just like Singapore didn't skip the SEX series. :angel:

neway, will they skip the F*CK bike series in the future? :cheeky:

huh? singapore did skip the SE(a-z) series for carplates ma.. thats y from SFZ jump to SGA plate..

• Replies 25.1k

I think today is 'no-signal-light-usage' day.. Encountered many cagers switching lanes without indicating their intentions.. One particular cager that I won't forget is this toyota wish cager, he was coming down the kaki bukit viaduct toeards tampines ave 10 while I was on the slip road from Bedok North Rd going towards tamp ave 10..firstly, the lampost along the slip road were not working, then there were road works that take up the left side

and a bit of lane 3.. I was travelling along that lane 3, not attempting to go to lane 2 as there many cars queuing to turn to tamp ave 1..then suddenly the toyata wish cager came out of lane 2 onto my lane without signalling, causing me to e-brake..I kept my cool cause I really just wanted to get homr in one piece..so I continued behind him and waited for

an opportunity to overtake the fella and go to lane 2, which I'm going to turn right soon anyway..then when the road was clear, I went to lane 2, and as I was about to overtake, the fell was about to go back to lane 2 without signalling! That really riled me & I pressed the horn long enough for him to move back to his lane..as I passed him, I made a blinking gesture with my left hand and he didnt even bothered to acknowledge..

Sigh.. Happy no-signal-usage Day..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

I think today is 'no-signal-light-usage' day.. Encountered many cagers switching lanes without indicating their intentions.. One particular cager that I won't forget is this toyota wish cager, he was coming down the kaki bukit viaduct toeards tampines ave 10 while I was on the slip road from Bedok North Rd going towards tamp ave 10..firstly, the lampost along the slip road were not working, then there were road works that take up the left side

and a bit of lane 3.. I was travelling along that lane 3, not attempting to go to lane 2 as there many cars queuing to turn to tamp ave 1..then suddenly the toyata wish cager came out of lane 2 onto my lane without signalling, causing me to e-brake..I kept my cool cause I really just wanted to get homr in one piece..so I continued behind him and waited for

an opportunity to overtake the fella and go to lane 2, which I'm going to turn right soon anyway..then when the road was clear, I went to lane 2, and as I was about to overtake, the fell was about to go back to lane 2 without signalling! That really riled me & I pressed the horn long enough for him to move back to his lane..as I passed him, I made a blinking gesture with my left hand and he didnt even bothered to acknowledge..

Sigh.. Happy no-signal-usage Day..

Hey man every day is a good day to not use signal.... Which means everyday is a good day for hand gestures!!! :angel::cheeky:

Signals are overrated. Use the Force, Luke :p

Anyways, monday bluez -_-

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eq9da1bEX-I[/yt]

erm... i seriously think some of your riding habits and overtaking maneuvers are unsafe/reckless and gives an bad impression to other road users...

e.g: overtaking vehicles on lane 3 from the left, lane-splitting between SH and lane 3...

kindly refrain from posting such bad examples as it might influence new riders in the wrong way...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Lane splitting is fine.... but why are you splitting past optimus prime tipper trucks and huge buses when you can overtake on lane 1??

And why are you overtaking from the left on the road shoulder????

Pls pls pls pls pls.... overtake from right..... Vehicles do not expect to see you coming up so fast from in between.

I've seen big vehicles knock down bikers/pedestrians and drag them along back during my days with civil defence.... The torso is one place but the leg is waaaaay back there when you follow the trail of blood.

Biker's worst enemy are not cars trucks or johor cubs..... its complacency.

Pls ride safe. Do not become another statistic.

http://zforza.typepad.com/.a/6a00d8341d0eae53ef010535bc21bb970b-800wi

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

erm... i seriously think some of your riding habits and overtaking maneuvers are unsafe/reckless and gives an bad impression to other road users...

e.g: overtaking vehicles on lane 3 from the left, lane-splitting between SH and lane 3...

kindly refrain from posting such bad examples as it might influence new riders in the wrong way...

