hmm, isn't middle finger pointing while driving/riding an offence?? can be charge u know..

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

• Replies 87

This is what I dont understand. I ride a bike like only 2 hours a day. But the incidence of meeting taxi driver blinking their lights, lorry drivers who just go 90km/h, crazy bikers who move like nobody business and many more are sooooo often. i am wondering why TP never meet this kind of people.

MAYBE WE SHOULD SUGGEST; HEY TP!!!!! MAYBE YOU SHOULD PUT YOUR STAFF ON A NORMAL BIKE AND STREET CLOTHING AND SEE IF YOU MEET THESE PEOPLE. THEN CAN SUMMON MORE RIGHT??? Why?? because taxi driver dont give a f about us but when see flashing lights they suddenly become kwai, kwai. Bloody hippocrates.

It comes to this: "Do anything, don't get caught." If you see TP you wouldn't be going anywhere above the speed limit at all, right? If the road cannot U-Turn but no TP around u also u-turn right?

So then, why not we say that almost everyone's a hypocrite just because they observe the rules when authority is around.

:) Not all taxi drivers are bad. Some actually waved 'sorry/paiseh' to me when they sort of cut into my lane recklessly, I appreciate these things because at least they show some concern.

Cannot get flashed or a tap of the horn go take public transport lahh! The fcuking road is not yours even if you ride the most fastest bike in the world but hogging on the right lane. Simply idiotic mentality. This Type of biker makes the rest of us look bad. Shame on you.

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I understand that his behavior pissed you off as it seem he was pretty agressive in wanting you to move away.

Next time Just move quickly to allow him to go past..He was flashing cos he wanted you to move aside asap so he can quickly go past... He might have issues he needed to get to.. etc.. someone is dying at home or something like that.

And please Never point your finger at anyone...You dont know who is seating inside the vehicle.. Some people will not let you go and you will be in deep trouble... Dont think Singapore has low crime, There is no crazy Mofos out there, Who wont think twice before hurting you badly. . . I have heard about people getting kicked off the road and crash hard cos they were Guai-lan.

Take it easy next time.. Learn to take Deep breath in and Out and you will calm down..

Peace.

so the story is some here, do think it is ok for them to road hog first lane

jus because they are travelling within speed limit or a slightly a tad above the speed limit...

Don't give chance to these mofos la, too many of them have put me and other riders in harm's way, many riders have been killed because of them. Want to pick up passenger never consider got people behind or not.

Can you imagine these mofos horning at a marshall during a charity ride, other drivers were silent and undertstood what was going on. Ride safe bro.

i think they should go thru traffic manners course for taxi drivers hehe
that day I also kena tail gate by 1 taxi on right lane. But was turning right. To make things worse, 2 lanes allow to turn right, see him going so fast, i signal right and filter right, he follow me filter instead of overtaking me, then when I brake to turn he e-brake. I know cuz I checked my rear view mirror and he literally stopped there. I know how shitfaced they are and I try my best to give way. Insane people, driving without brains.
think the brain they keep inside bonnet la haha dats why they drive like dat
I met alot of drivers like that. Not just taxi.

Once i horn at a indian driver who happens to not stay on one lane. Dun know what he trying to do. Is he going to change lane or not? Then i horn to get his attention for safety reason. He horn me back and flash his high beam on me. Stupit.

Sent from my GT-P1000

comfirm he fallin asleep already dats y n that is the time u should point that finger to him haha..but after dat i tink he will thank u cos u wake him up from his dreamzz
i read it as the busa rider is road hogging ..

kana horn buay song

kana flash buay song ??

bro 110km/h cannot be hogging wat...if kana horn buay song kana flash buay song den kanina hoot la haha... wah like dat lagi worst become roadbully already haha
TS i feel that what u did is not sth to be proud of..wats wrong with giving way even though the action of the taxi driver is not right...u could have just gave way then move back once the taxi have cleared, does it ever cross ur mind that the taxi is rushing with a valid reason...so wat if u ride a haya..its not everyday u can ride at 300km/h...
i understand wat u meant bro but if he is rushing with a valid reason how come he can chase me from pie till reaching the tunnel...
well we are not cars.. better dun do that stun.. u never noe when that crazy bit ch go crazy and run over u...
haha u right bro unless the female driver is pretty den different story already.. if kana me also i wil never point finger n will slow down also haha

