http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_li85cfkoOV1qcim8v.jpg

sorry, just had to post this picture.

feel free to add caption

how abt the do i look like i give a fcuk ??
  • Replies 25.1k

ok now its my turn to be lazy to even type anymore to that tree. but hes glad theres a tree supporter . let us just chomp on the popcorns
haha good one dude.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
but then again. some role model's brain are like wood. they only follow wats on the book without flexibilities. they only noe 1 path and tells ppl other paths are wrong.

reading from textbook, everyone noes wat the biker in the vid did was wrong but in reality how many can say they never did the same b4? oh i forgot the role model never done that b4! sry my bad

Textbook is textbook. Real world is real world.

If you drive/ride like what you were taught in the driving centers, the world will be a much slower moving place.

IRL, sometimes you just have to improvise and go with your gut feeling.

Wah wah wah... Alot of debate gg on bout signal or dun signal eh eh eh... Aiyah wateva it is juz shut up n ride, whether to signal or not its up to individual.. Knn imagine riding in a lonely road n u gv signal, u want to signal to who ? Ghost ar ?? ... I only signal IF needed.. Usually when im gg fast n overtaking a slow vehicle i dun signal, y ?? Coz im not causing danger to e driver/rider maaa.. Unless the vehicle is travelling parallel to me n there's vehicle ahead of me n i nd to change lane, then i signal to notify e driver travelling nxt to me of my intention... But but but many a times when u gv signal, these mangkuk especially drivers, instead of giving way, they tends to speed up n closed up e gap !! WTF !!! Wat happen nxt no need for me to elaborate here lah, will only invite more debate.. But WTF, i dun care, Puiiiiiiiii !!! So to those who follow strictly must die die signal, kudos to u, guess if ur signal not working u will not ride/drive then lolzzzzzz !!! Oh oh oh, can still use hand signal maaaa.. Aiyah wat m i thinking ??? Lolzzzz !!!! Too careful on e road oso not good for health, IMO, whoever infront just stick to ur lane, those behind knows wat to do when they want to overtake u.. Juz like on e track.. But too bad there's still lots of morons who tink driving/riding very very very slow is safe, dats road hogging moron, not safe !! Puiiiiiiii !!!!

"Shut Up n Ride"

N doesnt mean u give signal u can juz change lane, which many morons out there r doing... Imagine ur riding at a comfortable cruising speed, suddenly a car signal n went into ur path, malay say "terperanjat beruk siolzzz ", whoever can translate it pls proceed...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Wah wah wah... Alot of debate gg on bout signal or dun signal eh eh eh... Aiyah wateva it is juz shut up n ride, whether to signal or not its up to individual.. Knn imagine riding in a lonely road n u gv signal, u want to signal to who ? Ghost ar ?? ... I only signal IF needed.. Usually when im gg fast n overtaking a slow vehicle i dun signal, y ?? Coz im not causing danger to e driver/rider maaa.. Unless the vehicle is travelling parallel to me n there's vehicle ahead of me n i nd to change lane, then i signal to notify e driver travelling nxt to me of my intention... But but but many a times when u gv signal, these mangkuk especially drivers, instead of giving way, they tends to speed up n closed up e gap !! WTF !!! Wat happen nxt no need for me to elaborate here lah, will only invite more debate.. But WTF, i dun care, Puiiiiiiiii !!! So to those who follow strictly must die die signal, kudos to u, guess if ur signal not working u will not ride/drive then lolzzzzzz !!! Oh oh oh, can still use hand signal maaaa.. Aiyah wat m i thinking ??? Lolzzzz !!!! Too careful on e road oso not good for health, IMO, whoever infront just stick to ur lane, those behind knows wat to do when they want to overtake u.. Juz like on e track.. But too bad there's still lots of morons who tink driving/riding very very very slow is safe, dats road hogging moron, not safe !! Puiiiiiiii !!!!

eh bro, can paragraph or not??

having a hard time reading leh, all the sentences sticks together into a wall of text

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Nowdays have to ride careful.. Got many 'mata' will record your wrong doings and post in utube..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Bro, no offence but ur earlier sentence say to shut up and ride then u started babbling abt how u signal

when u signal etc. U must be really experienced rider with so many stories to share. Thumbs up for u. Anyway lets just ride and do wat we think we should do.

Peace out.

i think i'm in love with a Bol'dor.

