Morning guyz,

This is not a flaming thread, but i just wanna let the driver or friends who know the driver/owner who was tailgating me behind know that what u did this morning really helped me on my day start together with the rainy weather, i dunno the reason why u were in such a rush, perhaps ur gf/wife is in labour or u rushing to collect ur 4D money, but remember in this rainy morning its not just u who are late for work, rushing to go anywhere, u could have just waited for the car on my left to clear before i can move over to let ur beautiful fiat punto/bravo equipped with a turbo that was going with the "psst, psst" sound coming from ur car, i am just a stock super 4 spec 1 with no mods at all so i'll know my limits on being on the right lane i have to let u pass and since i am just overtaking AND i am exiting at marina exit, i moved but u dun have to go tailgating every car u see on the ECP, think abt the damages u have to pay for ur beautiful car if u rear ended someone who had to brake suddenly, just to avoid the traffic, also not forgetting the tedious process where u have to settle ur accident claims using ur insurance(given the speed u were following me, if really rear ended a car it would had been pretty bad unless u are some rich kid who can settle with cash) affecting ur hard earned NCD.

so just to note please THINK ABOUT YOURSELF MORE WHEN DRIVING LIKE THAT IN FUTURE, U CAN CHOOSE TO ENDANGER URSELF AND UR PASSENGER, AND THE REST OF THE ROAD USERS, BUT THE WORST CASE IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE ONE SITTING BESIDE U DIED, AND YOU LIVED BECAUSE OF UR THOUGHTLESS ACTIONS?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48

He/she will never change. Once they have that type of wish to get turbo or whatever, no matter what we say or do, NEVER WILL HE CHANGE. i dont think he is rider because HE is a coward and doesnt know the dangers we riders ride evryday to avoid such jerks. Hopefully he will meet his match .

I pray for him ........

No point at all. These a$$ drivers always think that they have expensive cars and everyone is like an ant to him/her. May him/her get into accident very soon.

fiat is expensive meh?

fiat sounds to me like a budget italian car. and some rental car companies uses fiat.

let him get into a major accident then he learns his lesson

Human is doing but god is watching

haha...thanks for the comments guyz...still remember my friend say before, the way he spools his turbo, its gonna spoil sooner or later, its a small size turbo, so probably only abt 150-180 hp only...haha...

Morning guyz,

This is not a flaming thread, but i just wanna let the driver or friends who know the driver/owner who was tailgating me behind know that what u did this morning really helped me on my day start together with the rainy weather, i dunno the reason why u were in such a rush, perhaps ur gf/wife is in labour or u rushing to collect ur 4D money, but remember in this rainy morning its not just u who are late for work, rushing to go anywhere, u could have just waited for the car on my left to clear before i can move over to let ur beautiful fiat punto/bravo equipped with a turbo that was going with the "psst, psst" sound coming from ur car, i am just a stock super 4 spec 1 with no mods at all so i'll know my limits on being on the right lane i have to let u pass and since i am just overtaking AND i am exiting at marina exit, i moved but u dun have to go tailgating every car u see on the ECP, think abt the damages u have to pay for ur beautiful car if u rear ended someone who had to brake suddenly, just to avoid the traffic, also not forgetting the tedious process where u have to settle ur accident claims using ur insurance(given the speed u were following me, if really rear ended a car it would had been pretty bad unless u are some rich kid who can settle with cash) affecting ur hard earned NCD.

so just to note please THINK ABOUT YOURSELF MORE WHEN DRIVING LIKE THAT IN FUTURE, U CAN CHOOSE TO ENDANGER URSELF AND UR PASSENGER, AND THE REST OF THE ROAD USERS, BUT THE WORST CASE IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE ONE SITTING BESIDE U DIED, AND YOU LIVED BECAUSE OF UR THOUGHTLESS ACTIONS?

Haha... Punto/bravo with a blow off valve? bro... with a super 4, one twist of a throttle can let him inhale your dust.

