• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

http://fire-engine-photos.com.s3.amazonaws.com/22541.jpg

http://fire-engine-photos.com.s3.amazonaws.com/22617.jpg

http://fire-engine-photos.com.s3.amazonaws.com/22538.jpg

brunei using FZ6 for their emergency vehicle...

looks like they using givi side box..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

brunei using FZ6 for their emergency vehicle...

looks like they using givi side box..

nice:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

nice:thumb:

Maybe can get Pichudot to do the same like em.... or even better. Or in fact his bike is better than their's....

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Pillion will love this set-up..:angel:

yup. i fully agree on this.

look at their engine crash bar sia... can be additional foot rest for the rider too leh.. :p

fazer blackie!!! here i come!! :angel:

Hi! aRcHeR,

So you ordered one already> I believe there will be many blackie on the road. Last year no black color mah! So this year heard many ask or prefer black.

How nice if I can get blue/whiteone. Haiz... Not my destiny.

Black also get dirty easily as stain on black surface is very visible.

Nevertheless, black is cool, classic. Still trying to convince myself in accepting that I am riding a blackie now. :p

fazer blackie!!! here i come!! :angel:
fz1 2010? haha..

yeah.. hopefully can come together with class 2 end of the month.. :cheeky:

Hi! aRcHeR,

So you ordered one already> I believe there will be many blackie on the road. Last year no black color mah! So this year heard many ask or prefer black.

How nice if I can get blue/whiteone. Haiz... Not my destiny.

Black also get dirty easily as stain on black surface is very visible.

Nevertheless, black is cool, classic. Still trying to convince myself in accepting that I am riding a blackie now. :p

just ordered... wanted to order white and be 'TP'.. but the thought of maintaining it.. :faint:

i'm riding a white colour bike now, didn't really bother to jaga it faithfully after a few months i got the bike.. so i can imagine the same for fz1s.. :angel:

kinda wasted as no blue/white coming in.. if not, it surely will be a hit!

black is cool.. if only it came with gold USD fork!!! :(

Bros, anyone know which shop has a leftover NEW FZ6S S2/ABS? Asked Aspoon but no stock already. Anyone got a lobang? I wonder if Hong Leong Yamaha dealer still have it or not.

tyga-performance.com

Bros, anyone know which shop has a leftover NEW FZ6S S2/ABS? Asked Aspoon but no stock already. Anyone got a lobang? I wonder if Hong Leong Yamaha dealer still have it or not.

try speedway

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

woah.. getting a new bike now is pretty costly.. coe prices for all cats rocketing like crazy..!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

woah.. getting a new bike now is pretty costly.. coe prices for all cats rocketing like crazy..!

but still cheaper than getting a car..

COE for bikes are pretty stagnant..

it will never jump like how it jumped for Cat A and B and Cat E..

but then again, never say never!

gahmen can always do whatever they wan.. scarly they impose supertax for big bikes.. :faint:

My bike COE is $1889:faint:

Oct 08 ar?? :angel:

guys... need advice.

i put my bike on main stand to lubricate my chain. den i spin my rear tyre freely.

i heard rubbing sounds from the disc brake and the brake. is it normal?

guys... need advice.

i put my bike on main stand to lubricate my chain. den i spin my rear tyre freely.

i heard rubbing sounds from the disc brake and the brake. is it normal?

it's normal if you are able to spin the wheel easily.

easily as in, minimal effort to rotate the wheel.

it's normal if you are able to spin the wheel easily.

easily as in, minimal effort to rotate the wheel.

it spin easily but i curious and worry bout the rubbing sounds.

it's normal.. close contact that's why will have sounds..

no worries about the rubbing sounds..