Who bringing padlock!?? Damn, i cant wait to go to malaysia seh... (I've nv went in b4 wif motor)

dude, 1 padlock only can lock 1 disc brake. you ask who bring padlock then you can't expect the person to share with you right. alamak!

Who's RyuHikaru?

bob's friend!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

dude, 1 padlock only can lock 1 disc brake. you ask who bring padlock then you can't expect the person to share with you right. alamak!

some body bring chain to accommodate 2 bikes, another guy lock...

finished...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

okokok. I change wat i wanna type.

WHo bring chain AND padlock :D Better??

So we all can share.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

i suggest sum1 bring a long chain and a padlock to lock all our bikes together.. i reccomend sum1 with a big box to transport the chain and padlock. so box users, raise ur hands!

I dnt mind being the scapegoat to carry stuff. bt i dnt have chain + padlock :(

everybody bring about 1m long chain and a padlock. then at there slowly connect together. haha. if not i don't think anybody got long chain.

sialah... We like wanna go prison seh.. haha.. Chain locks.

UPS on protecting & security our bikes.

sialah... We like wanna go prison seh.. haha.. Chain locks.

UPS on protecting & security our bikes.

is prison break! hahha. :angel:

i smell more n more ppl attending this event? any tentative date? so i can see whether my fren can tag along..

Yeah omar. hmm :D

ANNOUNCEMENT

Guys,A few of us(Vinc,Ralph,Dan n me) are planning to go to AnW in JB during August.the dates yet to be confirmed.so far its either on the monday after national day or one of the weekend..please let me know whose interested in goin.

1.Bob(As requested at the top)

2.Omar

3.Vinc

4.Ralph

5.Dan

6.Ben

7.Aiden(to be coaxed by Bob)

8.Amsyar(tentative confirmation)

9.Bava

10.Nick

11.Andrew aka RyuHikaru (vinc's friend)

12.Fabian

Guys i've checked with a few frens who stay around bukit indah shopping centre(nearest to Spore),they've told me that its safe.but nevertheless we'll bring whatever we can to secure our bikes together aite. Tuesday nite i'll be goin in jb with my frens by car and i'll check the route to the shopping centre. :) Guys the tentative date will be out by monday.and from there we'll either confirm that date or decide on a date around the tentative date.

i nw finiding for the flag..once get le then i'll put it 1

where's the need to find, hdb outside got so many. TAKE & GO! haha.

ANNOUNCEMENT

Guys,A few of us(Vinc,Ralph,Dan n me) are planning to go to AnW in JB during August.the dates yet to be confirmed.so far its either on the monday after national day or one of the weekend..please let me know whose interested in goin.

1.Bob(As requested at the top)

2.Omar

3.Vinc

4.Ralph

5.Dan

6.Ben

7.Aiden(to be coaxed by Bob)

8.Amsyar(tentative confirmation)

9.Bava

10.Nick

11.Andrew aka RyuHikaru (vinc's friend)

12.Fabian

14. Jaspar ( i will make new passport by next week. haha. so may or maybe not going)

Guys i've checked with a few frens who stay around bukit indah shopping centre(nearest to Spore),they've told me that its safe.but nevertheless we'll bring whatever we can to secure our bikes together aite. Tuesday nite i'll be goin in jb with my frens by car and i'll check the route to the shopping centre. :) Guys the tentative date will be out by monday.and from there we'll either confirm that date or decide on a date around the tentative date.

trance est mon style.

8/8/09 is dangerous day. Can count me out. I scared tp. After nat day is oke with me, go jb on nat day also okay. JUST DUN ASK ME CHUT CIA.. Later TP ask me CHUT QIAN.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

8/8/09 is dangerous day. Can count me out. I scared tp. After nat day is oke with me, go jb on nat day also okay. JUST DUN ASK ME CHUT CIA.. Later TP ask me CHUT QIAN.

errr........