If u flame this driver i will stand at your side also..rainy day summore...knn

haha no flaming, i very friendly one leh.....also no point la, just hope this driver reads this and reflects on his actions.....if he really in a rush just flash can liao ma no need tailgate and keep blowing, i'll be more than happy to give way :)

Haha... Punto/bravo with a blow off valve? bro... with a super 4, one twist of a throttle can let him inhale your dust.

haha...my friend said the same also, but rainy day so ride slow slow although i late for werk hehe....

I love this kind of cars...

I don't give a darn abt wat freaking turbo or even NOS u have (which i seriously doubt so in sg...lol)

I make sure i tear u to smitterens....

Stupid car ownership in sg make ppl tink driving cars are a big.....****

yes u have shelter, have music, pay more taxes & insurances but why can't they spare juz a simple tots for us bikers...

any way it juz a fiat.... F it mate...

what is a fiat whereby i even drag wif a lambrog on my sportster 1200 then ...lol (of course i was......)

My personal point of view....

if u are nt driving a lambrog, ferrari or a WRX (white with stupid neons on it) better dun block my way.....

No worries mate... he will get his desserts.... I seen my fair share of stupid drivers already....

Seriously should consider enforcing all citizens of sg to take biking licenses 1st before they proceed with driving...

then the drivers will noe....

Safety 1st mate when riding in the rain...

not only watch out for yr own self but also those stupid drivers....

I don't care if u are rushing for time a nt...

if u are rushing u wouldn't b tail gating instead u will be weaving in & out of traffic...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

I love this kind of cars...

I don't give a darn abt wat freaking turbo or even NOS u have (which i seriously doubt so in sg...lol)

I make sure i tear u to smitterens....

Stupid car ownership in sg make ppl tink driving cars are a big.....****

yes u have shelter, have music, pay more taxes & insurances but why can't they spare juz a simple tots for us bikers...

any way it juz a fiat.... F it mate...

what is a fiat whereby i even drag wif a lambrog on my sportster 1200 then ...lol (of course i was......)

My personal point of view....

if u are nt driving a lambrog, ferrari or a WRX (white with stupid neons on it) better dun block my way.....

No worries mate... he will get his desserts.... I seen my fair share of stupid drivers already....

Seriously should consider enforcing all citizens of sg to take biking licenses 1st before they proceed with driving...

then the drivers will noe....

Safety 1st mate when riding in the rain...

not only watch out for yr own self but also those stupid drivers....

I don't care if u are rushing for time a nt...

if u are rushing u wouldn't b tail gating instead u will be weaving in & out of traffic...

haha fierce...perhaps i more mellow rider :p haha....i believe in karma too, he can cont to drive that way, but at the end of the day he is going to suffer because of his actions, true if u are really late its really pointless to be tailgating be it u are on the right lane or not, just change to a clearer lane and move on if the traffic in front is slow....at that point of time i really wished a tp was around that area, which usually does but not for that day :( might have deterred him from doing what he did

fiat is expensive meh?

fiat sounds to me like a budget italian car. and some rental car companies uses fiat.

No need expensive car.

In Singapore, the mental block is A car=I am rich, roads are for cars only. Bikes are soooo slow and all the pathetic riders get the F off the roads. Bike=poor people and shouldnt use the roads at all.. We are too small like a speck of dust.

I ever get a cheery QQ tailgating me on lane 2. The driver cant do on lane 1 so can only do lane 2 and eat all the bikes. I slow..slow..slow......he attempted to overtake from lane 3....i fast.......he stepped hard on the pedal (can hear the engine ahhhhhhhhhhhh)....i faster abit. He move back behind me.

The driver probably didnt know my bike is 1400cc while his is 900cc...lol.

10 years bloody car loan and drive like king of the road maniac = priceless. lolololx

No need expensive car.

In Singapore, the mental block is A car=I am rich, roads are for cars only. Bikes are soooo slow and all the pathetic riders get the F off the roads. Bike=poor people and shouldnt use the roads at all.. We are too small like a speck of dust.

