What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

thks bro dragonforce..

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

$300 + your stock for scorpion? legal? i would take the deal if i were you..

If u dun want, then let me go for the deal.... lolzz

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

hah i`ll post for his offer here if i dont want it..

btw wat u mean by legel?

my stock encan and his scorpion are legal liao...

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

guys , which endcan is loudest for S4 in ur opinion?

Two Brothers exhaust..... :angel:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

hah i`ll post for his offer here if i dont want it..

btw wat u mean by legel?

my stock encan and his scorpion are legal liao...

oh i see.. must clarify mah.. if his scorpion is not legal then you might want to consider about his offer lor.. if its legal, then if its me i will definitely take it..

if you dun mind using illegal akra then can buy lor.. i would like to have akra too..

Try the Blueflame one , confirm loud & shiok.... :)

bro any idea where still got sell blueflame end can ?? heard they never inport into sillypore any more... :weep:

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg
bro any idea where still got sell blueflame end can ?? heard they never inport into sillypore any more... :weep:

we do still import, check out the showroom for your model. Also EO package now up for CNY :thumb: Cheers

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Hi all, I am really undecided between GPR, Scorpion, LV or Yoshi exhaust endcans now.. Carbon Fibre ones.. Am going for performance, apearance and sound between the 4 of them.. any suggestions or opinions? Thanks!

p.s: Wah our SB forum kena spam by some porno search engine thingy... And the TS is still online! Moderators do sthg!

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1

end can alone wont improve much in performance, appearance is subjective, some pple like sound to be bassy, some like it sharper.. depends on your preference really..

personally, i would go for yoshi.

Hi to all s4 riders. im currently using Micron endcan. is Yoshi endcan performance better than Micron's or it's just e sound?

im thinking of changing to Yoshi Full but people are advising me just change to Yoshi endcan is enough.

hope to get more views! cheers! :cheeky:

err think wan performace FS is better ba . and btw i'm using FS and is not bad jus that the pick up will slow abit but the mid n top was swee man :thumb:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

Micron FS user here....:D

if you are looking for performance, go for Micron.. but you hardly can find any 2nd hand ones selling, not to mention brand new..

get Yoshi if you want better fitting and less worry abt fitment as your FS ages..

many of us had changed from Micron to Yoshi, vice versa..

I changed from Micron to Yoshi because of Yoshi looks and better fitting..

Performance wise, the feel is immediate after changing..

Its not which pipe provides better peformance its more of like how well you tune the carbs(changing the needlejet,mainjets and etc). Changing aftermarket bike makes the engine breath better due to lesser backpressure but there's a trade. Best is to buy which one that produces the best sound for your ears.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

this u can ask dragonforce.. he is now holding on to both micron st legal and yoshi cyclone st legal endcans...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

this u can ask dragonforce.. he is now holding on to both micron st legal and yoshi cyclone st legal endcans...

Wow 2 endcans at a time....

If u don feel like using one u can change the other...... :cheeky:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......