How many times u took 2B TP?  

323 members have voted

1. 1. How many times u took 2B TP?

I want to know, haiz, juz failed tp today.. got some farnie points i nv kena before in my lifetime like wat poor acceleration and bullshit. :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 188

i booked twice.

my first TP 26/05/2005: never go. watch the champions league final my beloved Liverpool and AC Milan. Overslpt! woke up at 1pm!!!

my second TP 30/06/2005: 16 points.

my 2a tp 14/08/2006: 4 points.

the key point of passing: practise CR more and keep a clear head!!

once for me

twice for me..

had an accident 2weeks before my first tp and went then a thick bandaged left foot with 5stitches on my ankle and 3 stitches on my heels. failed with 28points.

passed on the 2nd attempt with 8points.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by PinKcHicK@April 19, 2007 01:01 pm

I want to know, haiz, juz failed tp today.. got some farnie points i nv kena before in my lifetime like wat poor acceleration and bullshit. :weep:

I can understand how you feel....

me... 36 points on nothing else but blind spots! Not enough boxes, he draw up somemore!!! Wah lau eh!! :faint:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

I did mine once,...

Frm 2b till 2,...

Cant remember the pointz though,...

But important iz that ,...

Whatever pointz don't matter,..

At leazt can pazz,...:smile:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

I had mine passed on the 2nd attempt :cheer:

pinkchick, do not let this despair you, put it behind you and look forward to your next test date.

tell yourself at least you are "road-smarter" the next round.

nothing is impossible unless you gave up :goodluck:

my wife wants me to tell you :-

1x is nothing. her class 3, every stage also 1x more than me :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

pinkchick, u havent pass? gave me the impression that u have when reading all ur other comments. tot u have necessary knowledge to pass..

niway, just book for CR only liao.. if curcuit can, road should be no problem.

btw, think i saw u at CDC.. u and ur doreamon sticker helmet. :cheeky:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Originally posted by singrav4@April 21, 2007 08:33 am

I had mine passed on the 2nd attempt :cheer:

pinkchick, do not let this despair you, put it behind you and look forward to your next test date.

tell yourself at least you are "road-smarter" the next round.

nothing is impossible unless you gave up :goodluck:

my wife wants me to tell you :-

1x is nothing. her class 3, every stage also 1x more than me :cheeky:

thanks.. not despaired la.. will work hard!! :D

Originally posted by mkhairi@April 21, 2007 09:02 am

pinkchick, u havent pass? gave me the impression that u have when reading all ur other comments. tot u have necessary knowledge to pass..

niway, just book for CR only liao.. if curcuit can, road should be no problem.

btw, think i saw u at CDC.. u and ur doreamon sticker helmet. :cheeky:

hais, CR was my mistake.

I booked 1 RR only and 3 CR before my tp.

Circuit i didn't kena much marks except for 4 marks for fig 8.

Road i kena alot. Hais.

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 21, 2007 03:00 pm

Isn't road much easier than circuit?? that's wat i tink...i nvr did any RR for my tp...lol

i thot too, but scarley all my mistakes frm there?

hais better start taking RR soon, if not i fail again i sure :cry:

good luck!

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@April 21, 2007 02:46 pm

hais, CR was my mistake.

I booked 1 RR only and 3 CR before my tp.

Circuit i didn't kena much marks except for 4 marks for fig 8.

Road i kena alot. Hais.

gambatte.. more CR and RR..

remember, i took lesson 5 13x.

sure can one.. be confident of urself.

Passed in second attempt. First attempt got immediate failure... At road T junction, because engine not tune properly, vibrate a lot, miss second gear, end up neutral.. so put leg down during turning = immediate failure....

Originally posted by mkhairi@April 21, 2007 05:49 pm

gambatte.. more CR and RR..

remember, i took lesson 5 13x.

sure can one.. be confident of urself.

can share how come 13 times? =x

Originally posted by Man V.1@April 21, 2007 03:00 pm

Isn't road much easier than circuit?? that's wat i tink...i nvr did any RR for my tp...lol

road is much easier than circuit but the easier it is the easier to make mistake.

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

1 time. but gotten 18 pts. den again. doesnt really matter with de pts right. as long as i got my license~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@April 22, 2007 12:28 am

can share how come 13 times? =x

haha.. actually i oso dont know.. i do everything swee.. but result come out.. sure over 30 pts.. a lot of blindspot, wobbling, but my weakest sure E break.. incorrect posture and not correct speed sure kena.. many times over 30 pts..

so at one point, i stopped taking lessing 5, then concentrate on CR only for few weeks.. 2 CR per week.. then take lesson 5, then pass liao!!

so i was thinking, if you wan follow me, that time i pass lesson 8 till TP got 4 weeks. i take 2 CR per week towards my TP.. and 1 RR per week.. that means i took total 4x2=8 CRs and 4 RRs. on one.. :bouncefire: