• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

chill ah ben.. u asked for opinions thus we say what we feel ba.. ultimately its ur money and ur choice ba.. :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Lol... as usual vinny, no quarrelling, u seem to take things seriously ha... Thanks aswat and bob, i see where you are looking frm.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Lol... as usual vinny, no quarrelling, u seem to take things seriously ha... Thanks aswat and bob, i see where you are looking frm.

haha ben ben

Ben, the two of us need look no more

We both found what we were looking for

With a friend to call my own

Ill never be alone

And you my friend will see

Youve got a friend in me

(youve got a friend in me)

Ben, youre always running here and there

(here and there)

You feel youre not wanted anywhere

(anywhere)

If you ever look behind

And dont like what you find

Theres something you should know

Youve got a place to go

(youve got a place to go)

I used to say, I and me

Now its us, now its we

(I used to say, I and me)

(now its us, now its we)

Ben, most people would turn you away

I dont listen to a word they say

They dont see you as I do

I wish they would try to

Im sure theyd think again

If they had a friend like ben

(a friend)

Like ben

(like ben)

Like ben

:shy:

vinny :lol:

dis called active discussion :D

eh ben i oso ride old bike what.. i cld have gotten some bloody supped up 750cc gixxer or smt but noooooooo i choose a fat slow heavy ***** instead... its personal choice like i said... :thumb:

my name is vinc not vinny. not taking thing seriously, is stopping things to get worst. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

reading these 2 pages is seriously entertaining. im totally dif. the new fz1n. SLURPS!

aiyah whats the issue.. all u need to do is ask ur dad for it maaaahhh :cheeky:

FYI, I paid for all 5 bikes that i have owned including lessons to maintainence to breakdown.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
aiyah whats the issue.. all u need to do is ask ur dad for it maaaahhh :cheeky:

i previously talked to my dad regarding selling my bike and buying a evo 9. he ask me go and fly kite leh. lol.

FYI, I paid for all 5 bikes that i have owned including lessons to maintainence to breakdown.

thumbs up and hats off to u ben! :thumb:

not many people can do that! even i need help from my dad most of the time.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Suddenly the thread came to life.

Ben, must do this more often. If not dead sia!! :D

i previously talked to my dad regarding selling my bike and buying a evo 9. he ask me go and fly kite leh. lol.

Evo 9?? I taught X9 :(

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

who coming school today???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

what do you think? we are not year 1s... woohoo~! boom boom paw~!

woo i like that song! 'I got a feeling' also nice

presentation ltr at 9am.. catch me once in a lifetime in formal wear. lol!

haha with u riding ur big cow, you on business trip issit? lol

touring :lol:

i miss louis. sia

sooo random!! :D

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

haha with u riding ur big cow, you on business trip issit? lol

tsk. wad big cow, mine small cow. :thumb:

side track a lil, FYP PRESENTATION WAS A SUCCESS! kekeke.

gd luck to those having their presentation.. time for me to take a breather. :angel: