Sir I do not play drag races! I play corners and suicidal antics while filtering because they are more fun huhuhu but yeah I get what you mean, the last time I drag my bike the piston seized and almost killed me...twice... Lately I've been more relaxed at riding, I dunno why, maybe the bike no longer thrills me or I'm too lazy to make up for 2-3 mins earlier because the other party won't be as early as I am anyway.

I'm still tempted to ride like TT someday though :), unfortunately I am not ready. Yet.

Wah please don't race me or anything la, the only reason I'd ride 'defensively' is when I notice when TP noticed me from a junction or when I'm late for work, then I'd go so fast and make sure he doesn't know where I went huhuhu. If from behind TP still can become stealth apek.

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w16/twist3d_0n3/cool_story_bro_gif.gif

• Replies 25.1k

Agree, hate those IU carparks.. Sometimes cannot scan the IU..

i notice all the malls that are being built or demolished and reconstructed are no longer bike friendly ,

follow by all the HDB with their gantry

can you'll imagine a multi story car park with iu and barrier..

hey guys

remember the horns from india i was talking about???

the one loud as hell?

well, my friend brought it back for me already. interested parties please contact me.

going for $35 per pair, only 4 pairs available, cash and carry :cheers:

collect around harbourfront, tiong bahru, redhill or queenstown area. alternate meeting place would be ah boy

i will let the guys here at today while riding have the priority first before posting in GS tonite. first come first serve basis :)

Edited by gwzc_mk2

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

cool!!!!!! but, what's the db rated? don't want a fast ant to be behind..

Voltage

12 V

Current Consumption

5.0 A

Fundamental Frequency

: High Tone : 500 Hz

: Low Tone : 420 Hz

Sound Pressure Level

: 112 dB(A) Pair

basically still a electronic horn so wun get too much attention from TP

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

Take public transport, not scared MRT breakdown again mare? :lol:

It's drier inside the MRT

Today while coming to work my bike stalled on the expressway, then I move to the road shoulder after try to start the bike again for 2 times it fire up again. Why?

Couldn't think of a reason probably dirty petrol?

Today while coming to work my bike stalled on the expressway, then I move to the road shoulder after try to start the bike again for 2 times it fire up again. Why?

Couldn't think of a reason probably dirty petrol?

Spark plug wet... anyway.. CSB.

Almost getting killed 4 times, on the same day...2 times because the same damn truck tried to squeeze me onto another vehicle twice, one more time because of a red car just jump 2 lanes while entering and into mine while I was goin fast,swerved and managed to slip a finger on that one, another one because a red car couldn't stick to his lane properly while I was filtering.

All of them along Mandai to Yishun there, was goin for an interview, interview also didn't go well, not because of the job, because of the pay they offered. Simply not enough, marked to FT requirements I guess.

Disturbing chain of events. Annoyng chain of events.

Well not today, but yesterday, I rather absentmindedly left my keys in the ignition after parking at the mscp. I only realised it TODAY when I came down to ride to the workplace. To the person who kindly took it out of the ignition and placed it oh so invitingly across my handlebar, thank you for your kind act. I know, the temptation to just swing your leg over my bike and go off on a joy ride must have been great. So glad that I have very nice and honest neighbours.

Yeah, bros, it is a cool story alright.:faint:

I used to be a car person. Then one day, I woke up and became a biker.

Ex rides:

Nissan Sunny 1.6

Nissan Cefiro 2.0

Honda CBR 150 R

Honda CBR 400 RR Fireblade

Current rides:

Yamaha 2008 YZF-R1

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6 Well OK sometimes a car comes in handy.

Open road near CBD there, cab decides to cut 3 lanes to get passenger, nearly T-boning me. Last minute evasive action saved me. I realise horns are a waste of time usually, you have so little in that few milliseconds before **** happens, might as well put it to evade because horning isn't gonna make a difference.

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/7/20/eb7b7da7-ca01-4076-87fc-aa0035a8cbd6.jpg

Nearly got knocked down by a farking retard cager who went straight on a turn left only lane. Sinkie drivers are getting worse by the day

today while riding,

finished work so riding out of suntec carpark, as we all know is spiral.

just pass gantry only, halfway up KNN! GOT CAR COMING DOWNWARDS IN WRONG DIRECTION! he horn, i jam brake, lucky low speed only.

P plate driver, blue bmw 3 series.

seriously man, this guy is champion. all my life of driving/riding, first time see guy can drive down wrong direction, already got arrow marking on floor and at the billboard.

today while riding,

just pass gantry only, halfway up KNN! GOT CAR COMING DOWNWARDS IN WRONG DIRECTION! he horn, i jam brake, lucky low speed only.

seriously man, this guy is champion. all my life of driving/riding, first time see guy can drive down wrong direction, already got arrow marking on floor and at the billboard.

While on my way to sch, was travelling on the centre of lane, a taxi was behind me on the other lane.

I cannot believe he head towards me while changing lane, OMFG how the **** he get his license.

Both of us travelling around 60km/h, if i never use horn, i would be onthe floor.

They should set a "taxi demerit point" for taxi driver.

i'm lucky and blessed, only my exhaust suffer minor abrasion (scratches)

*Cheers*

today while riding,

Rich people can afford to be stupid, if I was that stupid, they'd sent me to MINDS. Then you have PRC drivers, they are stupid on a whole new level, probably got their license out of a cereal box.