This is where riding like a hooligan helps. Recently had a taxi driver suddenly change lanes, well he got a very good look at my finger, as most drivers, show the no emotion face, never gesture he was sorry or what, all the more did I want to drag him out and beat him to an inch of his life.

Hehe... Must call me down ah... Together beat... >_

• Replies 25.1k

Giving middle finger is child's play.... beating e driver ? Lagi worst... The best option is to thank God for watching after u coz nothing happen to u... :)

well, i guess you are a well-mannered rider? :D

So how will it helps in our riding if we beat up everyone to an inch of their life each time we encounter inconsiderate motorists? What if motorists are the one beating us to an inch of our life?

If someone threatens you with a weapon, do you say 'Hey, maybe he's just angry'? Don't be silly.

Just that something needs to be done to change the mentality of drivers, like others have said before, it was more peaceful riding in lets say Thailand or certain parts of Msia. I wonder why is it so difficult to signal when you change lanes or intend to.

Mentality has to be change

Thats why its safer to ride a bigger bike

A conti bike would be best

xp

Azmil rempit

well, i guess you are a well-mannered rider? :D

i guess u can call him that :p

Got a very bad experience with a BMW K12S (yellow/black with remus pipe) on mon morning... Saw e fella at traffic light, when light turns green, pick up (no nonsense as to challenge him or watsoever) when suddenly out of nowhere tis MF just cut me (bloody freaking close) on e left at high speed n made me lose my control for a moment !! That was totally uncalled for !!! Caught up with e MF n gave him wat he deserved n waved him to follow bt guess his balls juz shrinked to do it... So wat if he's riding a bmw, big F ???... Wanted to post tis in e bmw forum bt guess no point doing so coz i know wats e response gonna b... R our GTR dat intimidating for these MF ??

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Today while riding, as I was at Upper Thomson, there was this lady rider on a Red Vespa closing in fast from behind.

I turn my head and took a good look! :shy:

Wah!!! Very cool looking leh!!!! :lovestruck:

Too bad I already turning in to do a U-turn, and as she zoomed pass, can see that she is wearing tight, skin hugging black leggings with white polka dots and a matching top. On her neck she sports a red bandana and was wearing dark sunglasses! Wah very cool leh! :eek:

On the way home at the traffic light just before Lentor, I saw a plain yellowish canvas material wallet in the middle lane of the road, but because there were a few cars behind me, I could not stop to pick it up. If any bros dropped a wallet this morning, its still there!

Upper Thomson . you say. ok I will ride there and wait . what time you say?? hehhehe.

I can almost imagine a traffic news coming...

(music) Ride cautiously along Upper Thomson Road. There's an object on the road causing a major buildup. :lol:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

i guess u can call him that :p

Haha m i talking bout being well mannered ? ... Niwae thanx for taking e trouble to quote wat i posts though lolzzz... Oh btw dun follow wat i did k coz u might end up in hospital if ur lucky lmfao...

"Shut Up n Ride"

If someone threatens you with a weapon, do you say 'Hey, maybe he's just angry'? Don't be silly.

Just that something needs to be done to change the mentality of drivers, like others have said before, it was more peaceful riding in lets say Thailand or certain parts of Msia. I wonder why is it so difficult to signal when you change lanes or intend to.

Everywhere is e same lah its juz dat s'pore is small dats y almost everywhere u can easily spot inconsiderate motorists... Lolz..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Haha m i talking bout being well mannered ? ... Niwae thanx for taking e trouble to quote wat i posts though lolzzz... Oh btw dun follow wat i did k coz u might end up in hospital if ur lucky lmfao...

ROFLMAO~

cant take a little trolling?

why so serious?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

Upper Thomson . you say. ok I will ride there and wait . what time you say?? hehhehe.

I can almost imagine a traffic news coming...

(music) Ride cautiously along Upper Thomson Road. There's an object on the road causing a major buildup. :lol:

The way she dressed really look like a model posing for a Vespa promotion poster leh! :lovestruck:

Something like this ==>

http://www.photos.com/royalty-free-images/beautiful-rockabilly-girl-with-her-vintage-vespa-scooter/149368203

If you want to know the time, its 9:20am +/- 5 mins. :angel:

But if you want to go there wait, tell me first, so that I can call NEA to report that got Giant BuaYa (Crocodile) spotted near Macritchie reservior! :lol:

The way she dressed really look like a model posing for a Vespa promotion poster leh! :lovestruck:

Something like this ==>

http://www.photos.com/royalty-free-images/beautiful-rockabilly-girl-with-her-vintage-vespa-scooter/149368203

If you want to know the time, its 9:20am +/- 5 mins. :angel:

But if you want to go there wait, tell me first, so that I can call NEA to report that got Giant BuaYa (Crocodile) spotted near Macritchie reservior! :lol:

Wow... I can't believe u searched a photo of how she looked like... O.o cute... >_

Aiyah, still wish I didnt resign from NEA. then i could have passed by that area many times in the morning to go to Newton headquartere. i also ride piaggio . ohhh. the notes I can compare with her. PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF HER licence plates next time. then i can contact LTA or HDB where she stays.

lemme know when u gonna camp :)

i can join u :cheers:

Edited by gwzc_mk2

lemme know when u gonna camp :)

i can join u :cheers:

What's so good about working with NEA?

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

What's so good about working with NEA?

Get to meet him and be a planeteer. :cool:

http://collider.com/wp-content/uploads/captain-planet-01.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thats why I resign and became a villain. but the good villain. ladies killer and woman charmer. oh my younger days, lady riders were hard to come but once one is spotted, will surely try , try get a date.

yeah, you were being talked about being well-mannered. HAHA!

Get to meet him and be a planeteer. :cool:

http://collider.com/wp-content/uploads/captain-planet-01.jpg

media.comicvine.com/uploads/3/36536/1637468-planeteer_pic2_super.gif

1637468-planeteer_pic2_super.gif

Saw an accident on Tuas West Road.

Bike with pillion T-boned a trailer.

:( I travel this road everyday and I almost had the same accident.

Ride safe.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Saw an accident on Tuas West Road.

Bike with pillion T-boned a trailer.

:( I travel this road everyday and I almost had the same accident.

Ride safe.

My workers also saw this accident when they come out from Tuas checkpoint. They say the PRC prime mover driver with a 40ft container turned out although he saw the motorbikes coming...

Hope the guy is alright...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding