yes and she doesn't show up on the side mirrors..... EYAAAGHHH!!!

This is why i fold up my pillon foot rest when there isn't supposed to be someone behind me.... lol!! :eek::eek::eek:

u sure she have legs? :eek: :smile:

Today while riding!

Well, actually yday evening while riding..

Was going along East Coast road, aaw a bag of leaves, in a black trash bag, on the road... probably the dumpster truck/ lorry dropped it or something.. HAZARD! On the way back saw that the bag of leaves transformed into a lump of scattered leaves. :lol: inattentive motorist(s) went on to bang it?!

thereafter, saw this ning nong piang uber big paint-can cover in the middle of the road along ECP->AYE... OMG, had to swerve (still within the lane) to avoid it, else both my pillion and me really "ki qia"... :faint:

Few days ago while riding:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_Vxs7zgyAk[/yt]

Replay if u did not catch it. :p

Watch as the rider blends into the shadows @ abt 11 seconds to get my point.. the only thing that made me notice him was 1) his pipe, 2) his helmet.

Edited by JackOHJack

• Replies 25.1k

u sure she have legs?

Few days ago while riding:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_Vxs7zgyAk[/yt]

Replay if u did not catch it. :p

Watch as the rider blends into the shadows @ abt 11 seconds to get my point.. the only thing that made me notice him was 1) his pipe, 2) his helmet.

Seem alot of such "ghost rider" around, with no light at all. Hardly even spot them, esp during night time and rainary days while they even wear black color shirt and helmet, worst still if the bike are black in color without reflector.:faint:

no wonder idiots can say "i neve see him!" when **** happens...:dot:

while convoy riding from Gelang Patah shell to JB via trunk roads.

almost witnessed an road kill by my friend ahead of me, this little kitty almost became 'kitty patty' served nicely in between 2 buns... it just dashed across the road recklessly...

an 'lao pok' white saga decided to break up the convoy momentarily, i was abt one car length infront of this saga, and the lane was merging into a single lane, this saga picked up speed and die die want to get ahead of me, ok lor, let you pass. if i was driving a cage confirm wont let you pass one...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

today while riding!

horlan until dunno where while making my way to haig road. :lol: always turn out wrong exit... wanna look for sime ave, end up turn at sims ave... :lol: somehow made it there w/o flipping streetdirectory..

then when i reached home late at night, fwa, saw this b e a u tiful parking warden.. a whole row of cars kenna apparently coz they dunno it's "hidden" full season parking carpark.

now i really wonder, why would the undergarment EVER wanna waste $ paint the whole carpark lots red when it's such an INCOME GENERATOR. i mean, come on la, who will buy the "i REALLY did not know it's full season parking coz everywhere is white lot!!!!!" 'excuse'?

u r supposed to read the sign at the entrance of the carpark RIGHT?!?! OF COURSE the sign was conveniently covered by the healthy trees? o_O

"Dear sir, u may lodge an appeal with bla bla bla..."

10 days later..

"Dear sir, UNFORTUNATELY, the appeal is unsuccessful, please pay MORE now because the 'discount' period is over.

:lol::lol::lol:

anyway, best part, i saw her issuing a ticket to a champion driver who parked in the fire engine access area. he came down with a sorry look and she handed him the ticket and walked off, w/o any additional comment. :lol:

how much arh park car in fire engine access area? :lol::faint: why so rash?

exunctly!

This onee still ok.... worse is those uncles on electric bicycle... silent and invisible... stealth fighter sia!!!

:lol: to top it off, sembawang area dez many foreign workers walking/ cycling back to their dorms, sometimes really cannot see them... when finally see them, it's really 1 big group of them!

no wonder idiots can say "i neve see him!" when **** happens...:dot:

yeah, that too. plus that road was quite dark, lotsa shadow for him to blend in..

Sianz...yet another 'long life rain' day....:sian:

:lol: whole day late coz of rain! :lol: but the cooling weather made up for it in a way..

Mad rain this morning! Caught without raincoat somemore.

:lol: feel sorry for u, but sounds quite funny. bring rain gear out coz 1 out of 3 days in sg may experience a thunderstorm!

there is only one entrance into the cemetery. it is the 2nd left turn after the left turn from lornie/adam road. the road where the entrance is located is lorong halwa.

have not seen the 2nd gate you are talking about. all the graves there are 70 years old and older. some are crumbling, some even have trees growing out of where the tomb lies, some the descendants at least still got maintain the tomb of their ancestors...

