What would you guys/gals prefers:  

19 members have voted

1. 1. What would you guys/gals prefers:

• Chalets (2day - 1 nite)
    • BBQ (only)
    • Others - (Pls share your idea)

cos after a short while meet up wif andy den with a simple mind thinking questions wif _cs_ n oso sino74... my mind blank liao.. so we decided to go back lor... sori didnt msg u as i oso rushing to meet my other frens too... hehehe

Its ok bro no problem, c u and d others on da day itself aite......:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

• Replies 536

Fyi,

All Cubs members are Welcome to join in SBF Anniversary.

There will be games, lucky draws and food going on.

(*For those who had signed up in the Cubs Section will stand a chance to win the Lucky Draws also.)

So, If you Guys and Gals can make pls come earlier and join in the fun.

(*Look Out for Registration Counter to get you lucky draws coupons for those who signed up.)

ZoRoM

SBF Cubs Moderator

http://www.singaporebikes.com

I and my guys will be there early since i nid sumtime to brief, arrange & deploy them at da various location......:thumb: :cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

OMG... :slapforehead:

I had posted all the info for many.... .... .... months in this thread.

Can u kindly check it out on the first post of the thread pls.

Pls Look Clearly and Remember :lol:

:sian: :cry: :sian:

wahahahahaha... ok ok. sori dude. will check it out. muahahaha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Wah u go ktv never ask me along ah.....:weep:

Cos da previous nite i went for cycling trip in d east area, got home ard 0730am and go out again ard 1030am and came back home at 1800hrs. By 1830hrs cant stand oredi and i :dozed: till 2300hrs.

Well, obviously we noe dat u r a true & real lady hehe......:cheeky:

oh... wah.. ur prg is better than eve.

yeah man... true lady. :angel:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

By the way guys, im arranging to pick up u guys if u think u are shy to appear from nowhere or u duno how to make ur way down. if u need assistance input ur name here!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
I wont be coming if ther is noone comin frm wdls or meetin up wit me sumwher first. Coz im d shy type of person and i dun wan come ther alone n suddenly see so many bikes n guys. seriously, it freaks me out.

me lah... nobody volunteer i volunteer.. me woodlands...

hi guys, i will be late as i've something on.

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

oh... wah.. ur prg is better than eve.

yeah man... true lady. :angel:

Hehe, i'm clearing my leave & off so got so many free time lor.......:angel:

Cant wait for d new year eve to plan another outing programme......:angel: :thumb: :cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

I AM LEGEND! ^^ the movie watched on wed.. okok nia... hmm will be going in the morning with doctorwong.

go watch movie didnt jio me go...

u going in the morning wat tym??

i meeting lihseng lei...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

I wont be coming if ther is noone comin frm wdls or meetin up wit me sumwher first. Coz im d shy type of person and i dun wan come ther alone n suddenly see so many bikes n guys. seriously, it freaks me out.

to those staying in woodlands area how about meeting @ woodlands civic centre den we go together ? time u guys decide . But so sianzzzz entry closed liao , no chances 4 lucky draw n food :(

okie lah... i pair you 2 up... steady steady...

meet each other okie?

thanks..

halo,everbody.... anybody going to changi in the afternoon,cos i need to work till 1pm.....why not start at 6pm?

actually its a whole day event wan..

u r oso welcum to join the morning event too...

so to mingle around wif more forumers do turn up early lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

go watch movie didnt jio me go...

u going in the morning wat tym??

i meeting lihseng lei...

haha watch with friend ma.. u org another movie outing la avp2?

i meeting doctorwong(alex) 8.25am under his block then we heading down to sengkang there meet lisheng at 845am ^^ u wan meet us go together? 8.20am u meet me at the parking place u stole frm me last time lo :angel: then we go alex block wait for him come down. if u diden see me u call alex or me lo..

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

sick still can come rite? wun die 1 wad.. lols. jkjk.. well take care!

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

argh! im missin d chalet.

sick stil can come la. but i keep sneezin n got flu. like nt nice come ther n sneeze. summore took medicine. drowsy hw to ride. unless u pick me up :X

See hw la. anyway d cubs one start at 6pm rite. by den if i feel alrite, i will drop by =) wan take a rest nw first. hope i can come later.

in that case just come la!! wahaha.. wait for e drowsy thing to go away then can come already right? haa.. alright ba, c u dere!

Guest yanani18&27

sick stil can come la. but i keep sneezin n got flu. like nt nice come ther n sneeze. summore took medicine. drowsy hw to ride. unless u pick me up :X

See hw la. anyway d cubs one start at 6pm rite. by den if i feel alrite, i will drop by =) wan take a rest nw first. hope i can come later.

hope u get better soon yah......

See hw la. anyway d cubs one start at 6pm rite. by den if i feel alrite, i will drop by =) wan take a rest nw first. hope i can come later.[/]

hope u will get well soon...

hmmm i als got flu but am going down als..

so do come down if u r feeling better already..

tk care..

My Little Lamb:spark135z

Its kinda annoyin to ride a bike with flu and tissue. And riding frm wdls to changi for me wil take ard 40 mins. I ride slow liao. See hw lah k. later if can i come. If nt u all jus enjoy. I jus received a call frm a fren who is aredi ther. He said lots n lots of ppl ther. And lots of pretty gals. hope guys hav a gd time washin eyes.

argh. im missin out d fun.

Its kinda annoyin to ride a bike with flu and tissue. And riding frm wdls to changi for me wil take ard 40 mins. I ride slow liao. See hw lah k. later if can i come. If nt u all jus enjoy. I jus received a call frm a fren who is aredi ther. He said lots n lots of ppl ther. And lots of pretty gals. hope guys hav a gd time washin eyes.

argh. im missin out d fun.

just go lah... for so long complain no event... now SBF cubs anniversary you dun wanna go...

best leh you