Wah wah wah... Alot of debate gg on bout signal or dun signal eh eh eh... Aiyah wateva it is juz shut up n ride, whether to signal or not its up to individual.. Knn imagine riding in a lonely road n u gv signal, u want to signal to who ? Ghost ar ?? ... I only signal IF needed.. Usually when im gg fast n overtaking a slow vehicle i dun signal, y ?? Coz im not causing danger to e driver/rider maaa.. Unless the vehicle is travelling parallel to me n there's vehicle ahead of me n i nd to change lane, then i signal to notify e driver travelling nxt to me of my intention... So to those who follow strictly must die die signal, kudos to u, guess if ur signal not working u will not ride/drive then lolzzzzzz !!! But too bad there's still lots of morons who tink driving/riding very very very slow is safe, dats road hogging moron, not safe !! Puiiiiiiii !!!!
lonely road you want to signal or tumpang the ghost to the next R & R, you do as you please. we're talking about signalling when vehicles are around you. you 1400cc of course can choose to signal or not lar bro. include all the track experience which you have been repeating in previous posts somemore. can see you are really proud of your 'achievements.' Kudos to you dude. i see you spit here, spit there i also respect you cos of your experience. and we all agree we hate road hoggers, which in turn relates back to road courtesy. road hogging = not being courteous, no?
Signal already got prize? Don't signal got prize?
got. you get the satisfaction that YOU as an individual contributed to being a better driver/rider.
Nowdays have to ride careful.. Got many 'mata' will record your wrong doings and post in utube..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

noted will signal and use hand signal at the same time in future

eh bro, can paragraph or not??

having a hard time reading leh, all the sentences sticks together into a wall of text

I help you to translate bro.

http://desertpeace.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/brick_wall.jpg

If u cant take e reality, here's wat u can do bro.. Right hand holding e throttle n left thumb place inside ur mouth.. :)
clap clap clap.. well done. for a supposedly 'senior' rider, your ego and pride follows the size of your bike.

[video=youtube;BWf-eARnf6U]

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lhwtlpAP2b1qbmbnx.jpg

Just to share I was a victim of a lorry driver swerving to the right lane so dangerously close to me without signalling and checking mirrors nor checking the blindspot and suddenly stopped. The result is severe fractures in skull and the bleeding of the eye and retrograde amnesia and unable to recall what actually happened. Delusional for about 3 months to add. The driver got away scot free and get to claim from the other party's insurance. Months later TP sent a warning letter to injured person for careless driving. What a great experience. Thank you Singapore road rules. Sharing this hoping others need not experience the same. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

clap clap clap.. well done. for a supposedly 'senior' rider, your ego and pride follows the size of your bike.

Thanks... Mayb shud change to Goldwing 1800, so lagi bigger lolz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Just to share I was a victim of a lorry driver swerving to the right lane so dangerously close to me without signalling and checking mirrors nor checking the blindspot and suddenly stopped. The result is severe fractures in skull and the bleeding of the eye and retrograde amnesia and unable to recall what actually happened. Delusional for about 3 months to add. The driver got away scot free and get to claim from the other party's insurance. Months later TP sent a warning letter to injured person for careless driving. What a great experience. Thank you Singapore road rules. Sharing this hoping others need not experience the same. :cool:

Did e case goes to court ? Did u appeal against e charges ? Any reason given by TP regarding y they charge u for that offence ?

"Shut Up n Ride"

Did e case goes to court ? Did u appeal against e charges ? Any reason given by TP regarding y they charge u for that offence ?

"Shut Up n Ride"

Nope. Though nothing was in my favour I just want it to be over as soon as possible. No eyewitnesses or whatsoever. Could not be bothered to appeal and no reason given by them either. However due to circumstances they are not going to prosecute me with the demerits and fine. I pray everyday for a full recovery soon so I could move on with life. Insyaallah. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Nope. Though nothing was in my favour I just want it to be over as soon as possible. No eyewitnesses or whatsoever. Could not be bothered to appeal and no reason given by them either. However due to circumstances they are not going to prosecute me with the demerits and fine. I pray everyday for a full recovery soon so I could move on with life. Insyaallah. :cool:

Insyallah you will get much better and make a full recovery bro. :thumb:

Ai ya, no matter what just signal nia, but in pocket no need already. What i was taught in school was check mirror, signal and blindspot. After checking mirror and no vehicle behind, that is when no need signal.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

Insyaallah bro :) ... Everything dat happens is Gods willing n ada HikmahNya :) ... How's ur condition now ?

"Shut Up n Ride"

Ai ya, no matter what just signal nia, but in pocket no need already. What i was taught in school was check mirror, signal and blindspot. After checking mirror and no vehicle behind, that is when no need signal.

In my driving school they emphasise to b fast ar, never bother bout signalling too much.. How sia ? Lolz... Aiyah at end of e day its ur choice lah whether wanna signal or not...

Im taught not to ride directly behind a vehicle, its either u ride on e right or left side of e vehicle but most of e time i ride on e right rear so that e driver is in my view.. In any case e driver tries to b funny by changing lane abruptly without giving signal or suddenly brakes to avoid wateva sh*t infront of him, i got space to react... There's more to share but now lazy to type lah :)

"Shut Up n Ride"