• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Freaking me out!

Almost got into accident when my Phantom skid on the wet road along PIE.

E brake at the speed of 80, my bike rear wheel skid at an extend i never experienced before. I thought I was going to get in my first road accident.tor

Lucky me. the next moment i found myself with 2 feed standing and my bike rotated 90 degrees.

Scare the hell out of me.

I'm sure the car before was shock by the stunt too.

Moral of the story, be extremely careful when ride on the wet road.

cool ! i got this befor too, twice a day..

th feeling is scary nd kinda shiok isnt it, whn you din fall..

hahahaha. previously once i tot i was in neutral nd i threw my clutch whn im at gear1, engine break nd i skidded, din fall too.. maybe cause my rear is too heavy.. hahahahaha.

ride safe knights! =D

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

progrip?

i think mine's progrip, form lab.. initial price was $45 but th guy made a mistake whn he was checking th stock, promised me $35 so i got it at $35.. =D

so have u tried out in the rain? keep you dry? helmet boys having a sale @30...trade in old rain coat.

yea, tried in th rain a couple of times alr..

pretty good. 90% dry under normal rain, 80% dry under downpour..

th only cons i can think of is, very hot whn you'r nolonger in th rain. (rain stop halfway, traveled t non raining region)

but its a good thing t wear whn riding at night esp KJE between cck nd jurong, keep you warm.. dont feel cold at all..

aftrall, 4/5 stars for it.. =D

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

yes professor pornology....heard u ask magg to google Mr Chew Asian Beaver eh????ahahahhahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

yes professor pornology....heard u ask magg to google Mr Chew Asian Beaver eh????ahahahhahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

no... i am not professor of such..

MIA yasman is the professor of jav AV :angel:

Magg calls Snapel as Mr Chew... and when i google.. it came up as first result.

i never say asian what ? btw.. how do you come to know about such Mr Chew things huh ? :confused:

HAHAHAHAHAHA :lol:

Well played! :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

hello im a guy....so i do surf this kind of things....dun tell me u dunno about that other mr chew before u googled it......heheheee

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hello im a guy....so i do surf this kind of things....dun tell me u dunno about that other mr chew before u googled it......heheheee

shhhh... girls in forum, they will be tempted to know what are we talking about, or worse.. Magg will ask Snapel.. what is it about or he watch this things before.. :angel:

Kmax, they were talking about the number of strokes for wanking to be precise...

you guys must be chain-strokers.. kekeke

Cost of LAB's rain pants: $12

Cost of LAB's rain pants leak & wetting the jeans & give other ppl wrong impressions:

PRICELESS...

Cost of LAB's rain pants leak & wetting the jeans & give other ppl wrong impressions:

PRICELESS...

dont blame lab pants... admit you leaked... during riding ? saw some chio bu crossing the road ? kekeke..

PRICELESS...

went to ah boy today... traded my black bike cover for a silver one... just needed to top up $3...

the mech is so nice... :lovestruck:

dont blame lab pants... admit you leaked... during riding ? saw some chio bu crossing the road ? kekeke..

for no apparent reason that I shld or will admit, something that has nt happened to me, in under whatsoever circumstances.

& no, i rather focus what's ahead in my journey than the surroundings.

thank you for trying yr luck, bt, sorry to disappoint.

the fagging pants, thou cheap alternative replacement, just doesnt last.

& that's a fact.

& Ive found another budget alternative, hopefully thou, it'll last as it claims to. :sian:

went to ah boy today... traded my black bike cover for a silver one... just needed to top up $3...

well, goodluck to u.

tink i had enuff of lab.

thou i noe.... will be back there someday again for one reason or another:dot:

lol.. bike cover also can trade in ar... -_-

yea... because my mom doesn't like a big black blob sitting in the balcony...

now its a big silver blob... :cheeky:

yea... because my mom doesn't like a big black blob sitting in the balcony...

now its a big silver blob... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v214/lunloon/Misc/pulh4.jpg

wtf.. u win vidak -_-

but i tot u can jus get a s or m size cover can liao :p

wtf.. u win vidak -_-

but i tot u can jus get a s or m size cover can liao :p

yea of course it is s size... just that my mom dislike certain colours...

If you have any UNWANTED bike cover, pass me okie.

I'm picking it up from anywhere in sinkapo.

My area lots of bike cover thieves. And I'm in need of a few.

Thanks much.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

If you have any UNWANTED bike cover, pass me okie.

I'm picking it up from anywhere in sinkapo.

My area lots of bike cover thieves. And I'm in need of a few.

Thanks much.

awww that is bad... one way to deter them is to spray your bike's plate number really big on your cover...

either way... I don't have an extra... sorry...

anyway its flooding here in tampines... phew I'm at home... :cheeky:

I have 2 bike cover given to me by bikers pals with their big big bike numbers.

It was stolen or missing by itself too.

No worries for if you got no extra. I bet some good people may see my needs and they would probably ask offer me 1.

I know it's cheap, but just that I don't need to use new covers and no need to buy 1 from the ship :-)

Flooding? I better start picking up swimming lesson or I may need to ride with a float by the waist.

awww that is bad... one way to deter them is to spray your bike's plate number really big on your cover...

either way... I don't have an extra... sorry...

anyway its flooding here in tampines... phew I'm at home... :cheeky:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I have 2 bike cover given to me by bikers pals with their big big bike numbers.

It was stolen or missing by itself too.

No worries for if you got no extra. I bet some good people may see my needs and they would probably ask offer me 1.

I know it's cheap, but just that I don't need to use new covers and no need to buy 1 from the ship :-)

Flooding? I better start picking up swimming lesson or I may need to ride with a float by the waist.

i tink we all should soon go take power boat licence.. haha.. SG going to be flooded.. hahaha.. soon every1 dun have bike but got boat :p

the next thing that the ultra rich would have in their garage would be a speedboat... :cheeky: