SingaporeBikes.com Telegram Now LIVE! Join NOW for the Last Reviews, News, Promotions & Offers in Singapore! ×
  • Join SingaporeBikes.com today! Where Singapore Bikers Unite!

Thank you for visiting SingaporeBikes.com - the largest website in Singapore dedicated to all things related to motorcycles and biking in general.

Join us today as a member to enjoy all the features of the website for FREE such as:

Registering is free and takes less than 30 seconds! Join us today to share information, discuss about your modifications, and ask questions about your bike in general.

Thank you for being a part of SingaporeBikes.com!

I have a funny question :>

lnfinity

Hi, good day to all. :> I've thought about this since a month or two ago. I also searched around sbf to see if anybody asked this before so that i don't have to ask, but either i didn't search thoroughly or there isn't any because i can't find anything like my question.

i graduated from cdc. i was wondering if i can ride my own bike into cdc and start doing figure 8, crank course, plank, you know. i don't intend to stay long. just a short while to reminisce. i always did the circuit with the school bike so i'm curious to go in with my own. what do you think might happen to me? chased after? stopped and shoo-ed out? shot down? banned from returning? towed? fined? sued? jailed? suspend or revoke licenses? ???

appreciate any bros or sis with experience to guide me. i'm still a noobie and learning. :>

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

come my area practice. i got cones and figure 8.

what's your number? :)

It's just a joke, for those who don't get it.

February 2011 - March 2012 = Phantom TA 200

March 2012 - August 2013 = Suzuki Impulse 400

Present = BMW (Bus, MRT, Walk)

922913_10151689291867959_1156170833_n.jpg