Bro just come take a look then we can go chill out and eat some good food after...Monster? I'm not riding a Ducati dude:angel:

it does feel great being just a follower... brainless following... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ya all systems go for this coming track session, need to scrub in my new rubber BIG TIME!!...they look too 'Pure'.

Bay come along man,it'll be a new adventure hehehe..Where's cameraman Edwin???hmmm

I may have a photoshoot that day Liao. Last min confirm, so I see how.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

I still have no idea where to go for an oil change.. Haiyaaaa...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Good meh? I thot of going bicycle shop or maybe supermarket to change..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

use household's cooking oil! :D

seriously, where had u been change ur EO & servicing at for ur previous bikes? u can either go back there or u would like to go to a few popular shops ppl usually goes.. :)

if still no clue, jus go back to agent, Hong Leong.. :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Palm oil should do the trick. Previously on my wave, I diy since its very easy.. Tmr weekend most shop sure crowded..

any lobang for bellypan?

wad other stuff have u accessorized ur dinosaur wif? :D

There are plenty on ebay mah.

Latest is 20" windshield and Brake + Clutch levers long. Nothing much already.

Palm oil should do the trick. Previously on my wave, I diy since its very easy.. Tmr weekend most shop sure crowded..

Sorry for the non-help! EO change can go just abt anywhere. Popular places like Unique and HKL have packages for easy reference. Head over to the advertiser thread and look up the shops there.

it does feel great being just a follower... brainless following... :thumb:

brainless following or just following the brainless haha...btw

bro I dont have mark's hp, he said he wants to go too...

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

the brainless following the brainless.. hahaha.. :D

ok i'll txt u mark's hp.. :)

woohoo.. sounds like fun then, ok got it!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Where ya going to?

...we're planing to visit the wild animals in PG...

...ya me am a try emulate this man below on e FZ1;) wuhahahehohahewahahaha

next sat want to go PG?

Just called,mark cant make it.

...and yet another FZ1 track vid...

next sat want to go PG?

ok sounds good to me,will check with the crazy fella:)

Hi guys, I've been using this Meguiar's Metal Polish for my FZ1 exhaust headers.

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT707RK8Lhkg4GQzZwLOgU8sS2gcA0nLdQkE3DKWzSG5e4DDswF

My bike's exhaust headers were coated in a layer of crap and rust, then I spent about 30 mins of polishing these with the Metal Polish. No need to scrub like sh*t, the rust came off fast.

You wont believe the results man... ;)

It's

Go get it guys, worth your $20. I got it at HomeFix, the DIY store. Probably you can get it at other places too.

Better than autosol ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Better than autosol ?

do not use autosol on your headers.. once you use it, you have removed layer of protection.. yes your header will look nice after you polish.. but you have to keep using it very often cos the layer is already gone.

i use meguire metal polish as well..

do not use autosol on your headers.. once you use it, you have removed layer of protection.. yes your header will look nice after you polish.. but you have to keep using it very often cos the layer is already gone.

i use meguire metal polish as well..

Oh anyway a typical cloth to apply on will do right ? Hmm I will go buy it later mine tarnish a lot and look like rust like that will it polish and look like new ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Hi guys, I've been using this Meguiar's Metal Polish for my FZ1 exhaust headers.

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT707RK8Lhkg4GQzZwLOgU8sS2gcA0nLdQkE3DKWzSG5e4DDswF

My bike's exhaust headers were coated in a layer of crap and rust, then I spent about 30 mins of polishing these with the Metal Polish. No need to scrub like sh*t, the rust came off fast.

You wont believe the results man... ;)

It's

Go get it guys, worth your $20. I got it at HomeFix, the DIY store. Probably you can get it at other places too.

Thanks just came back from HomeFix with one container, 16 plus. Will let it work it's magic later. Everytime I wash my bike the header is the only part I prefer not to look at.:p