guys, may i ask, wats the fuel consumption lyk for cbr600?? & compared to 1000?? a noob here planning to upgrade..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

• Replies 17.1k

It ok bro, it not a good practice if u had a headache and go pg, due to the weather there at time the headache become worse. and if ur helmet give u problem get rit of it and get a new one, try the biketech21 their helmet good and lite and compare to other hi-end brand and it still cheap.:thumb:

goooood but there is fresh rider need to tag along and there also forumer nick by kingpet, we spar each other.:thumb:

and for the KL guy, i think they left pg the very same day on sun. :angel:

this OGK of mine has nvr been comfy for me since day 1. i think my head cant take OGK helmets...haha. Not too worry, i do have other helmets, KBC and Shoei. I'll use them next time for track.

Fresh rider wanna tag along?? Good...i need someone as slow as me...so got fren on track...hehehhe...

phew.... engine break in takes real discipline. only 130km. long way to go.

went to boon siew website just now. not sure of you guys are aware. seems like there's another recall for CBR1000RR6 and CBR1000RR7.

yeah....running in sucks, but great when u take a look at yr mileage...hahaha

recall for cbr1000 again??? serious?? on wat??? coil again?? hope the 600 07/08 has no problems jus like 03-06

Does anyone know whether can the CBR600 07/08 model LED position be change?

u mean the tail light?? i've changed mine. i use an integrated tail light for 03-06 model n fix on my 07. or u might not want to reposition but use a smaller tail light??? up to individuals.

Now all tokin about track liao.... I can just sit down 1 corner and relac...

dun like dat lah bro....come join me enjoy the wind at PG..come comeee

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

guys, may i ask, wats the fuel consumption lyk for cbr600?? & compared to 1000?? a noob here planning to upgrade..

07/08 model??? or the older models??? 07/08 shd be able to hit arnd 270km before reserve, normal SG riding. refer to my previous post...i got state my breakdown fuel consumption. during running in i manage to hit 290km before reserve, but running in is damn slow ride, so cant compare.

cbr1000 i'm not sure how's their consumption like

Caught watching porn

07/08 model??? or the older models??? 07/08 shd be able to hit arnd 270km before reserve, normal SG riding. refer to my previous post...i got state my breakdown fuel consumption. during running in i manage to hit 290km before reserve, but running in is damn slow ride, so cant compare.

cbr1000 i'm not sure how's their consumption like

tankew bro... appreciate it..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

dunno wat u two up too....lolz :)

I miss the 1k roar lah.....:cry:

but no cash to buy........:cry: :cry:

Never try 1k fuel injection before leh.....:cry: :cry: :cry:

just try my luck :angel:

If can :cheeky:

There Can Only Be One ................

Talk **** ma.... Hahahahhaa :cheeky:

:

:cry: me serious leh.

No gut and ball plus cash to commit in track but go side seeing and day dream in sepang can or not

There Can Only Be One ................

:cry: me serious leh.

No gut and ball plus cash to commit in track but go side seeing and day dream in sepang can or not

Hahahah.... meet you for kopi one of these days. Or go 2nd link on sat nite la

u mean the tail light?? i've changed mine. i use an integrated tail light for 03-06 model n fix on my 07. or u might not want to reposition but use a smaller tail light??? up to individuals.

Oh... ok thanks alot. How about the LED light that is located at the front? Can it be change? Cos if can i would like to change it to something brighter.

haha.... davin wan to go tracking liao... wait for Sn0w_MaN

Oh... ok thanks alot. How about the LED light that is located at the front? Can it be change? Cos if can i would like to change it to something brighter.

to me the original one is already bright. unles u wanna change to a different color. i'm pretty sure it can be done. u hav to find out on yr own how to remove dat bulb coz i've nvr tried bfore. the 03/04 model can jus unscrew the cover from outside. but 07/08 doesnt seem possible dat way. maybe jus pull out??? hehe...u try lah. den let me know...

