for those who like to go NSH, i recommend u get an armoured mesh and store ur passport in the "inner" compartment. All my fren's impt documents, passport, wallet flew out, cos even though the zipper was closed, the wind can penetrate and open it up. It can happen to anybody.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 25.1k

Hahahahaha farcher basket lucky you not girl if not the BF sure got hard time bonging you Hahahaha. it will be like AH ah ah ouch ah ouch ah ouch....

This is wat i call Song tiah song tiah... (aka shiok pain shiok pain) :lol:

You can ask GaryNg174 dot blogspot dot com about bonking.

He's our own Edison Chen. :angel:

You can ask GaryNg174 dot blogspot dot com about bonking.

He's our own Edison Chen. :angel:

Cant believe it, exposing his bonking. Maybe they are paid pros?

wah, parking war in SIM huh, cialat, use mud n do some burn out on their cars:cheeky:

Just when i thought it was just a temporary occurance. Check out what i found in the carparks today...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_157081295112_874490112_6448432_4351149_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_157081315112_874490112_6448434_5875356_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_157081330112_874490112_6448435_7784695_n.jpg

Absolute havoc... i asked the parking warden "whoa how come now car so special can park at bike lot??"

And the poor lady gave a sigh and shook her head, she said that students do not care anymore, when tell the students they can't park they "scold vulgarities" and them and "prevent them from doing their job."

And just when i finished talking to her, i heard angry shouting, i saw a van on the road, the driver was shouting at a girl driver P plate inside a white suzuki swift, screaeming about how he arrived at the lot first and she snatched it away from him.

The poor girl, probably shaken LLST pulled out of the lot and park elsewhere.

I know we pay good money to come to SIM but seriously it does not give one the right to act like a f*cking idiot. Seriously... these people should stick their head up their @ss... see if it fits, and it probably will, pua chee bye... :angry:

but y the parking warden hv to be afraid???? this is their job to check the carparks. whoeva park at the bike lot shuld give a verbal warning. if 2nd time the warden shuld clamp the tyre. but first need to make an annoucement as warning..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Wah ! My Old School Carpark now so Chai lat ah???

Must give the school some wheel clamps then can, and sack the student if they scold vugularies!

Like that can still dare to say got educated mare??? :angry:

Even primary school kids know it is wrong to scold vugularies.

Especially so when it's their seniors telling them that they are wrong to park there. :angry: Really if go back there see this must do something about it.

but y the parking warden hv to be afraid???? this is their job to check the carparks. whoeva park at the bike lot shuld give a verbal warning. if 2nd time the warden shuld clamp the tyre. but first need to make an annoucement as warning..

Well, i kinda understand their point of view, cos i used to work in something similar... underpaid, unappreciated and long hours. Wilson parking doesn't provide wheelclamps, nor do they have any directives regarding parking in SIM. So the poor indian parking wardens LLST. I do abit of justice for them speaking out for them here... if want i go STOMP liao but never mind... give chance.

Can't fault the students too much either, the surface carpark is closed for construction works, but then again they can always park at Ngee Ann and exercise a bit, or they can take 2B license and ride to school! Hee hEe. But i feel that scolding the aunty all is uncalled for. Even to the point where people scream at each other cos "i was here first for this parking lot." Its a jungle out there, and its getting worse everyday! To quote Guns N Roses :cheeky:

Must give the school some wheel clamps then can, and sack the student if they scold vugularies!

Especially so when it's their seniors telling them that they are wrong to park there. :angry: Really if go back there see this must do something about it.

Them kids la, see all their P plates driving the cars that their parents bought for them, if they can afford SIM education for their kid, why not a car?? Yeaaaaaahhh... but i choose to ride! You see much more on a bike than from a cabin of a car! :angel::cheeky:

P.S. I do not condone any course of action that will lead to damage to other people's vehicles.. Do unto other what you would want them do unto you. Tmr i bring my bicycle air tyre pump to "help" them to "pump" their tyres... Heee HEEE HEEE BWAAA HAHAHAHHAHHAH!!! *Evil laughter*

coz their parents nva teach them not to scold vulgarities. these idiots r adult not kid anymore so y parents muz teach. so parents nva teach but educated liao. their way of thinking culd b my ur own business. i suka or u suka c parents nva teach very rude.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Cant believe it, exposing his bonking. Maybe they are paid pros?

