ah.. i was at cine car park so many times last weekend. Was wondering if u toking about me :cheeky: :cheeky:

the picture put up is not me.. But i still wondering what Gojohan is talking about.. cause the lot in the pic is the proper lots, which means one entrance and exit the same way.. how the pplater snatch his lot leh? Confused...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding alot of sexy woman at the bus top, along the pavement, crossing the road. . :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :angel:

u passed by geylang is it?

yesterday while riding along Upper Serangoon Road, saw one uncle riding a phantom. In front of the bike is a chinese altar :giddy:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

yesterday while riding along Upper Serangoon Road, saw one uncle riding a phantom. In front of the bike is a chinese altar :giddy:

altar??? how to put a altar infront of a bike??? :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

altar??? how to put a altar infront of a bike??? :sian:

wow how big is an altar ah guys?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Today while riding alot of sexy woman at the bus top, along the pavement, crossing the road. . :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :angel:

you went to deska?

got such place meh, or u typo error?

deskar road.

still wrong spelling:faint:

deak leg road

even more wrong!!:cheeky:

Desker Road la. or maybe Petain Rd...or Geylang Lorong...or Lorong Ah Fook...or...........

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Today while riding....

Just came out from my carpark and then saw the traffic light turn red and the green arrow came out. I pick-up to chase it then turn right.

At that point my exhaust sound garang. yalah I pick-up to chase ma.

But I dunno if that uncle thought I some punks trying to make noise or something. Somemore everytime return home will meet him occasionally on the road but i cannot recognized him coz he wears full face helmet. Cb400 meet Cb1300. My Cb400 no power... his Cb1300 got power. After turn right, the pedestrian traffic light turn red. so I stop la...then saw him coming slowly. when the traffic turn green, as I was about to move, he suddenly cut me VERY dangerously nearly hit his rear tyre and then i dunno wadthefark he doing he pull throttle and half clutch in front of me and then let go of the clutch. his CB1300 pick-up. but the suay part the 3rd traffic turn red. I buay song and pick-up to stop beside him and ask wat this old uncle intention, the faggot from the left lane suddenly swerve to the right and make the turn last minute when he saw me coming. kanasai...run away for wat ****??

his plate is FQ42##P. kanina made my blood boil. whenever I ride beside him I never do anything wrong to him. I think he got the new disease named "Pick-up-piss-addictis-moronis" ish3

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

still wrong spelling:faint:

i not experienced.

Today while riding....

Just came out from my carpark and then saw the traffic light turn red and the green arrow came out. I pick-up to chase it then turn right.

At that point my exhaust sound garang. yalah I pick-up to chase ma.

But I dunno if that uncle thought I some punks trying to make noise or something. Somemore everytime return home will meet him occasionally on the road but i cannot recognized him coz he wears full face helmet. Cb400 meet Cb1300. My Cb400 no power... his Cb1300 got power. After turn right, the pedestrian traffic light turn red. so I stop la...then saw him coming slowly. when the traffic turn green, as I was about to move, he suddenly cut me VERY dangerously nearly hit his rear tyre and then i dunno wadthefark he doing he pull throttle and half clutch in front of me and then let go of the clutch. his CB1300 pick-up. but the suay part the 3rd traffic turn red. I buay song and pick-up to stop beside him and ask wat this old uncle intention, the faggot from the left lane suddenly swerve to the right and make the turn last minute when he saw me coming. kanasai...run away for wat ****??

his plate is FQ42##P. kanina made my blood boil. whenever I ride beside him I never do anything wrong to him. I think he got the new disease named "Pick-up-piss-addictis-moronis" ish3

he want to act racer but scared of you.

the picture put up is not me.. But i still wondering what Gojohan is talking about.. cause the lot in the pic is the proper lots, which means one entrance and exit the same way.. how the pplater snatch his lot leh? Confused...

Simple. Was reversing into the lot when p-plater rode head in without seeing me back paddling. Yeah, I lost my cool, especially when I was riding my big bike that time.

i saw the man in the newspaper for riding his BMW all over the world yesterday night at short street there, (famous tao hua) wha seh his bike really cool. and he put his newspaper reports on the wall where he was resting

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg

I rode in the super heavy rain today from work to home. I guess this was the heaviest rain I've rode so far.

It's cold, but the feeling's great! Could hear the raindrops on my helmet, the sound of my engine, saw the headlights of the cars on the opposite direction. It's fun, but I got drenched totally because my raincoat sucks. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I rode in the super heavy rain today from work to home. I guess this was the heaviest rain I've rode so far.

It's cold, but the feeling's great! Could hear the raindrops on my helmet, the sound of my engine, saw the headlights of the cars on the opposite direction. It's fun, but I got drenched totally because my raincoat sucks. :(

Hahaha, I lurve riding in the rain too..fun sia..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

I waited for rain to stop wen at school coz dun wan get wet riding in rain.. and i really wanted rain to stop coz i wanted to rush home to finish 2 essays.. and wen rain stopped ard 645pm.. i left sch.. halfway thru near yishun HEAVY RAIN.. AND IT WAS SO FREAKIN COLD..i was shivering all over.. one part my body in pain.. another part i was crying coz i dun wan be sick next few days.. i got sch tmr, sat n sun.. argh.. exams coming.. *prays hard nt to get sick*... riding in rain is fun at times.. but nt wen exams around d corner.. next week onwards if rain agn i will jus take mrt no matter wat.. cant compromise health for exams sake..

Riders out ther ride safely.. i saw a few riders riding so fast jus nw.. it was RAINING HEAVILY FOR GOODNESS SAKE.. still wanna speed for wat sia?! i dun understand sum riders these days.