Lane splitting is fine.... but why are you splitting past optimus prime tipper trucks and huge buses when you can overtake on lane 1??

And why are you overtaking from the left on the road shoulder????

Pls pls pls pls pls.... overtake from right..... Vehicles do not expect to see you coming up so fast from in between.

I've seen big vehicles knock down bikers/pedestrians and drag them along back during my days with civil defence.... The torso is one place but the leg is waaaaay back there when you follow the trail of blood.

Biker's worst enemy are not cars trucks or johor cubs..... its complacency.

Pls ride safe. Do not become another statistic.

http://zforza.typepad.com/.a/6a00d8341d0eae53ef010535bc21bb970b-800wi

cant watch, youtube down leh, dung noe y. :cry: wanna upload interesting stuff also cannot. :sian::dot:

kalyan reminds me of lutein. a much more aggresive, and fast riding lutein.

haha!

btw, the video with rempit inside. the bone was sticking out! hahaha! next time wear protection!

Edited by CSV

no respect for the road and no love for himself. totally deserve it.

haha!

btw, the video with rempit inside. the bone was sticking out! hahaha! next time wear protection!

haha. they are like on different extreme side leh. one is promote safe riding 1 leh...

肥仔七åƒå·

no respect for the road and no love for himself. totally deserve it.

haha. they are like on different extreme side leh. one is promote safe riding 1 leh...

Nobody promotes reckless riding.... perhaps to them it is "fun".

haha!

This guy or girl reminds me of myself when i was a p plate.

you are a dangerous and inconsiderate rider.:dot::dot::dot:

you had put riders in bad names.:dot:

where is the safety?

do you think is fun to ride like that?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

what are you trying to show?

saying this is worst than kalyan?:dot::dot::dot:

pls pls pls.....those in youtube vidz have no brains but with big nuts below.

what happen if you crash and die?

who is going to take care of your parents/wife/kids?

worst of all,you crash but never die.

who is going to take care of you?

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

This guy or girl reminds me of myself when i was a p plate.

its guy la so obvious

xXxRated need to buy glasses le...

anyway hm... should be 'b1tch on motorcycle'

'b1tch in motorcycle' doesnt exactly paint a very pretty picture... unless bike is those kind with roof

Edited by swiftee

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

hurhur.dun dare watch the video :faint:

i've read bout many ppl squashing those teeny meeny animals which wld suddenly dashed across the rd for god noes wat reason.esp frm bro raptor's post :lol:

so yest happily turned right at the junc at teban den saw something on the rd.tot it was paper coz it was brown in color.looked down 2 c eyes staring back at me.wahkao.raised up my left left leg like it's gonna help n screamed all de way.turns out i missed the freaking tree lizard(i tink it's called dat i dunno) by few mm.phew.1 life saved :lol:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

i totally understand the feeling of riding along bke, and actually feel everything is ok except the overtake by left lane parts. perhaps try to cut down on that? :smile:

otherwise it's pretty ok, as in u r not speeding, nor lane splitting at dangerously high speeds.

haha!

i always believe we can be fast and aggressive yet decisive and safe at the same time.

but definitely not like what kalyan did in his rempit wannabe video...

and if you fellas noticed, he seemed to have a habit to post his videos on different sections which is really bad to those still learning or just got their licence who might not be able to differentiate what are the nonos and the yes yes of riding.

bro kalyan, you claimed to have 7 years of riding exp and also an yamaha hell rider. it's amazing nothing major happento you in all these 7 years of riding...

maybe hell don't want you yet la.... :cheeky: you haven been to hell, so what makes you think of giving yourself a name of 'yamaha hell rider'?

but let me warn you, if i ever encounter you overtaking me in such close proximity otr, i might actually give you a nice and hard kick...

see how you overtake those bikes, wa lan leh, j-kups style man... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???