guys...hmmmm...i was thinking..when outing we always go out rounding, eat and play...

i got 1 idea...need to see u all guys suggestion...if gd response then maybe can organise this outing le...

we can go and have blood donation as a team..

this oso can help us to create our club easier..

can say that we come donate as a club...hehe....

wow sounds like so gd sia lol.anyway tis sat are we still meeting as a committee grp?coz tat time sky say one after sunny return we meet?which is tis sat

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys...hmmmm...i was thinking..when outing we always go out rounding, eat and play...

i got 1 idea...need to see u all guys suggestion...if gd response then maybe can organise this outing le...

You're such a good person..:thumb:

But there are restrictions/regulations to donatin blood..I hope you're aware of that right? o_O

But there are restrictions/regulatons to donatin blood..I hope you're aware of that right? o_O

ya lor

i got high blood pressure ...

idea is gd, but u need go thru some screening bfor u can donate, eg. went to which country recently, took any medicine the past few days and some sensitivite questions, etc etc. donated once n almost fainted.....LOLx

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

ah neh is a dangerous rider! hahaha i become pillion jumping ard sia... omg.... haiz...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
aiyoyo..wat ger wat ger????? hehe...:cheeky:

aiyoyo.. someone will shy one.. lolx..

R1 or R6..Coz ah lians only know these 3/4 bikes only..

u all aim ah lians?? i aim xiao mei mei only.. going to buy my BMX tml!! :angel:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

ah neh is a dangerous rider! hahaha i become pillion jumping ard sia... omg.... haiz...

pillion jumping ard??? hows ur new dress?? show picture lei~ better take some pictures tonight.. coz im gonna help u decorate it later :p

Rvf Sux!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I HATE RVF!!!

come on man...rvf is a good bike man....though its price oftens puts off alot off alot of ppl but tts wad makes it so special...its a beauty to jus watch an rvf...

ND

ask u guys... u all noe SP mudguard how much ma? =p

i bought my front for $18.. ah boy shop..

superb idea.. we all can go fill up forms.. those can give give.. those cannot juz company la.. lol..

I HATE RVF!!!

Hey RVF is a nice bike.. but its ex.. not worth it if u gonna get a class 2 bike... and Fireblade got the top speed.. and cheap.. i planning to get fireblade.. but my eyes is forever on RVF.. if i strike 4D money confirm buy... and wont change.. i want tah's fullface...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

I HATE RVF!!!

yay!! kips is the best!! especially when someone with THE NIPPLES is on it!!

wah racer bike siol i notice jus bike all like race bike shell advance and movie star like motogp liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah racer bike siol i notice jus bike all like race bike shell advance and movie star like motogp liao

duhz.... alamak.. where got sia............ duhz....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
u all aim ah lians?? i aim xiao mei mei only.. going to buy my BMX tml!! :angel:
You aim xiao mei mei? You never sayang your backside? :lol:

come on man...rvf is a good bike man....though its price oftens puts off alot off alot of ppl but tts wad makes it so special...its a beauty to jus watch an rvf...

i bought my front for $18.. ah boy shop..

superb idea.. we all can go fill up forms.. those can give give.. those cannot juz company la.. lol..

Hey RVF is a nice bike.. but its ex.. not worth it if u gonna get a class 2 bike... and Fireblade got the top speed.. and cheap.. i planning to get fireblade.. but my eyes is forever on RVF.. if i strike 4D money confirm buy... and wont change.. i want tah's fullface...

hahaha! i can't have the grapes thats why i'm saying they're sour! LOL! :dot:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hahaha! i can't have the grapes thats why i'm saying they're sour! LOL! :dot:

duhz........ u can have the grapes riping in september....

motul 510 2t in singapore selling for how much ?

Have you bought it? How much is it?

I'm buying that too.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Woo hoo!

Just got home from Nelson's place, and raped his bloody SP!

Thanks for the goodies and parts!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

lol.. just reached home =D wa.. ju new paintwork nice =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

duhz........ u can have the grapes riping in september....

waaaddd????

ju .. ur paintwork a lil ...

er... oh well ... nvm ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

wow sounds like so gd sia lol.anyway tis sat are we still meeting as a committee grp?coz tat time sky say one after sunny return we meet?which is tis sat

mi cant...my elder sis bday...family outing...hehe...

sky came out wif a ultimate plan for setting the club..wanna show us...but dunno when..

But there are restrictions/regulations to donatin blood..I hope you're aware of that right? o_O

yup yup..im aware of that...i got donate bfore...coz my work here got put poster ma...donate blood poster..haha...so think wan go donate as group anot..hehe...

idea is gd, but u need go thru some screening bfor u can donate, eg. went to which country recently, took any medicine the past few days and some sensitivite questions, etc etc. donated once n almost fainted.....LOLx

haha...where got faint de...aiya..all of us so healthy n fit can pass the test de...maybe 30 pple go 25 can donate oso not bad ah...

aiyoyo.. someone will shy one.. lolx..

eh..im oso human leh...of course will shy lah...hehe....

eh go with me lor. june like that

june? go where?? donate blood??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...