hi guy i am new to fz1s 2007 model.. need pro on advise mi on the pertol ... full tank can go how many be4 res .. thank

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hi guy i am new to fz1s 2007 model.. need pro on advise mi on the pertol ... full tank can go how many be4 res .. thank

My FZ1 can reach about 230km before reserve...reserve tank another 50 - 60km..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

thx bros ....

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

When running on reserve the odometer change to f trip right?

Yeah that's right..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

the rubber is there to have more friction mah. but it would be better if the rubber is stuck to the throttle rest/rocker.

Lol ya la. But no rubber no need worry bout melting on the grips

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Mine can go till 280km b4 the last bar blinks.. Mostly riding.below 4rpm and occasionally when having the mood to short burst.. :D

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Mine is ard 240-260. Depend how much u refueling(at most refuel right to the edge@15L++..oh ya, ride below 4k(97-99km/h)rpm n change every gear at 3k rpm.. I think reserve ard 50km

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Ride

Below 4k rpm no fun, must whack!!!

Facebook-Like-Button-big.jpg

hah.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Mine is ard 240-260. Depend how much u refueling(at most refuel right to the edge@15L++..oh ya, ride below 4k(97-99km/h)rpm n change every gear at 3k rpm.. I think reserve ard 50km

Interested to know what the fc for your vtr. Heh.

Mine can go till 280km b4 the last bar blinks.. Mostly riding.below 4rpm and occasionally when having the mood to short burst.. :D

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

omg:help:....mine gg ard 200km on reserve...think must be tank leak petrol...:weep:

Interested to know what the fc for your vtr. Heh.

My vtr sp1 wah, that every 150km I top up petrol.. Bike to much mod..engine, open airbox, High comp piston & etc.. Handling very gd at track .. Normal road used only 2 n 3rd gear. Spore expressway 4th gear only.. Sad to sold the bike off as wife nagging as I bought pgm4.. So one of the sportbike have to go as I nd touring bike as my old horse phantom COE end..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

omg:help:....mine gg ard 200km on reserve...think must be tank leak petrol...:weep:

Your bike too much mod liao....plus your right hand quite heavy.... :angel:

Dekit some to my bike.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

The person who bought my bike is lucky.. COE renew. Endurance fairing. Hyperpro 3D rear shock n front linear spring.. Best is overhaul cost me near6k

Anyone goin to Ah Beng shop this wednesday evening at 3pm? I'm seding my bike for doin valve clearance n mod a bit..leaving the bike there as goin for short trip..

Your bike too much mod liao....plus your right hand quite heavy.... :angel:

Dekit some to my bike.... :angel:

:argue:all parts are OEM lehbut not from yamaha:cheeky:......:p:P

can dekit my used black black carbon to u...:smile:

My vtr sp1 wah, that every 150km I top up petrol.. Bike to much mod..engine, open airbox, High comp piston & etc.. Handling very gd at track .. Normal road used only 2 n 3rd gear. Spore expressway 4th gear only.. Sad to sold the bike off as wife nagging as I bought pgm4.. So one of the sportbike have to go as I nd touring bike as my old horse phantom COE end..

The person who bought my bike is lucky.. COE renew. Endurance fairing. Hyperpro 3D rear shock n front linear spring.. Best is overhaul cost me near6k

150km top up already? that's how many km per l? wah engine you also mod already ah. actually that time i was considering vtr.. but eventually also scrap the plan to get 1.. i like the sound of it.. but the fc and maintenance, i scared i buey tahan..

:argue:all parts are OEM lehbut not from yamaha:cheeky:......:p:P

can dekit my used black black carbon to u...:smile:

hahaha.. yah lah you ride so fierce.. of cos fc not very good..

:sian:i got install dynojet PC5 on my hand leh....:pity:

i know ah.. the pc5 tuned for performance, not good fc tuning right.

mine is power cut 5leh....make it less power less torque....:cheeky::cheeky:myself alos install powercut on my body...:cheeky::cheeky:

Visited Auto M this afternoon ...

No stock of GT12B-4 (stock battery). Only have YT12B-BS. He recommended not to get YT.

Anyone fitted YT on their Fazer 6 S2?

mine is power cut 5leh....make it less power less torque....:cheeky::cheeky:myself alos install powercut on my body...:cheeky::cheeky:

haha really meh. doesnt look like it leh..

old man must ride slow n steady..pui pi pi...:D
Visited Auto M this afternoon ...

No stock of GT12B-4 (stock battery). Only have YT12B-BS. He recommended not to get YT.

Anyone fitted YT on their Fazer 6 S2?

i am using yt12b-bs now....

i guess quite a lot of us is using also

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)