[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

try posting this on the triumph triple thread in the naked section.

better chances over there.

Actually should post anywhere but that thread. They already have the bike what, why need another? Haha.

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

• Replies 14.5k

Sat Bike washing onz.

Woot!

Actually should post anywhere but that thread. They already have the bike what, why need another? Haha.

Haha people who don't ride the bike also visit the thread mah. I followed this thread for some time before getting my monster too.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

because the first place ppl go to when they are interested in the bike is the thread itself??

oi, when are we going to cameron?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Sat Bike washing onz.

will be there. but hor im getting my bike washed by dgapz on friday. hehe. join you all chit chat ok hor? :cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

will be there. but hor im getting my bike washed by dgapz on friday. hehe. join you all chit chat ok hor? :cheeky:

Dgapz is very good, but need to wait for a long long time...

haha... my gang booked them for tomorrow night liao. Am a member of them myself. so shouldn't need to waste time queueing up rah.

btw, sat you going for wash hor? can catch up with you. haha... :angel:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

helping my friend to sell his triumph speed triple

try here 1st

less than 1yr old

mileage less than 2000km

viewing at my place east coast.(satuarday)

price i think ard 19k

if your friend is the person in the picture.when and where can i arrange for viewing?:angel:

angelina-jolie-triumph-street-triple8negro.jpg

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

haha... my gang booked them for tomorrow night liao. Am a member of them myself. so shouldn't need to waste time queueing up rah.

btw, sat you going for wash hor? can catch up with you. haha... :angel:

How much does membership cost? Yep, will be going for wash, dunno if going for the ride that's all.

if your friend is the person in the picture.when and where can i arrange for viewing?:angel:

Mrs Pitt? Is that from a movie?

How much does membership cost? Yep, will be going for wash, dunno if going for the ride that's all.

Mrs Pitt? Is that from a movie?

my side went for the MO for membership. 10 person for 250. So each of us paid 25. Comes with a free wash. If you wanna get the HD waxing, then an additional 8 bucks is to be topped up. :thumb:

for non-members, you need to at least confirm 5 bikes before requesting for them to wash bikes in your neighbourhood. But for members, as long as you can gather 3 bikes, they will be willing to wash the bikes in your neighbourhood. :thumb::thumb:

— Thomas Jefferson

gosh... sexy pic of my idol... had shortlisted so many class 2 bikes for after I get my class 2 license next year. And Speedtriple's way up in the list. :shy:

— Thomas Jefferson

Zievanx and the rest of the seniors, I'm going to get the broquet fuel charger tonight. Will test and see if it really works well. Will update on the product. I think Zievanx will really need a product that works on his fuel consumption. =)

— Thomas Jefferson

Thats just a really cool photo...

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

hahs,yah xishuo,do pls update abt the results yups.will do great hlp if it really works,but firstly gonna go check my carb 1st man.Gt a bbq to attend on sat,seems like gotta skip the bike wash session.:sian:

gosh... sexy pic of my idol... had shortlisted so many class 2 bikes for after I get my class 2 license next year. And Speedtriple's way up in the list. :shy:

the picture shows the new street triple r... lovely colour....definately a head turner

Go buy lah.....what u waiting for? I can always warm up for u on the interim.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

oh yes! just collected my bike from minerva.

yesterday, my bike couldnt start. but it is able to crank and the battery has power.

so after trying for a while, i gave up and called for a tow lorry.

the bike was towed to bike harbour raymond as i heard great reviews about him.

raymond check the bike and suspected the ecu is spoilt.

so he said that he dint have the equipment to help me and advice me to go to minerva for a check.

i agreed and the bike was towed to minerva workshop today morning.

they checked the bike and confirmed that the problem lies in the rpm sensor kena water.

so, they charged me 30 bucks and fix the problem.

tahdah, i have a good and running bike! :cool:

scary incident. the ecu cost 1800 w/o labour!!

big thanks to raymond for his advice and minerva! :thumb::thumb:

GSXR 600 K9

We going to Tanjung Sedili for lunch this Sat, Nov 7

Meetup at Esso GP at 8:00am and plan to be back in Singapore by 5PM.

01. singhla

02. h@nn

03. Randy

http://i973.photobucket.com/albums/ae217/singhla/GP-Sedili.jpg

Edited by Randy_koh
http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg
Zievanx and the rest of the seniors, I'm going to get the broquet fuel charger tonight. Will test and see if it really works well. Will update on the product. I think Zievanx will really need a product that works on his fuel consumption. =)

Hi guys, currently one of my friend is selling a fuel additivity product and really works for my monster 696. It save almost 50km per petrol top-up. Feel free to call or sms me if u all guys interested. Dragon here and my number is 90405407.

i think the alien looks nicer!

lolx

Balls lor.... walk the talk dude!!! BUY IT!!! Batmobile and me will give it so much love.... we promise to be gentle. :thumb:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Balls lor.... walk the talk dude!!! BUY IT!!! Batmobile and me will give it so much love.... we promise to be gentle. :thumb:

Sir!!! Gentle is a very very relative term!!! :cheeky:

— Thomas Jefferson

Sir!!! Gentle is a very very relative term!!! :cheeky:

Dont let ur imagination run wild, my friend!