Do you think so? I think it's psychological, given that he was dumped multiple times... What has the world become??!! :faint:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

if want i go STOMP liao but never mind... give chance.

no need go, inside got alot of these nosense including the SIM parking

was rudely cut by a sporty mitsubishi weekend plate car driven by a young malay guy near the traffic lights. so i went up and said 'can you pls not cut ppl's lane so abruptly next time' then he got pissed off and retorted - you slow why you on outer lane? i said eh, it's red light of course i slow down la...to which he replied, i dun want to talk to ppl like u, i will loose my intelligence and called me a PIG. which made me really furious and screamed at him 'you MF"!! he got worked up and he chased me from one light to another close at my tail insulting me in all kinds of vulgarities & threatening ' you watch out, you watch out' and asking me to stop at one side. he drove at same speed not allowing me to change lane trying me to push me to one side. he continued his verbal abuse and threats while at this and i decided to pick up speed and changed lane cos i had to turn left which he again tail gated me. i was abt to filter when he delibrately swang his car infront of me and continue the verbal threats of asking me to 'watch out'. this arsehole is out to kill and extremely unreasonable. i lodged a police report and was also given a letter to take to court if i want to pursue further. i told the police tat if my vehicle is damaged or if he tries to be funny and hurt me, at least they already have a record.

i spoke with someone from TP who also advised me to email the incident abt such road rage for appropriate action to be taken.

he's got a female passenger in the front seat and he's endangering all of our lives. i was extremely furious and worried what he would do. seriously how could such ppl still be on the road? it's such ppl who are murdering bikers thinking they are of a more superior breed?

checked eddies and he's got 2 x 70 bucks summon within a few weeks since late feb and is not paid up yet. this goes to show how 'can't be bothered' this driver is about getting fined and anyhow parking....

pls be wary of this driver SGG 5027X because that's an extremely dangerous and abusive driver. wonder if he's drunk or his grandfather owns the road.

was rudely cut by a sporty mitsubishi weekend plate car driven by a young malay guy near the traffic lights. so i went up and said 'can you pls not cut ppl's lane so abruptly next time' then he got pissed off and retorted - you slow why you on outer lane? i said eh, it's red light of course i slow down la...to which he replied, i dun want to talk to ppl like u, i will loose my intelligence and called me a PIG. which made me really furious and screamed at him 'you MF"!! he got worked up and he chased me from one light to another close at my tail insulting me in all kinds of vulgarities & threatening ' you watch out, you watch out' and asking me to stop at one side. he drove at same speed not allowing me to change lane trying me to push me to one side. he continued his verbal abuse and threats while at this and i decided to pick up speed and changed lane cos i had to turn left which he again tail gated me. i was abt to filter when he delibrately swang his car infront of me and continue the verbal threats of asking me to 'watch out'. this arsehole is out to kill and extremely unreasonable. i lodged a police report and was also given a letter to take to court if i want to pursue further. i told the police tat if my vehicle is damaged or if he tries to be funny and hurt me, at least they already have a record.

i spoke with someone from TP who also advised me to email the incident abt such road rage for appropriate action to be taken.

he's got a female passenger in the front seat and he's endangering all of our lives. i was extremely furious and worried what he would do. seriously how could such ppl still be on the road? it's such ppl who are murdering bikers thinking they are of a more superior breed?

checked eddies and he's got 2 x 70 bucks summon within a few weeks since late feb and is not paid up yet. this goes to show how 'can't be bothered' this driver is about getting fined and anyhow parking....

pls be wary of this driver SGG 5027X because that's an extremely dangerous and abusive driver. wonder if he's drunk or his grandfather owns the road.

Feels sorry for u sis, anyway, dez no such thing as slow cannot take right lane - assuming u were not in expressway. Such rules/ convention applies mainly for expressway, right?

Some more red light! :faint:

Coz if normal road some ppl need to turn right ma, cannot be 120 den "sakh corner" right?! :giddy:

I would have laughed and ignored him if he called me names - Shows what low IQ the idiot has.

Try to get out of such driver's way in future? If ppl anyhow cut me i tend to ignore them and siam far far, coz from the way they drive car ald can see thier attitude not very friendly/ considerate. Then if further provoke him = asking for him to vent his anger on u?

Haha... Mitsu Mat road rage.

