SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Oh itz a legend :cheeky:

Serious , any one can tell me how come my back wheel can shake ?

Isit the berring ? or wad happen ? or tire not enough air ?

everytime go over dotted line or arrow on the florr can feel the tire skied !

don dare to corner at all .... Can some one help me ? please ! thanks....

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

• Replies 9.5k

Do they have it in different colours? Like red? The one I saw was yellow.

I have one, not using it since i switch to acerbis hand guard, PM me if u intersted in it, black colour, selling it at low price...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

OIC.. Now i roughly know which chocolate you are talking about. Ithink your meaning there are screw in brown colour. I try tune it this saturday. Now my bike like pulling cow moving. Something like fuel not go through..

Thank you..

hello guys

may i know which shop has the best offer for new VXR200 plus can trade/take in big bike as well

plz pm me thx

Hi, you can try ask Mah Agency at Jalan Besar. Opposite Lavender Food Court.

sorry gilera guys. but how come i see gilera is facing lots of probs. haiz.. dun flame me!! hehe i also tot og buying one.. but still considering the 05 model or the news ones.

Hi, you can try ask Mah Agency at Jalan Besar. Opposite Lavender Food Court.

thx pal

i got a quote from bike production

quite a gd offer from him

now think how to sell away my R6 :cry:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

tire botak?mounting prob?swing arms prob?tat what i guess from what my bike has show me before i repair her lol

thx pal

i got a quote from bike production

quite a gd offer from him

now think how to sell away my R6 :cry:

now im facing the probs like u as my k4 had fully paid. most worst. shop say if trade in big bike, can take in higher. if small.. haiz.. sad amount..

Did you just pump petrol? Sometimes there is air trapped, try opening the fuel cap and start, when idling stable, then cover back.

Check spark plug as well.

R you using open pod filters? These few daes did rain in some parts of SG, did your bike kena rain? Water might gone into your bike's carb, causing the engine to stall whenever you start to open throttle.

Battery mite b a cause also. Regulator or magneto coil also will cause these problems.

Sometimes, oil seals leaks mite also be a factor of this to happen.

holy crap!!! one little shiet now becomes one lump of shiet!!!

will try to open fuel cap and start and see how.

if the above doesn't work, will try the spark plug test. all i know is, the cap is still secured. spark plug no spark???

not using any open pod filter. so will rule this out.

battery just changed to dry cell about 3 weeks back. maybe will rule this out too.

oil leaking??? how to find out?

check if something had drop out or some cracked tubes or joins

i have yet to get fully acquainted with my bike... so if there are missing stuff or cracked stuff, i may not know until someone dude like yourself can point them out to me.

spy your guess is right i changing my water pump soon lol:)

guys let coffee again:)

from wat i noe they onli have carbon and black. other colour might be sprayed themself

Depends on different type of handguards bro, some brands come with multi colour such as yellow, red, green; etc...

RBGC Singapore chapter

he toking bout handguards that stretch all the way to the balancer one mahz. must be those GPR one lorz. if Acerbis one is those rounded one mahz. mostly see is this lahz. but i noe Acerbis also got those long one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

he toking bout handguards that stretch all the way to the balancer one mahz. must be those GPR one lorz. if Acerbis one is those rounded one mahz. mostly see is this lahz. but i noe Acerbis also got those long one

yah i know bout that...i come across some scrambler magazine which got sell multi colour full handguards...

RBGC Singapore chapter

do u smell petrol?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Shortened LV pipe lah! somebody doing it........dont think it can perform, but it look nice! :cheeky:

haha! even LV pipes can custom huh? so weird what ppl do these days. but it looks nice. but can it perform? btw whats that thing that replace ur airbox?

hey guys.. later at 1130 meetup for bike wash?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

:lol: ur scaring the sh!t out of him man

Opppsss..... I m sorry... kekeke...

Thats the most basic... Opps.. nt again...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

kao so the fashion now is shortening it...funny things does happen to these pipes..A branded road legal pipe had now become something like a cheapo anyhow custom kup kia exhuast

From a street legal exhaust to a illegal one... kinda dumb,

someone oredi said $600,000 is peanuts

what's $500?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg