• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ANYWAY KATHE CAN U GUYS AGREE ON A DATE AND TIME FOR A MEET UP? AND LET ME KNOW K? =)) LETS GET EVERYTHING DONE BEFORE I CAN GET BACK ON A BIKE AGAIN...

hmm..i anything one.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

sian sian sian....

anybody goin anywhere tonite ? ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sian sian sian....

anybody goin anywhere tonite ? ?

haHa, going no where

I'll be going down to Unique either tomorrow or on Saturday, to get my worn-out tyres changed.

What type of tyres do you recommend, for easier cornering and good grip at higher speeds?

I'm looking along the line of the Dunlop TT900, Bridgestone Battlax BT39 and similar types ...

of cos free la... one month already!! stuck at home, cant go out.

facing the com is better than facing the tv =))

imagine 4 more months living life like this. f uck man.

huh?? 4 more mths?? then 4 more mths then can go sentosa le lo...haiz...

oie! **** u all la! i one day nv log in jump 5pages?? _|_

anyway... see wat i found?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=93196&page=1

lost for 3years.

if ppl are interested (again), let do one =)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

ANYWAY KATHE AHHAN THOMAS SHAOMING DRAGON BEN(if you can) PATRICK QIANG SUNNY CAN U GUYS AGREE ON A DATE AND TIME FOR A MEET UP? JUMALI ALSO =)) AND LET ME KNOW K? =)) LETS GET EVERYTHING DONE BEFORE I CAN GET BACK ON A BIKE AGAIN...

u dun let us agree...u say couple of dates and time then see who ok lo....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

I'll be going down to Unique either tomorrow or on Saturday, to get my worn-out tyres changed.

What type of tyres do you recommend, for easier cornering and good grip at higher speeds?

I'm looking along the line of the Dunlop TT900, Bridgestone Battlax BT39 and similar types ...

all i can tell u is, 95% of sp i've seen all use BT39..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

nitez all riders!!

o.o.. i've upgrade!! class 2A on sbf liao! :x

hahaha..

tmr what time you taking back your bike?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

chk liao .. as said by orange, the low beam tungsten burnt liao .. thnx guys ..any idea wher can get the bulb ??

any bike shop also gt.1-2 bucks like tat

haha.. bike sent back to shop fix somethings lo.. tml or sat den can get back.. sianz sia..

wat happen to ur bike?u test top speed ah

lost for 3years.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

ANYWAY KATHE AHHAN THOMAS SHAOMING DRAGON BEN(if you can) PATRICK QIANG SUNNY CAN U GUYS AGREE ON A DATE AND TIME FOR A MEET UP? JUMALI ALSO =)) AND LET ME KNOW K? =)) LETS GET EVERYTHING DONE BEFORE I CAN GET BACK ON A BIKE AGAIN...

i anything one as long its after 7pm but dn end too late bah.tell me in advance so tat i dn send my working schedule jus for the meeting

bt39ss(front and rear) or bt090(for rear).try nt to use tt900 tats wat i heard from the stories

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hei! You cleared your TP test on my birthday!

ur bday 6 dec? cool!!! den we were both celebrating haha. n this yr i'll cele agn, by signin up fer 2A :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

u dun let us agree...u say couple of dates and time then see who ok lo....

haha! ah han, help me okies? u organise. i'll b going for my checkup next tues. i'll update YOU on the date for my operations again. then after tat YOU organise for the meeting k? =) u're the best! muacks! u wan the mass sms SIM also? i put in ur charge at the moment first u wan? very very useful tool =))

o.o.. i've upgrade!! class 2A on sbf liao! :x

wa! upgraded in real life, upgraded in forum too!!

at home rest la tmr go xifu there :thumb:

bro! ur helmet still at my house! wahaha! u have to come to collect it le!! cant go over to ur place to pass u =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

ur bday 6 dec? cool!!! den we were both celebrating haha. n this yr i'll cele agn, by signin up fer 2A :cheeky:

wahaha! shaoming! u have someone to share the bill on 6th dec when u give us all a treat! =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wahaha! shaoming! u have someone to share the bill on 6th dec when u give us all a treat! =))

uh-oh. then agn, i can always register on 7 dec hahahaha :p kiddin

lost for 3years.

sp tee? cool! my fren has the RVF one. always eyeing it when he wears it. if u all rly make one id DEF get it. provided u all hav size fer girl :(

omg and schwein.bissen bought his bike on MY BDAY lol lol

sp tee. i no more sp can still make a not.

lol :cheeky:

i miss sp-ing!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anyone police force 9th sept? sian! my 2a enrol on 6th sept than go police 9th. tmd! nelson! i'll be free for lunch tml around north area!!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

lol.. back from jb.. all the bikeshops seems to be like close.. y ah =x haha.. celebrate labour day also? =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

hahaha..

tmr what time you taking back your bike?

i nto sure tdy getting anot.. have to wait for call..

anyone police force 9th sept? sian! my 2a enrol on 6th sept than go police 9th. tmd! nelson! i'll be free for lunch tml around north area!!

gratz!! n we were talking abt it few days back.. haha.. aim for TP!! can help us clock top spd in future!! any interviews wif officers juz say u r interested in becoming TP!! hahahha.. anw, i got work la dey..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

haha! ah han, help me okies? u organise. i'll b going for my checkup next tues. i'll update YOU on the date for my operations again. then after tat YOU organise for the meeting k? =) u're the best! muacks! u wan the mass sms SIM also? i put in ur charge at the moment first u wan? very very useful tool =))

wa! upgraded in real life, upgraded in forum too!!

bro! ur helmet still at my house! wahaha! u have to come to collect it le!! cant go over to ur place to pass u =x

ok...help u to organise them...but u need to tell mi when u can oso ah...hehe...but if meet oso can meet ur hse rite?? u cant come out ah..

my helmet still wif u leh....haha....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

u may wanna look for Dunlop SportMAX.....its the front tyre for 400s....but its not gonna come cheap compared to the usual 2b bike tyres....i'm using it for my sp..it great at cornering...i bua my side stand and still the bike didn't wobble...excellent....i love corners so tyres are impt..and this is 1 good 1 for sp..

ND

hi bros n sis .. finally riding sp liao .. thnx to bro qiang .. i bought a gd sp .. anyway .. im frm nyp .. so hope nyp riders/any riders can gif mi ya guidance .. qing duo duo zhi jiao !! ^^/