jus to make it clear im not boastin n proud bou myself riding a haya cos i already ride most bike with differen cc fro m small to the big one.. if ur riding a small bike do u tink u will ride on the right lane? some do i noe but wil u b comfortable enuf riding on the right lane? i guez not cos i wont be comfortable riding a small cc on a right lane.. dats y wen im riding dis haya its a 1300cc n even suzuki swift has the same cc oni dat got 4 wheel n it occupied the whole lane n so just becos im riding bike i cant use the right lane n cars has the right to flash at me n tailgate me to move? ya right fatt hope k....im actualy a considerate n a safety rider especialy riding big bike no point doin all dis crazy ting but unless being provoked den different story already.. n do u tink wen we bikers try to overtake cars on the right lane do u tink they will give way ? maybe some but most of them will jus dun bother or jus speed up...[/size]

give way even when ur going at 150km.hr on the first lane is the right way to do if someone is faster than u...

typical mentality.. just because ur within speed limit u think u own the right to first lane and dun give way to faster vehicle...

and yes even if ur riding at 150km/hr and someone is faster than u.. U R STILL ROAD HOGGING

doesnt matter he kanna catch by TP or not.. u are still a road hogger

Yup, I agree, if anybody were to come and when I did not notice, wait patiently until I notice which is also not such a long time. That would be the proper etiquette isn't it? I've already stated that I will give way but I cannot stand side sweepers who really put lives in danger.

I will not give way to an aggressive tail gater and a road bully, however safety 1st and depends on the situation.

Road etiquette should be practiced by all, that'll makes a safer road too!

Is it that hard to slow down just for awhile?

Edited by Lexanez

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

The rider should control the bike and the ego. Not the other way round.

It would def. suck to be another statistic on the road.

BMW R1200GSLC 2014 (20smiles/miles)

Mini Cooper S Clubman 2011 (10smiles/miles)

Yup, I agree, if anybody were to come and when I did not notice, wait patiently until I notice which is also not such a long time. That would be the proper etiquette isn't it? I've already stated that I will give way but I cannot stand side sweepers who really put lives in danger.

I will not give way to an aggressive tail gater and a road bully, however safety 1st and depends on the situation.

Road etiquette should be practiced by all, that'll makes a safer road too!

Is it that hard to slow down just for awhile?

i do agree that i dun give way to ppl who purposely disturb me too. just have to be sure u can outrun that bugger n all the way til u stop.

http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/photos/images/original/000/061/294/1106514-cool_story_bro_super.jpg?1279885294

Ditto. :cheeky:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/8/80/Rempit-poster.jpg

"This bike's engine won't die as long as I am not dead together with it" -madi

Rempit-poster.jpg

Edited by crazydj

give way even when ur going at 150km.hr on the first lane is the right way to do if someone is faster than u...

typical mentality.. just because ur within speed limit u think u own the right to first lane and dun give way to faster vehicle...

and yes even if ur riding at 150km/hr and someone is faster than u.. U R STILL ROAD HOGGING

doesnt matter he kanna catch by TP or not.. u are still a road hogger

http://simplyzesty.com/wp-content/uploads//2011/06/facebook-like-buton.png

seems wat TS had done is simply road hogging...u can go 200++km/h on right lane but if someone coming faster u still have to give away, speed limit aside. tat feller kena caught his problem but u might get caught as well. there wont be tailgater if there is no road hogger. tailgate is a result of road hogging.

urs maybe a busa but if any other bike travel faster than u u should give way...

sometimes 110km/h i also cruise smoothly on center lane...sometimes not even eligible to be on the right!!

Ditto. :cheeky:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/8/80/Rempit-poster.jpg

"This bike's engine won't die as long as I am not dead together with it" -madi

THATS THE SPIRIT!!! :cool:
remmp-it, truly remmp-it.

Sad but true. You should be ashamed.

ASHAMED? WELL ITS UP TO THE INDIVIDUAL TO JUDGE COS FOR ME IM SATISFY COS ITS NOT ALWAYS HAVE A CHANCE TO F#@K ALL DIS MOFOS HAHA..I CAN BET U WILL ONE DAY DO THE SAME ALSO MAYBE SOME DAY.. PPLE HAS ITS OWN LIMITATION COS WEN ITS TIME TO REMMP WE REMMP IT HARD :cool: