There won`t be any change in light throw.

left side is using H7(single filaments), while right side is using H4 with high beam filaments connected only.

oops! paiseh! mine different... cus i did dual headlight mod on my ex-fz6... hehehe... :D

and yes, S♂undless is correct in his statement, for dragonforce case... :)

icic.. thanks!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

That was on the NSH highway on my way back from Krabi. R&R closed we had to go to the next one.

In SG average is about 210-220. Unless you are mostly city riding with a lot of start stops. Then it can drop to about 170 - 200km.

Most new generation CL2 bikes will average around 15-17km per liter. A bit less is normal. Also depends on how you ride. Highway mileage will be different.

You ride up your bike to krabi? Awesome... It is a really nice place. Been there before for holiday but fly to there

oops! paiseh! mine different... cus i did dual headlight mod on my ex-fz6... hehehe... :D

Mine too i mod dual light. Will eat up the battery fast? Btw where you guys place your mod horn at? Im still thinking where to put as is a slightly bigger than the original horn. I come in pair? The only place i can see is at the outside of both radiator. Seem really ugly to me. Need suggestion.

You ride up your bike to krabi? Awesome... It is a really nice place. Been there before for holiday but fly to there

krabi once, phuket once. Dats all my experience..hehe.. plan to go up again, but dunno wen.

Riding into those places is great! Will never forget it. Completely different from riding in msia.

sis, one thing....u really hv the balls to try it..... :thumb:

agree! she REALLY got balls! :thumb:

hey sis, how ya these days? din see u since SBF anniversary... hahaha... :D

I where got balls....btw wat balls har???

Same old me...Ya lor busy wit wk, dating, slping....ect...:cheeky:

Oh ya & my mileage is better if i pump Petronas 97...ard 240km then reserve.

heheh...she busy lar......even bro cool-clown saw her on the road, he said she look so fierce that he dare not even raised his hand to say hi...hahaha....

Very shy to look back at other guys la..unless he raise his hand 1st...:shy:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
pls don't!! it'll rain for 3days n 3nites!! :lol:

lolz...wah that is real fast reply from you bro

for the benefit of having a nice sunny weekend, i promised not to wash any of my bikes till monday..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

may i know where to get Hepco & Becker side boxes? Thanks

If you keen on the xPlorer 30L silver side boxes, I got a pair to let go.

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Mine too i mod dual light. Will eat up the battery fast? Btw where you guys place your mod horn at? Im still thinking where to put as is a slightly bigger than the original horn. I come in pair? The only place i can see is at the outside of both radiator. Seem really ugly to me. Need suggestion.

you can install the horn inside your headlight fairing.. in front of the tank near where the 2 screws to secure your headlight fairings are. mine was put there.

lolz...wah that is real fast reply from you bro

for the benefit of having a nice sunny weekend, i promised not to wash any of my bikes till monday..:D

:thumb: you da man!!

wash on sunday evening, den Mon I take bus to work! :lol:

I heard noises like grinding around my engine compartment while riding. Is due to my timing chain or other faults?

if your're mileage is around 40k, high chance its valve clearance time. Regardless, should go to a trusted mech n just check.

If you keen on the xPlorer 30L silver side boxes, I got a pair to let go.

How much u selling for ?? Where to view

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

you can install the horn inside your headlight fairing.. in front of the tank near where the 2 screws to secure your headlight fairings are. mine was put there.

Care to include the pics. Thks bro

pics ah. i dun want to unscrew the black plastic out leh. everytime put in will end up sweating.. like fighting with the black plastic like that. its just underneath the 2 small pieces of black plastic, 1 on each side.

EDIT: i can point it out to you when i meet you.

Edited by dragonforce

Guys....care to share where u guys normally go to make new number plate ?!? I know around ubi got few shops whoe does that.....price range also ??

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Guys....care to share where u guys normally go to make new number plate ?!? I know around ubi got few shops whoe does that.....price range also ??

i go to ubi to make.. the shop nearest to tp hq. i think its $5 for sticker, front of cos. rear not too sure.

Dolf dolf dolf. I need your help in adjusting my suspensions. Seems like my handlebar will wobble entering a corner at 40km/h or when I decelerate straight at about 40km/h, the handlebar shakes.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Hi bros,

I'm looking for a 1st hand f1s... So far the cheapest I can get is $21k on the road(include insurance) is that the best deal I can get or u guys got any place to recommend...

:thumb: you da man!!

wash on sunday evening, den Mon I take bus to work! :lol:

evening i wash my fleet k? :p

monday bad weather dont blame me k

wanna ride with madness?

Dolf dolf dolf. I need your help in adjusting my suspensions. Seems like my handlebar will wobble entering a corner at 40km/h or when I decelerate straight at about 40km/h, the handlebar shakes.

bro first check your if your steering cone is loose eg. lock nut,bearings...or tyre pressure is ok, 36psi front and 42psi rear, is what is recommended for normal riding.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
evening i wash my fleet k? :p

monday bad weather dont blame me k

washing your whole fleet...gonna be a long day for you bro:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
washing your whole fleet...gonna be a long day for you bro:angel:

lazy sunday bro...they are not dirty just dusty..should be done in about 2 hrs

wanna ride with madness?