• Replies 17.1k

Stock. didnt do anything to it except slider.

good price....sold mine for same price with all parts. :giddy:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

cool lah so how many meet up yest????wah lau i nv go also feel so excited lolx!!!next time i no bike also can join rite???lolx

davin can lompang u, 1000cc mah :angel: :angel: :angel:

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Whoa...who is that in front man? And who is the one with the camera?

the one infront is our forumer riding stock CBR600/07 and the one with on board vid cam is me....before my vidcam shutoff manage to follow and capture on the 1 lap and then the chase is on.......had a great time with him.....from the day we become friend.....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

walau, put my video up..make me paiseh only. but anyhow, that was great! Thanks! were we just taking it easy in the video? coz we certainly look as if we weren't going all out....

btw, the sepang trackday was great man...u really should have been there....

dont be, bro. i find u a low profile rider when u make the 1st approch...actually the capture image is the 1st lap before "the front straight" i left my friend and tail u before we push hard...until i had to check on u with the side mirror. :thumb: :thumb:

Lucky me for not goin to sepang cause on the pg 5lap challenge, 1lap, t2 my front tire dift away there is no front grip feeling and manage to hold the bike b4 t3, and all the way make alot of mistake in 1st lap......on last lap nearly hit other bike, hard breaking till the rear tire is off ground due to rush the last corner......:angel: "heng ah"

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

1)Jardine stainless steel race slip-on - $200 (not street legal)

2)KNN air filter unused still sealed in plastic wrap - $80 (not sure if this will fit in 05-06 model)

still available:thumb:

sorry bros i nvr turn up dat nite. i was drugged to sleep...hahahah.....i caught shringles{the same virus dat gave chicken pox}, and so i ate some medicine to reduce the itchiness, and rest all nite long. need to rest my body as well for the track day next day. sorry guys

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

dont be, bro. i find u a low profile rider when u make the 1st approch...actually the capture image is the 1st lap before "the front straight" i left my friend and tail u before we push hard...until i had to check on u with the side mirror. :thumb: :thumb:

Lucky me for not goin to sepang cause on the pg 5lap challenge, 1lap, t2 my front tire dift away there is no front grip feeling and manage to hold the bike b4 t3, and all the way make alot of mistake in 1st lap......on last lap nearly hit other bike, hard breaking till the rear tire is off ground due to rush the last corner......:angel: "heng ah"

heng ah u.....go change yr tyre.....den go track dis wed lah.....ask me along.....heheheheh.....

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Hmmm drinks on who huh...hahaha sry lah....ok lah nxt time sky juice my treat k...

Wah lao.... Sky juice sia...

So u put aeroplane ah??

Muz be like me, put aeroplane liao muz treat pple to drinks and desserts!!

Hahahaha...

Hope the rest enjoy the meet up session.... Davin, hurry, make another session lah.... But dun on weekend lah.... :(

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hi fellas, had a mishap with my bike, crack my front & headlight can give me some suggestion where to get the replacement other then FJT? Thanks.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Wah lao.... Sky juice sia...

So u put aeroplane ah??

Muz be like me, put aeroplane liao muz treat pple to drinks and desserts!!

Hahahaha...

Hope the rest enjoy the meet up session.... Davin, hurry, make another session lah.... But dun on weekend lah.... :(

wanna go 2nd link pump petrol? Wed Night?

my bike left with 3 bars :(

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Originally Posted by Japspeedz

cool lah so how many meet up yest????wah lau i nv go also feel so excited lolx!!!next time i no bike also can join rite???lolx

davin can lompang u, 1000cc mah

lolx davin dun tink will lah coz im with my hammer!!!!hahahaha

http://D :cheeky:

sounds like you need a new front tyre! or you're riding way too hard man...take it easy! when i find myself making too many mistakes on the track, especially if i find myself almost crashing or hitting someone, it stops being fun. and i have to re-evaluate myself and ask myself why i did that. Remember, fast riders are those who can ride fast and not crash!

all the more you should have come to sepang, the track there is sooo smooth and grippy! i didnt have a single slide all day no matter how hard i pushed. 10 feb got one more session at sepang, how?? if not, can go PG also, if my lap timer comes by then that is....

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
the one infront is our forumer riding stock CBR600/07 and the one with on board vid cam is me....before my vidcam shutoff manage to follow and capture on the 1 lap and then the chase is on.......had a great time with him.....from the day we become friend.....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

btw bro, still got the lobang for the HRC fast throttle? i think i definately need one after i nearly broke my wrist riding at sepang tat day....stupid long travel standard honda throttle...

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
Hi fellas, had a mishap with my bike, crack my front & headlight can give me some suggestion where to get the replacement other then FJT? Thanks.

Yo bro, PM me the list of year & model & items you need. I can give you a quotation, somewhat lesser than FJT (if available)

wanna go 2nd link pump petrol? Wed Night?

my bike left with 3 bars :(

Dun think so bro... Mine still have about 150km to go... :p

Originally Posted by Japspeedz

davin can lompang u, 1000cc mah

lolx davin dun tink will lah coz im with my hammer!!!!hahahaha

Wat hammer??

If the real hammer...

All the more he will lompang u.... If not than just hammer him lah...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Omg bro....

I think i stupid leh... I dun understan wat u saying...