Its after khem hock rd after the underpass going to lor halwa in between.

My friend told me that he drove into the entrance saw a small hut and than was the white lady straight away put reverse gear and drove out like rally.

Few days ago when it was raining i almost skidded on those white lines... opened abit too much throttle on the line and felt the back start to wobble.....

Whoa.... steady as she goes now, just ride through the line and back regain traction... heng ah....

rain rain rain...yesterday got all wet riding in the morning...worst part was when stuck behind a truck...the spray really made sure my entire visor was coated!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
rain rain rain...yesterday got all wet riding in the morning...worst part was when stuck behind a truck...the spray really made sure my entire visor was coated!

:lol: i hate travelling behind those big vehicles during wet days..

on another note, once travelling along North Buona Vista road, a car decided to speed during a thunderstorm. just nice went by me on a deep 'trench', and lots of water splashed up! kinda like 20 buckets of water splashing onto the whole bike... -_-

from then on, i made sure to observe what is happening to the vehicles WAY IN FRONT of me. if i see water splashing ard way ahead, i SIAM! :lol:

:lol: i hate travelling behind those big vehicles during wet days..

on another note, once travelling along North Buona Vista road, a car decided to speed during a thunderstorm. just nice went by me on a deep 'trench', and lots of water splashed up! kinda like 20 buckets of water splashing onto the whole bike... -_-

from then on, i made sure to observe what is happening to the vehicles WAY IN FRONT of me. if i see water splashing ard way ahead, i SIAM! :lol:

haha! true that! i also kena many times alr ... splash already nevermind, the bike also sway like mad then the pain is damn shiok ! aahaha

in a way, i'm glad im living in singapore. even though got many c0rky drivers. coz if i have to lane split throught the traffic like thaaat , i rather take the public !

Note ; i'm in the bus , and the cars on the other side is facing the other way. i saw several times, the lane splitting bikes are facing each other, and then either of them had to give way. brrrr . salute to these riders laahh .

DSC00314.jpg

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

in a way, i'm glad im living in singapore. even though got many c0rky drivers. coz if i have to lane split throught the traffic like thaaat , i rather take the public !

Note ; i'm in the bus , and the cars on the other side is facing the other way. i saw several times, the lane splitting bikes are facing each other, and then either of them had to give way. brrrr . salute to these riders laahh .

does the bike at the front look like it has a pillion n a kid on it? or am i seeing things?

@knuckehead: the pain is damn shiok ah? woohoo!

where's this place?

indonesia (=

does the bike at the front look like it has a pillion n a kid on it? or am i seeing things?

oh no! you're not seeing things. there is a kid infront ! haha...

@knuckehead: the pain is damn shiok ah? woohoo!

haha shiok man ! but not shiok to sway violently ... once i saw a uncle on a jb kup go scold the driver of the big truck coz of the water splash ... that uncle also clever laah, the rider infront already kena splash, he go ride at the same spot, kena splash then scold other people... o_O

Okay that is an ultrasqueeze..

Check out these superbike videos from Thailand. It's routine!

http://www.thaivisa.com/forum/Hero-Gopro-Camera-t344735.html

haiya. youtube doesn't like me. what's that about ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

@knucklehead: now i know if i see someone on white bike purposely ride next to big wet patch...i must quickly splash then run off!

Ahhh... haven't posted in this thread for a while...

Today while riding... I experienced so much flood along PIE (Changi) direction! :sian: I was really quite scared to lane split as fast as the other bikes that were lane-splitting...

I wonder how many were caught in this heavy rain and massive jam this morning?

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Ahhh... haven't posted in this thread for a while...

Today while riding... I experienced so much flood along PIE (Changi) direction! :sian: I was really quite scared to lane split as fast as the other bikes that were lane-splitting...

I wonder how many were caught in this heavy rain and massive jam this morning?

Lucky for me i left the house early and avoided the rain.... even met encik pat along the way! :angel:

I'm rather irritated at riders/drivers who impatiently rev and squeeze ahead over the white line at traffic junctions waiting for the light to turn green. These are the people who cause congestion as they utterly fail each and every time to accelerate away.

They should be ashamed that a humble Phantom would patiently wait at the lights, time the lights (the proper way) and overtake them all instantly :p