asyraf at stalls at AMK avenue 5 (same exit from CTE, or via TPE)..... good prata too ... but best is you can see your bike when u park, or ... we can show our bikes to others together-gether ... ihihhiiihihihhihi

Haji Karim .. first left turn at first traffic junction after exit to AMK avenue 5 from CTE ... first car park or can park by pavement

Asyraf (blk 509) ... left turn after second traffic junction after exit to AMK avenue 5 from CTE (Opp Anderson sec) ... first car park ..

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

has your BB been discharged yet?

Haven't la bro....one month alreadi!!! they said still waiting for the piston ring...they say next week will come....

One month alreadi without riding my BB....tangan da gatal ni!!!!!

Haven't la bro....one month alreadi!!! they said still waiting for the piston ring...they say next week will come....

One month alreadi without riding my BB....tangan da gatal ni!!!!!

how much did they quote you?

Hahaha....

Solo riding seem to be a very big obstacle at the beinging....

thinking what happen tis & tat...

I understood that but heck care lah..

u live onli once & as long gt $$$$ no worries can always call tow truck...lol

Nthing much to prep coz I always ready (sempre pronto) to go...lol

Photocopy log card, passport, white cards, sg insurance, road tax ...etc

basically i have 2 ziplocks full of paper documentaions of the bike

1 is for local road when kana tp the other is for touring...

& the list goes on....

Hat Yai now is more family orientated....

thus u wan happening .....

go dannok aka Sadao...

Jelly fish i like yr hihihihihihihih.... hahahha

hat Yai oso have it fair share of happening places oso...

Yup Pink lady is one... All in 1...!!!

but if u on a budget try other hotel as Pink Lady quite ex...lol (right smack in city central..)

Can choose to live nearby city central thus nt so ex all within walkable distance (if outskirt lah)

o well depends on what type of entertainment....

pump gas & go

drink, pump gas & go

dance, drink, pump gas & go.... used to be my fav place Kiss Channel....( it like our local thai disco)

now i usually dun freq lah no need for explanation rite...lol

Hotels no worries there are darn many hotels in Hat yai so can ride there then book....

any worries or queries can find me or if u already there can ask my wifey to be to assist if u lost...lol (BUT must support my Spa over there lah...wahahaha)

been itching for a ride up again but alas my job nw constrain me too many wk end sailing...haiz...

I be flying (by Tiger air way nt SR71...) there on 29th to 31st July as me 1st aug out to sea again hence LL gt to take plane + some nitty gritty issues on my bike nt settled yet...lol

sun breakfast u all mean tml...?

sound good provided i nt dead drunk tonight...lol

mind updating time & venue...?

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Guys, need some info. The tyre pressure for BB is 290kpa for both front and back tyre according to the specs. But I was told to pump 200 front and 220 behind by the bike shop. So which one is correct.

i dun nie abt the conversion....

but i usally pump front 34 to 36 psi & rear 38psi....

tat wat i do....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Dear Bro Steven ..

U R OUR MAN .. OUR HATYAI MAN ... hihihhihihihih .. !! I guess our BB bros just nid to find a date n fly there, n with u around it will be better .. your sawaddikap works ... hihihi .. cos of work commitment, it has to be a touch (really touchy touchy) n go lah ... at your spa .. hihihihih..

Bro Braveiron .. My Michelin Sportec M1 works on 36-38 front and 40-42 rear .... u mite want to check what tyre u using too ... u bring up an important point cos me and sujak had a blessed journey after his rear tyre peeled like orange at abt 200km/hr after Ayer Keroh ... i was 5 seconds behind him ..

wa. my tyre in front i pump 300 kpa. and rear 320..

front rear diff tyre cos that time nail screwed my rear tyre.

front on metzler m5 rear on pilot road 2

that sounds like what happen to me.. was riding then engine stop.. try and crank a few times can start and then it stops again.. den it starts again..

Hi Bro Zr .. you may want to check the side stand sensor

I kena HISS sensor problem .. lights all on with horn but engine cannot start at all .. no cranking at all ... went to lavender, beside ducati workshop, michael check, its the ignition sensor .. kena abt 200 to change the whole key thingy ...

hmm i went to bike workz to get it done. ah beng acty worked till 11pm to get my bike ready for the durain trip. i am very touched by his actions acty. And the first shop i went to kept blaming the integrated tail light i wired in. and he kept pointing the fault to the ECU and tell me that, it is sot already. I spent $20 to tow to his shop, he gave me that guai lan attitude.. The best part is, my bb ex owner always send in his bike to that shop... I really regret sending to that show in toh guan...

anyway the problem is now solved... ah beng checked the wiring and told me that it was the earth wire causing problems.. so he added in a earthing cable for me...

Hahaha....

Solo riding seem to be a very big obstacle at the beinging....

thinking what happen tis & tat...

I understood that but heck care lah..

u live onli once & as long gt $$$$ no worries can always call tow truck...lol

Nthing much to prep coz I always ready (sempre pronto) to go...lol

Photocopy log card, passport, white cards, sg insurance, road tax ...etc

basically i have 2 ziplocks full of paper documentaions of the bike

1 is for local road when kana tp the other is for touring...

& the list goes on....

Hat Yai now is more family orientated....

thus u wan happening .....

go dannok aka Sadao...

Jelly fish i like yr hihihihihihihih.... hahahha

hat Yai oso have it fair share of happening places oso...

Yup Pink lady is one... All in 1...!!!

but if u on a budget try other hotel as Pink Lady quite ex...lol (right smack in city central..)

Can choose to live nearby city central thus nt so ex all within walkable distance (if outskirt lah)

o well depends on what type of entertainment....

pump gas & go

drink, pump gas & go

dance, drink, pump gas & go.... used to be my fav place Kiss Channel....( it like our local thai disco)

now i usually dun freq lah no need for explanation rite...lol

Hotels no worries there are darn many hotels in Hat yai so can ride there then book....

any worries or queries can find me or if u already there can ask my wifey to be to assist if u lost...lol (BUT must support my Spa over there lah...wahahaha)

been itching for a ride up again but alas my job nw constrain me too many wk end sailing...haiz...

I be flying (by Tiger air way nt SR71...) there on 29th to 31st July as me 1st aug out to sea again hence LL gt to take plane + some nitty gritty issues on my bike nt settled yet...lol

sun breakfast u all mean tml...?

sound good provided i nt dead drunk tonight...lol

mind updating time & venue...?

aiseh steven... pink lady ah.. hahahaha.. that shop ah.. lol very obvious whats happening inside... lol but that aside, at night outside the stretch of walk way linking to pink lady, the fried chicken drumstick is good :p

3K bro......is it normal price?

that is normal price.. but ive asked a few shops already.. my friend did his full overhaul for $1.8k at bikelab (but he told me he used back his old pistons since its still ok.. only change the piston ring).. some knowking sound before.. now he lurves his engine more than ever.. I might go down and ask meng tong abt my bike.. wanna ask for his opinion.. im now 75% sure of keeping the bike..

3K bro......is it normal price?

that is normal price.. but ive asked a few shops already.. my friend did his full overhaul for $1.8k at bikelab (but he told me he used back his old pistons since its still ok.. only change the piston ring).. some knowking sound before.. now he lurves his engine more than ever.. I might go down and ask meng tong abt my bike.. wanna ask for his opinion.. im now 75% sure of keeping the bike..

As mention before and queries from some of my frens,they love the Blackbird coz the durability of its engine.

I 100% keeping my bird,wouldn't trade for another model or make.Its staying with me confirm....double confirm!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb: