I'm the guy washing the bikes... :weep:

then i shall come like this :angel:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs007.snc3/11449_1300192462587_1163693440_30934413_3704104_n.jpg

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs007.snc3/11449_1300192462587_1163693440_30934413_3704104_n.jpg

That's nothing...wait till you see the pictures of my bike after our hell road trip last friday...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

That's nothing...wait till you see the pictures of my bike after our hell road trip last friday...

...... :cry:

hahhahahaha... our trip is reali power ar.. see our bike =X

heres the pic on the Jan 1st ride to hell J110 , yet to upload on FB cuz CO say wanna vet it before posting....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2974.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2979.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2982.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2988.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2996.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3002.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3041.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3055.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3056.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3057.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3059.jpg

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

1 qns.

how did ur get those mud off

hose them down i suppose.. ben gonna have a bad time washing for sure.

today very happy, went to ah gua lane with silent hunter this afternoon and got my pipe decarbonized and bought some little bling bling screws for my ride! the guy who did the decarbonizing still ask me you very long never decarbonize liao right? i smiled and replied "ya, haha." :cheeky:

not my fault la, previous owner never really take care of the bike. i can literally see huge amounts of black carbon being blown out and the shocking thing is the end can got gall stones! so big la, knocked them out and throw them hard on the floor, still solid never break apart... haha. if you ever see a gall stone in person, you understand what i mean. :faint:

the good thing is my bike's power is more gradual and more smooth and slightly more powerful, better pickup and top speed. can feel the difference before and after. Thank God for the fine weather too! not too hot, not too wet, just nice. :)

it was a fruitful trip on my 1st visit to a msia bike shop. cheap and good! decent service i have to say. :thumb:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

today very happy, went to ah gua lane with silent hunter this afternoon and got my pipe decarbonized and bought some little bling bling screws for my ride! the guy who did the decarbonizing still ask me you very long never decarbonize liao right? i smiled and replied "ya, haha." :cheeky:

not my fault la, previous owner never really take care of the bike. i can literally see huge amounts of black carbon being blown out and the shocking thing is the end can got gall stones! so big la, knocked them out and throw them hard on the floor, still solid never break apart... haha. if you ever see a gall stone in person, you understand what i mean. :faint:

the good thing is my bike's power is more gradual and more smooth and slightly more powerful, better pickup and top speed. can feel the difference before and after. Thank God for the fine weather too! not too hot, not too wet, just nice. :)

it was a fruitful trip on my 1st visit to a msia bike shop. cheap and good! decent service i have to say. :thumb:

must show up your blink blink screws k ;-) got take picture of the rock?

the screws no big deal la, just a screw with red washer. i no camera so never take picture, u google gall stone la, really look like gall stone. dunno how long never decarbonize liao... maybe 3-4 years at least...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

i just remount my licence plate..

changed one too, now its so small nd cute.. lol.

nd ive my P plate up.. :cry:

wa, u all the while riding w/o p plate?

never kenna the wrath of the men in white??? :cheeky:

how long more before your p plate down???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

the screws no big deal la, just a screw with red washer. i no camera so never take picture, u google gall stone la, really look like gall stone. dunno how long never decarbonize liao... maybe 3-4 years at least...

i bet at least 9 years lorh ;-)

wa, u all the while riding w/o p plate?

never kenna the wrath of the men in white??? :cheeky:

how long more before your p plate down???

haha, yea all along riding without p plate..

my ride looks so uncle, whr got ppl want t stop me.. haha!

saturday just kena, tht's why now put..

was at changi village with my members, riding without a shell on our head thn kena tahan.. lol.

p plate down, still looooonnnggggg loh. 9months plus.. LOL.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

haha, yea all along riding without p plate..

my ride looks so uncle, whr got ppl want t stop me.. haha!

saturday just kena, tht's why now put..

was at changi village with my members, riding without a shell on our head thn kena tahan.. lol.

p plate down, still looooonnnggggg loh. 9months plus.. LOL.

get caught 1st time, let off with warning, think 2nd time kiss licence good bye?

better put p plate la, i put for almost 10 months liao since the 1st day i got my ride. cant wait to tear it down. haha! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

ya, let off with warning..

kena summon, one more time thn kiss goodbye..

warning nthg much, as in verbal warning..

aftr verbal warning wld be summon follow by kiss..

definitely i dont want tht t happen man..

nxt year get shadow ace i put p plate.. :D:D

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

anyone knows ah gua lane bike shops stocks phantom tires? metzeler lasertec front and rear. the same ones singapore bike shops have. forgot to ask the shops that are open when i was there... if have, think i probably head up and change my tires there as it will be much cheaper probably.

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

heres the pic on the Jan 1st ride to hell J110 , yet to upload on FB cuz CO say wanna vet it before posting....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2974.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2979.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2982.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2988.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_2996.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3002.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3041.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3055.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3056.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3057.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y148/hamsterwhale/IMG_3059.jpg

must go charity bike wash for vidak

anyone knows ah gua lane bike shops stocks phantom tires? metzeler lasertec front and rear. the same ones singapore bike shops have. forgot to ask the shops that are open when i was there... if have, think i probably head up and change my tires there as it will be much cheaper probably.

Kee! Kee! I still don't trust Malaysian tires. :cheeky:

I use Japan made ones. More expensive, but feel safer. :angel:

Anyone noticed that Warren (thenation) has a halo around him in the pic? :angel:

of cos im referring to the metzelers, German tires, are they made in Germany? i hope JB bikeshops do stock these tires and i definitely check their manufacturing date before allowing them to mount it on my wheels.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

what damn sian.. was suppose to follow the grp one day trip to malacca on sunday one... but miss move off timing by 1/2 hr.. in the end solo travel up there hoping to see them.. nv see any..

riding for 3hr ++ at NSHW wha buttocks pain.. avg speed 100km.. kena rain on return to sg.. glad got raincoat..

went there eat chicken rice ball + chendol ++ more shopping.. at least a fruitful trip.. learn alot up there.. and i like malacca's traffic light got timing on nxt light change one.

but very sian riding alone with my GF only..

Live to ride :cheers:

Anyone noticed that Warren (thenation) has a halo around him in the pic? :angel:

yeah.. have have.. how come ar? haha

what damn sian.. was suppose to follow the grp one day trip to malacca on sunday one... but miss move off timing by 1/2 hr.. in the end solo travel up there hoping to see them.. nv see any..

riding for 3hr ++ at NSHW wha buttocks pain.. avg speed 100km.. kena rain on return to sg.. glad got raincoat..

went there eat chicken rice ball + chendol ++ more shopping.. at least a fruitful trip.. learn alot up there.. and i like malacca's traffic light got timing on nxt light change one.

but very sian riding alone with my GF only..

wa.. travel up alone.. you know the way?

yeah with my girlfriend.. day before do some research online at maps in malacca.. + asking way at petrol kiosk..

btw where is the furthest trip PK has done before?

Live to ride :cheers:

At least got GF behind..... ...... :sian:

Behind me nobody, except during 7th month...

Now take out back seat liao, even "the fair lady with white dress and long black hair" also don't have ..... ..... :sian:

Edited by Silent Hunter