hahaha. Are you also the one that got caught up in the traffic light with me hahaha?

yup. that him Nix =)

It was great to ride with all :thumb:

me too. enjoyed the nice night breeze..

yea i think the convoy was already broken right from the start liao.

Must the traffic lights and the traffic la..... :sian:

To preserve a convoy all the way is not easy sia...that is why even for army or police convoys they got escorts to stop traffic just to ensure the convey is intact..

Thumbs up :thumb: for the old birds as who are acting as marshals to guide newbies like me else i confirm will be lost sia. :sian:

One interesting to note thoght....i have been staying in Jurong West Ext for the longest time i and never knew that West Coast can lead to tuas! :cheeky:

A good riding and relaxing route. :angel:

i'm also a road dummy =p..

Move to chit chat thread yeah!

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

not forgetting the Asian Beavers.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

super heavy rain @ jurong west ext now :(

Yeah. When snap and I moved off from Jurong East area, raindrops starting to fall. Once we went on AYE, then started drizzling, then raining..

LOL my virgin ride in the rain man.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

:cry: so sad, cannot meet up last night as was all drenched on the way to pick my wife and also ran out of shoes to wear(both pairs wet)! Will join you guys for next year's ride as flying off next Saturday! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

pokemon evolution?

we going to the scrapyard today.. wana join us?

+++

Hi Dreamwalk, where is the scrapyard? Do we need to pay? Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

lol virgin ride.. sound ssoooo errrrr.... hahaha...

from my house here can see west side reali dark sia.. the clouds is coming my side liao.. better stay home

not forgetting the Asian Beavers.....

naughty boy... is that what you doing on weekends ?

i can see dark clouds in raffles place but not yet raining.

:cry: so sad, cannot meet up last night as was all drenched on the way to pick my wife and also ran out of shoes to wear(both pairs wet)! Will join you guys for next year's ride as flying off next Saturday! Cheers!

get urself a rainshoe(or wat is it call not sure, the 1 that u wear over ur shoe), so when u are wearing shoe and it rains, jus take out and wear so ur shoe wun get wet

Yeah. When snap and I moved off from Jurong East area, raindrops starting to fall. Once we went on AYE, then started drizzling, then raining..

LOL my virgin ride in the rain man.

oh, so it's ur first time in rain with snapel :cheeky:

be careful and ride safe..

go and play corner ? :angel:

now at work...

went to TM this morning with my XR friend...

had good morning exercise...

lol. no la.. went for photo taking.. :D

i ride without pillion at kent ridge no feeling, with pillion thn id scrap footpeg, idk why.. weight difference i guess.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

no lah... if can, i want to sleep at home or polish bike..

wasted, whn you post wanna polish bike im sleeping..

was looking for ppl t wash nd polish bike tgt from 9am till like 11am, gav up. sleep better..

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

wasted, whn you post wanna polish bike im sleeping..

was looking for ppl t wash nd polish bike tgt from 9am till like 11am, gav up. sleep better..

i just got my bike mud-bath in morning.. and even wash at "manual wash" still not satisfy yet..

need to polish myself.. touch and feel after hard ride :p

+++

Hi Dreamwalk, where is the scrapyard? Do we need to pay? Cheers!

I shall reply on his behalf...

it is at 27 jalan buroh, and yes you have to pay to buy stuff...

i just got my bike mud-bath in morning.. and even wash at "manual wash" still not satisfy yet..

need to polish myself.. touch and feel after hard ride :p

we should go nusajaya track one day... :cheeky:

get urself a rainshoe(or wat is it call not sure, the 1 that u wear over ur shoe), so when u are wearing shoe and it rains, jus take out and wear so ur shoe wun get wet

Oh, there's such a thing in the market? Okie will get a pair tomorrow. Thank, bro!

I shall reply on his behalf...

it is at 27 jalan buroh, and yes you have to pay to buy stuff...

Thanks Vidak. Already written down in my notebook and will visit them when I'm back. But firstly must meet up with you bros to get ideas on what to do with my baby. :p

forbidden to go out at night? by who? u how old le still kena forbidden? =/

eh?!?! the pm nv sent to u??!! ok nvm. i think i was talking about going to ah koon on monday. a bit steep leh for the crash bar. =/