Caught watching porn

to me the original one is already bright. unles u wanna change to a different color. i'm pretty sure it can be done. u hav to find out on yr own how to remove dat bulb coz i've nvr tried bfore. the 03/04 model can jus unscrew the cover from outside. but 07/08 doesnt seem possible dat way. maybe jus pull out??? hehe...u try lah. den let me know...

Alrite! btw thanks for the help. i will try it when i free and let you noe.

Yepz, i normally manage to hit 270km before reserve too.... :thumb:

yeah....running in sucks, but great when u take a look at yr mileage...hahaha

recall for cbr1000 again??? serious?? on wat??? coil again?? hope the 600 07/08 has no problems jus like 03-06

dun like dat lah bro....come join me enjoy the wind at PG..come comeee

Hmmm.... SO far i haven heard of any recall for the '07 CBR6.... Hopefully will nv have any.... o_O

Anyway bro, mind postin a pic of ur tail light now?? Coz i also wish to do a change... Also let me noe where and how much u paid for it alrite? Thx in advance...

I do hope i can join u on track... But thing is, i'm not into track riding... I prefer normal ridin... N also, i cannot afford ridin suits, gloves, boots, keep changin tyres... :cry:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Alrite! btw thanks for the help. i will try it when i free and let you noe.

Bro, i also wanna noe.... U seem very interested in doing up ur lights i must say.... Since the angel eyes post... Hahaha...

Anyway, once u have it changed or watsoever u do to ur lights, pls post a pic of it k... Coz actually i also interested, just that meantime dun have much time to do a proper research.... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

haha.... davin wan to go tracking liao... wait for Sn0w_MaN

I sure will wait for you hee...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hehe... i onz... u first ah...

as requested, pics of my 07 modified taillight.

the light is probably not bright enough coz i use tinted sticker and stick over. so when lights off, looks as though no light. and the light is partially blocked by the exhaust, but if change to after market exhaust, the tail light will be more visible. but still, with the tinted sticker and with the stock exhaust blocking partially, at nite, the tail light is bright enough for me.

Caught watching porn

Yepz, i normally manage to hit 270km before reserve too.... :thumb:

Hmmm.... SO far i haven heard of any recall for the '07 CBR6.... Hopefully will nv have any.... o_O

Anyway bro, mind postin a pic of ur tail light now?? Coz i also wish to do a change... Also let me noe where and how much u paid for it alrite? Thx in advance...

I do hope i can join u on track... But thing is, i'm not into track riding... I prefer normal ridin... N also, i cannot afford ridin suits, gloves, boots, keep changin tyres... :cry:

i've post the pic. i bought the light for 150 at motoworld. its an integrated tail light. and i fixed it myself on the tail.

Caught watching porn

yo...how's ur dummy?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

as requested, pics of my 07 modified taillight.

the light is probably not bright enough coz i use tinted sticker and stick over. so when lights off, looks as though no light. and the light is partially blocked by the exhaust, but if change to after market exhaust, the tail light will be more visible. but still, with the tinted sticker and with the stock exhaust blocking partially, at nite, the tail light is bright enough for me.

no turn signals bro?

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
yo...how's ur dummy?

great...but ex....mcm siak...100 bugs for a dummy.

no turn signals bro?

its an integrated taillight. means the signals are built into the tail light as well. i'm sure u've seen dis kinda tail lights bfore rite?

Caught watching porn

i've post the pic. i bought the light for 150 at motoworld. its an integrated tail light. and i fixed it myself on the tail.

good deal bro.......think at biketech selling at $190 (tag marking)

no turn signals bro?

Yup ....no need to use the normal tail signal light. kind of minimise tail light deco....:cheeky:

test test test

test what??????:faint: :giddy: :faint: u use mic to post ah????? hahahahah:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Bro, i also wanna noe.... U seem very interested in doing up ur lights i must say.... Since the angel eyes post... Hahaha...

Anyway, once u have it changed or watsoever u do to ur lights, pls post a pic of it k... Coz actually i also interested, just that meantime dun have much time to do a proper research.... :thumb:

Hahah ya... want to make the bike look nicer mah!... ok when i got time i go try to remove it and let you all noe.