I ever get a cheery QQ tailgating me on lane 2. The driver cant do on lane 1 so can only do lane 2 and eat all the bikes. I slow..slow..slow......he attempted to overtake from lane 3....i fast.......he stepped hard on the pedal (can hear the engine ahhhhhhhhhhhh)....i faster abit. He move back behind me.

10 years bloody car loan and drive like king of the road maniac = priceless. lolololx

thats what i call got eyes dun see or eey or!

A Evo4 tailgated my GSXR600K1 on the NSHW showcasing is power, a WRXSTI kiddo told me that his top speed was 260kph and he was so damn proud of it. I rode a Yammie teleporter going close to the maximum speed possible. I remember a Vios driver who modified his car to 130hp telling his friend that with 1.5L, he can have his Duke who only has 999cc for breakfast.

They are very intersting people whos messages only deserve one reply. I show them this.

Fiat puno/bravo trying to consume a Super4? I really fell off my chair.

No need expensive car.

erm... pardon me to say... not need your bike.. a 600cc bike also faster than this cherryQQ lor...

Fellas , we should not let it descend to a Car vs Bike debate.

becos it isnt.

And it doesnt matter what car or bike is in question.

There are as many childish stupid bikers and there are irritating moronic drivers.

Damn as$holes will get their just desserts one way or another.

Take care on the roads, all.

Always remember, they are never worth the while

fiat is not expensive .. its for people who cannot settle their outstanding but still wanna change car will go to fiat.. i've been there.. and the salesman told me i could

a) take their car at super good discount and my car how? they said can put their shop for rental and they settle my outstanding..

b) trade in my car at unbelievable good price. then buy their car..

its a nice car.. but people still dun have faith in fiat.. only those who buy the idea of the above A & B..

i bought a nissan at the end

fiat is expensive meh?

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

A Evo4 tailgated my GSXR600K1 on the NSHW showcasing is power, a WRXSTI kiddo told me that his top speed was 260kph and he was so damn proud of it. I rode a Yammie teleporter going close to the maximum speed possible. I remember a Vios driver who modified his car to 130hp telling his friend that with 1.5L, he can have his Duke who only has 999cc for breakfast.

They are very intersting people whos messages only deserve one reply. I show them this.

erm... pardon me to say... not need your bike.. a 600cc bike also faster than this cherryQQ lor...

perhaps most of them just got their first car and haven seen other better modded cars on the road, they also probably forgotten abt the weight over power ratio when going against bikes...or they didnt even think abt it at all

fiat is not expensive .. its for people who cannot settle their outstanding but still wanna change car will go to fiat.. i've been there.. and the salesman told me i could

a) take their car at super good discount and my car how? they said can put their shop for rental and they settle my outstanding..

b) trade in my car at unbelievable good price. then buy their car..

its a nice car.. but people still dun have faith in fiat.. only those who buy the idea of the above A & B..

i bought a nissan at the end

haha...if can afford i'll take a honda eg/ek for a start....

Fellas , we should not let it descend to a Car vs Bike debate.

becos it isnt.

And it doesnt matter what car or bike is in question.

There are as many childish stupid bikers and there are irritating moronic drivers.

Damn as$holes will get their just desserts one way or another.

Take care on the roads, all.

Always remember, they are never worth the while

agree, i do see some bikes try to take on bikes, lorries, cars whatever they see to rally off wonder what they are thinking in their minds, karma will come back to those that drive/ride dangerously thats what i believe, probably a blown out tyre while driving in a deserted road without a spare tyre for them to change, engine die etc etc......hahaha

not need CLass 2. Class 2b is enough to eat the cherries for everyday meals.

I totally agree with you...being a frequent NSHW user. I've seen lots of car driver showoff...they sound their bov's just to attract our attention.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

haha...didnt expect this to have so many response....least assures me there are still good drivers and riders ob the road...haha

Those good driver are the ones who ride's also...coz they know how it feels to be a motorcyclist and they be more on the lookout for riders while driving comparing to those who dont ride...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg