okioki,got any makan plans den will let you knoe:thumb:

eat n eat n eat ! n grow fat like us :cheeky:

:cool: hippo, i already help u jio people for steamboat for this sat liao, and also remember to bring kaya & butter for the steamboat too.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 6.5k

hey aub, are you refering to Cafe brio's ? went there to eat before. nice :thumb:

Yeah that's the one!

Celebratory dinner for end of exam after next week! (Just an excuse :cheeky:)

Interested?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
:cool: hippo, i already help u jio people for steamboat for this sat liao, and also remember to bring kaya & butter for the steamboat too.

thank you,thank you!~ :thumb:

btw y must bring butter?!~ kaya summore??!~

Date: Sat 17th May

Time: 1900hrs

Place:

Nomin Seafood Restaurant

No 31/33 Teck Chye Terrace

Jn of Upper Serangoon and Upper Paya Lebar Rd

11am to 11.45pm daily

Namelist:

1) JDM Silverwing

2) Cheeko

3) Hachi

4) Aub(pending)

5) Hippo

6) Qranc21

http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/nomin_seafood_restaurant/

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

thank you,thank you!~ :thumb:

btw y must bring butter?!~ kaya summore??!~

Date: Sat 17th May

Time: 1900hrs

Place:

Nomin Seafood Restaurant

No 31/33 Teck Chye Terrace

Jn of Upper Serangoon and Upper Paya Lebar Rd

11am to 11.45pm daily

Namelist:

1) JDM Silverwing

2) Cheeko

3) Hachi

4) Aub(pending)

5) Hippo

6) Qranc21

http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/nomin_seafood_restaurant/

Sicko told mi, cos if not good can fook someone...But he every time ask people not to fook him if anything he planned is not up to expectation. This guy really swee...No wonder..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

After all the makan, any plans for exercise/sports session????

Sicko told mi, cos if not good can fook someone...But he every time ask people not to fook him if anything he planned is not up to expectation. This guy really swee...No wonder..

if not good den fook him liao la..cuz he plan wan ma..:cheeky:

he got new nickname again, SICKO!~

Yeah that's the one!

Celebratory dinner for end of exam after next week! (Just an excuse :cheeky:)

Interested?

well, next week will be on reservist. not sure whether will be able to join you all for this makan trip. anyway thanks for the invite. :thumb: enjoy

After all the makan, any plans for exercise/sports session????

rollerblade at east coast on a sat or sun morning, then go whack katong laksa. :slurp:

if not good den fook him liao la..cuz he plan wan ma..:cheeky:

he got new nickname again, SICKO!~

wah! now u also noe how to roti prata eh :dot:

Oei badminton leh.... No body wan to play badminton meh???

Ai ya...Till now at least in our group no one had even fook anyone yet....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Ok! Badminton it shall be!

Jason, are you there?? Can go your school for badminton?

If not, i can try book somewhere

yo JDM Silverwing, maybe we can put up a list see who is interested, if enough people we proceed. I am ok for this sat. Lets see francis, duncan,MrShin, hachi.....etc on or not.

:btw: who is the monk? ace u mean?

max 4 person, our group more then 4pax liao ah

Your are correct cheeko.... Sat Steamboat i okay.

Ok! Badminton it shall be!

Jason, are you there?? Can go your school for badminton?

If not, i can try book somewhere

So when is the badminton sesson.....

Dunno if monk is vegetarian like me a not :confused:

Sorry guys, I' vegetarian till after Vesak so won't be joining you guys :( So sorry.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

So when is the badminton sesson.....

How bout next sunday??

Sports session: Badminton

Date: 25 May (Sunday)

Time: Late morning / afternoon (To be confirmed)

Duration: 2 hours

Cost: Depends on court and number going

Going:

1. aub

2. MrShin

3. Hachi

4. AhGui

I've 4 rackets so can lend 3 to whoever without racket.

Shuttles, see if can get from my usual badminton session or school :p

After badminton, maybe expo food fair for makan again!!! :cheeky:

wah! now u also noe how to roti prata eh :dot:

lolx...relac lei..:p

anyway sat most prob can go le la!~ my "chanting" seems to be useful..whahahhhha

Ai ya...Till now at least in our group no one had even fook anyone yet....

ya lo, PEACE!~:angel:

lolx...relac lei..:p

anyway sat most prob can go le la!~ my "chanting" seems to be useful..whahahhhha

ya lo, PEACE!~:angel:

:D Peace.....

How bout next sunday??

Sports session: Badminton

Date: 25 May (Sunday)

Time: Late morning / afternoon (To be confirmed)

Duration: 2 hours

Cost: Depends on court and number going

Going:

1. aub

2. MrShin

3. Hachi

4. AhGui

5. kazuhiko

I've 4 rackets so can lend 3 to whoever without racket.

Shuttles, see if can get from my usual badminton session or school

After badminton, maybe expo food fair for makan again!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG1001.jpg

Looked familiar hmm.....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG0930.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG0933.jpg

FOOKING HOT

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG0935-1.jpg

okioki...if e bed not big enuf den ask weilun to join u or slp in e toilet..:cheeky:

anyway long weekend cumin lei..any programs?

btw u all wanna do a list to state who's bringin wat,etc...

u rescue team wan,remember to bring ur tools!~:angel:

and of cuz,im bringing e medical requirements like first-aid box,medicine,wet tissues..n oso a qualified "missy"(y0s_bikey's pillion):thumb:

I bring the portable presure pump,fire extingusher, emegency puncture kit, mini first aid , 250 cc of fully systhetic engine oil,spare n8erk spark plug, spare 4 litre petrol can , flashligh , gps ,epoxy harderner for quick repair, flexible stretcher or bed and my wif a qualify first aider.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/CIMG1001.jpg

Looked familiar hmm.....

It's her!!! I mean him!! Nice bike :thumb:

No wonder that bike look familiar. Its Aub ex bike !!!!!

Live in action for 299 n wei lun

P1020851.jpg

P1020864.jpg

P1020845.jpg

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
No wonder that bike look familiar. Its Aub ex bike !!!!!

Some pic for 299 n wei lun

Great Picts.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."