wow din know that there is such a thread! lol rp sia haha

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

ya it exists bt sadly not many noe of it.. ironiclly every RP student owns a laptop but dunno this thread exists..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

cannot lik tt say..

got laptop but not many rides a bike

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

lik alot of bikes lei..

but i c sum lik its cleaner...construction wrkers...bla bla bla

so it brings dwn tt minority rides.

regardin the biking ig...still no news lei

got pple going to organise bike ig meh? who so eng n such a bike lover? haha a bike ig to clean n wash bike everyday? or mod the bike? or outing? lol sian this thread just no pple, maybe u guys should spread it to your friends? haha

ya it exists bt sadly not many noe of it.. ironiclly every RP student owns a laptop but dunno this thread exists..

Plus also to add on a forum abt singapore bikers loh.:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

even if wash bike also good.. free provide water.. use school 1.. the soap go toliet take.. only wax bring ur own.. but if got training lesson then good la.. example defencive riding etc.. haha.. am i thinking too much? lol

haha....take the carpark outside as circuit ar?

Hi Guys.

selling ESSO GOLD 2t

at just $14/-

please contact me at 9336 2335

collection @ bukitmerah , holland V , Orchard

please pass the message.

ESSO GOLD would be your choice :thumb:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

extraction i've created a forum specially for rp riders..

http://www.rpriders.freeforums.org

uppzzz spread the word and lets unite our riders..

abt the ig.. dec we submit proposal.. but somebody did try proposing a motorsport ig but was rejected wonder why.. maybe proposal nt solid enuf hakz.. netherless we'll try again...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

We tried to start a bike ig abt 1 year 1.5yrs ago...but it was rejected thus nv tried to get it up again......

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

hopefully the new IG can get approved or at least have the riders have a small gathering ,the forum created is a very gd idea

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

For those who riding krr, sp, TZM or 2-strokers, i have found a gd deal for top overhaul going at only $195.(RXZ is $150) This includes changing of new

piston

carb washing and tuning

engine oil change

coolant flush

gaskets

chain tightening

spark plug

Replace piston ring

Service valves

Polish block

Polish cylinder head

and checking of ur bike. Only genuine parts are used and they will show it to you.

Y am i promoting them? i think they r really gd and i bargained with them to come out with this package for the benefit of most 2B riders who r STUDENTS working part time. Hope this will help ur wallets. cheers!

btw if wanna change other stuff, just ask them n remember to bargain

This is as cheap as it gets unless u r willing to go Ah gua lane

Blk 1017 Yishun industrial park A #01-262

Brother Motors Servicing(The sign board says San Tar Wielding)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Urgent sale!!! Honda CBR600RR for sale at $11K! Anybody intending to upgrade their Class 2A bike to Class 2 bike? Interested, pls call or sms me at 93666443... Viewing of bike can be arranged at school... Thanks!

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

wa.. veri long time nv come here c this thread le.. so fast pg 14 le ah.. haha... :cheeky: :cheeky: seems like alot of ppl in this thread le.. haha.. :thumb: :thumb:

lidad more often i come in c c.. hehe :cheeky:

anyway now alot of new riders ard ah.. :)

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Hey guys.. Republican too..! Didnt knw bout this tread la.. till today!! cool.. republicans unite.. haha.. btw.. i have no license yet..

thinking of gettin it once 18..

ive nvr been to RP carpark.. thinking of going there to see..:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

the problem is that there is no this IG. haha anyway if all the riders in rp really very enthu, dun need ig also nvm, can organise things on your own, like outing or watever.

maybe u can ride ur bicycle? also 2 wheel. lol