I think Mitsu Mat is jealous that a Chinese gal is riding a big bike lah... traditionally his domain. :D

Edited by DeusExMachina

You are the most fiercest-bad ass lady rider i have ever known!! BIKERS POWER!!!!!

Btw: Help spread around: http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_157565980112_874490112_6458196_3913836_n.jpg

Thanks!!

You are the most fiercest-bad ass lady rider i have ever known!! BIKERS POWER!!!!!

Btw: Help spread around: http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs026.snc1/2651_157565980112_874490112_6458196_3913836_n.jpg

Thanks!!

Wow. Why don't you print out that as posters and stick it on the wall of the carpark?

Better yet, print out flyers of those and stick it onto the windshield wipers?

Wow. Why don't you print out that as posters and stick it on the wall of the carpark?

Better yet, print out flyers of those and stick it onto the windshield wipers?

One step ahead of you bro... already done. test water first printed 10 pieces..

If response not hostile i will roll out 2nd batch of 10 :angel::cheeky:

Impressive.

Next step. Go talk to SIM management, or whichever vendor is running that carpark, and claim part time wages for your part in SIM Friendly Parking week.

If that doesn't work, just teach the carpark auntie how to lean her butt on the car door OK?

Feels sorry for u sis, anyway, dez no such thing as slow cannot take right lane - assuming u were not in expressway. Such rules/ convention applies mainly for expressway, right?

Some more red light! :faint:

Coz if normal road some ppl need to turn right ma, cannot be 120 den "sakh corner" right?! :giddy:

I would have laughed and ignored him if he called me names - Shows what low IQ the idiot has.

Try to get out of such driver's way in future? If ppl anyhow cut me i tend to ignore them and siam far far, coz from the way they drive car ald can see thier attitude not very friendly/ considerate. Then if further provoke him = asking for him to vent his anger on u?

Haha... Mitsu Mat road rage.

I think Mitsu Mat is jealous that a Chinese gal is riding a big bike lah... traditionally his domain. :D

Thanks!!

JackOHJack : well, the road limit is 60km/hr and red light w peak hour traffic. how fast could anyone go?

DeusExMachina : i was on my gilera which he reckons is too insignificant to be on the right lane.

xXxRatedxXx : er hmm not trying to prove anything but i will not hesitate to tell anyone off because driver these days are totally disrespectful of bikers and thinks that females can be bullied even more. i mean what kind of guy would jio a gal to one side - want to fight is it? maybe i shd, if he touch me, i lagi got bigger case to fight.

hahahahah

no strength but your butt strength strong enough to cause a dent at the door uh.. hahaha

or ur butt big? :p

nah..... he has 1 of the leanest n meanest tight butt ard.... specially for creating butt-print on car doors.... :cheeky:

Location my dear. So that we be wary of him thanks.

JackOHJack : well, the road limit is 60km/hr and red light w peak hour traffic. how fast could anyone go?

DeusExMachina : i was on my gilera which he reckons is too insignificant to be on the right lane.

xXxRatedxXx : er hmm not trying to prove anything but i will not hesitate to tell anyone off because driver these days are totally disrespectful of bikers and thinks that females can be bullied even more. i mean what kind of guy would jio a gal to one side - want to fight is it? maybe i shd, if he touch me, i lagi got bigger case to fight.

Lass....Lass.....why bother with that kindda arsehole. with ur skill n ur bike u can outrun that arsehole anytime.:thumb:

Tell me one thing...

Was it a souped up Lancer GLXi?

Location my dear. So that we be wary of him thanks.

Lass....Lass.....why bother with that kindda arsehole. with ur skill n ur bike u can outrun that arsehole anytime.:thumb:

Tell me one thing...

Was it a souped up Lancer GLXi?

bernardk : upp bt timah all the way from outside gombak camp to pass seng siong when he chased me down. if you see some red wkend plate trying to run down a grey gilera, pls bollok him for me hehe

Uncle stan : thks for your vote of confidence..guess my concern is abt his attitude and mentality towards bikers. i mean he's just one of arsehole in the godzillions found in sg but at least one more potential killer identified.

Deus : far from it dude....some crappy unwashed red mitsubishi that has a low spoiler, wkend plate...not something that i will do a double take. just one of those that u see, you want to whack his punky face into a pulp type - hmm like wat they call a hmm 'knn face' type