ytd while travelling from cnb back to tnb.

my daystar si chia, post motem shows a faulty spark cable.

rite before the uphill drive from ecp to aye (i maintained the left most lane as i have si chai many times along the way and it was raining) right before the up hill climb, my bike died on me again.

SOP:

clutch out

left winker light activated

wave my right hand to tell the drivers behind to overtake on my rite as i am heading towards road shoulder.

there came this BMW 520i. forgotten the license plate, almost came crash into me. he stop and come down.

i tot he was offering to help to take a look at this rain and see if he can do something abt my bike ( he looked like a decent chap )

he came and told me that wad i did was dangerous. and i shd be taking the minor roads and yada yada.

furthermore, he claimed that if his car crash onto me i will have to pay him becoz i stopped in the expressway (he did not mentioned he was tailgating this lorry when was rite behind me and did not follow the lorry to attempt to over take on the rite.) and further explained that my insurance cannot cover his entire damaged.

nb, hot liao. i let go of my bike, and my exhaust scratches his bumper. i was already at uphill slope. it was raining too. haha..

anyway, just wanna clarify. if someone kiss my backside, he is at fault rite? even thou i have taken actions to warn road users of my impaired vehicles in such prevailing situations

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

• Replies 20

however, much thanks to chong aik motor diam at jurong east. they solved my prob real fast as they know i need to rush back to camp. haha

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

anyway, just wanna clarify. if someone kiss my backside, he is at fault rite? even thou i have taken actions to warn road users of my impaired vehicles in such prevailing situations

Yes... Fail to keep a safe distance from your backside... He/she is wrong...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/busted.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/busted.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/busted.gif

The BMW will be in the wrong.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

those ppl who drive BMW or mez is like that 1 la.. they see we bikers ride cheap bike compare to their BMW , look down on us. everything blame us. everything our fault.. knn..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

don't be scared of the ppl who scares you.. think that they are rich means they will surly win... so rubbish

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

don't be scared of the ppl who scares you.. think that they are rich means they will surly win... so rubbish

i agree. n i hate those rich F*ckers.. especially young n hao lian type. knn their money also not they ownself earn de.. all eat parents money one.. muz drive bmw or porsche to sch.. damn farking haolian.. i admit i cant afford it. haha.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

so wads the propose of coming out 2 kp?? wad hes thinking sia... like tat very happy??? song???

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

those ppl who drive BMW or mez is like that 1 la.. they see we bikers ride cheap bike compare to their BMW , look down on us. everything blame us. everything our fault.. knn..

ya do agreed..

one time, this freaking idoit BMW owner illegally parked his car on the waiting place and my bf bike is unable to get out from parking space. then he purposely bang a bit on his car while trying to get out from the limited parking space.

This ******* driver immediately look at his car , if there is any bump on his car. Well, my bf so cool and ride off.. hahaha..

Serve him right to park in the illegal parking space in the lst place.

damn him.. :angry:

ya do agreed..

one time, this freaking idoit BMW owner illegally parked his car on the waiting place and my bf bike is unable to get out from parking space. then he purposely bang a bit on his car while trying to get out from the limited parking space.

This ******* driver immediately look at his car , if there is any bump on his car. Well, my bf so cool and ride off.. hahaha..

Serve him right to park in the illegal parking space in the lst place.

damn him.. :angry:

orbi good! haha lots of beamers think they own e road

eh lass, tell me abt ur phone sales execs jobs man...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

nicoll highway juz now kenna makan by 1 BMW.. mountbatten road slip-road into nicoll highway, he saw me coming, still come out, until lane 2! nbz...

blow him throttle loud loud still ya ya wif mi.. tsktsk..

p-platers be extra careful.

last nite juz collected bike, nv put p-plate, no problem.. put liao, kenna makan left right center..

not all beemers are bad la.. saw one.. dunno what series.. convertible.. hot ang moh chick inside.. riding very relaxed and polite also

than there are those whom think that they're the king of the road

off topic.. saw a lambo gallardo on tpe ytd, lane 2. unusual scenario but swee :thumb:

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

i still strongly believe there will be humble rich ppl around... but there's sure to be black sheep around in all cases...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

not all beemers are bad la.. saw one.. dunno what series.. convertible.. hot ang moh chick inside.. riding very relaxed and polite also

than there are those whom think that they're the king of the road

off topic.. saw a lambo gallardo on tpe ytd, lane 2. unusual scenario but swee :thumb:

got contact no :cool: can pm me :p