Wow.. Clash of titans journey. Dun tink it will suit a newbie like me. Will be left behind by all you speed demons. Hehe

Interested bro?? closing date is this fri..quite a number of fazer 6 going..so dun worry

Loving my Tmax 530

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wow.. Clash of titans journey. Dun tink it will suit a newbie like me. Will be left behind by all you speed demons. Hehe

join us bro! we will be slow. don worry. got a number of them bringing pillon. so don worry. ^_^ go at ur comfortable pace. they are accomodative. :angel:

@ James/Johnathan

Me, Ivan and Jack would like to join the clash of the titans. Believe Jairz has posted in the dark side on our behalf :cheers:

wah 3 of you are going.. hmmm.. i seeking approval.. most likely can go..

Jairz also going..come come LETS RIDE!

Loving my Tmax 530

xiao hei is here!!!

how much for the trip? interested but too bad... i might go last min.... coz now cannot confirm yet...

-Total mileage is about 1700 km ( to and fro GP esso). Based on this roughly calculate your fuel cost

-We will be staying at Excelsior Hotel in Ipoh which will cost approx RM 250 per room per night and also at Century Pines in Cameron Highlands for RM225 per room per night. Cost would depend whether u are bunking in alone or sharing

-Food and beverage. Hmmm maybe set aside $100 SGD minimum?

Loving my Tmax 530

Interested oin this trip also. But dunno anyone of you leh...

Am I welcome? :cheeky:

anyway, I only can comfirm before the date line.

Need to take leave coz I doing shift de..

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

-Total mileage is about 1700 km ( to and fro GP esso). Based on this roughly calculate your fuel cost

-We will be staying at Excelsior Hotel in Ipoh which will cost approx RM 250 per room per night and also at Century Pines in Cameron Highlands for RM225 per room per night. Cost would depend whether u are bunking in alone or sharing

sad....i tripled confirm my exam dates. Turns out my last paper is on 29th May:cry:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Since i dunno you and you dunno me... i think no problem....

Wahahaha

Join us if you wish but i need everyone to confirm your interests by this Friday 2359hrs.

Reason is because i NEED to book the rooms early otherwise everyone have to bring tent.....

I honestly prefer to stay in a place with a nice bed! So pls pls pls.... indicate early of your interests!!

Thanks for everyone's warm response!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

sad....i tripled confirm my exam dates. Turns out my last paper is on 29th May:cry:

What paper is that? Coz my wife also cannot due to an exam on the 29th May!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

'

heheh..welcome welcome...met your brother before nut haven't met you

Loving my Tmax 530

For Cameron, Hotel Titiwangsa at Brinchang might be cheaper.

RM225 per night just for a stopover is steep.....

For Cameron, Hotel Titiwangsa at Brinchang might be cheaper.

RM225 per night just for a stopover is steep.....

Hotel Titiwangsa cost RM250 per night for that weekend,it's a super peak season...unless you are comparing low peak and peak season prices...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I m in too... Should be in a comfortable pace.

Have you added your name to the list at the dark side? The list here is very hard to monitor...

like what lumbar 1 have requested...

please add name here>>>clash of titans ride (register name is required to enter site)

tomorrow will be closing date for the ride for logistics planning...its always a headache to organise, plan and book room for everyone so help them by giving a early confirmation

Edited by maxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

I added on Andrew aka Naked1's behalf liao :)

Loving my Tmax 530

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10719;417/st/20100528/e/Clash+of+the+Titans+Ride/dt/13/k/e9bb/event.png

'

heheh..welcome welcome...met your brother before nut haven't met you

err... bro, are you recognize the wrong person? my brother dun ride bike...

kekeke.... :angel:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

how much for the trip? interested but too bad... i might go last min.... coz now cannot confirm yet...

wow looks who here:angel: little angel:cheeky: how are u recently?????? sms also no reply d...:cry:

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08