• Replies 1.6k

mr racer when u free? wanna c hw fast u can go leh...curious..if urs can reach ermmmm 160km/h i buy ur bike frm u..n burn mine...oh ya 1 more thing IF U R HERE TO FIND TROUBLE PLS DUN COME TO E WAVE RIDER TREAD..WE R NT IN ANYWAY ASSOCIATED WIF U!! DUN DESTROY OUR REPUTATION PLS THANKS..:thumb:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Aug 12 2005, 08:43 AM

wow 200km/h....hw long 2 reach tat? 1hr? havin top speed is no use in sgp..its e time 2 reach ur top which is more important....btw u gt c ur frene run so fast b4? tokin is FREE..i can oso say my bike can run 160km/h bt hw true is it...tats e catch..if u wan speed den buy 125z or Sp lor..y get Wave...js my 2cents:cheer:

Dat's a good one, Jes. I think he watch too much of the Initial-D film. Then become siau already. Hmmm... I pity him some times..o_O

Whahahahahahah!!!!!! this guy is making me tearing from laughter...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2005, 10:48 AM

that day I went to Malaysia and try top speed with my wave, i manage to hit 230kmh.

my wave got Turbo-charged, big bored to 200cc, 39mm keihin flatslide carburettor, 18inch rims, racing CDI, racing clutch plate, power booster and dynojet stage 1 kit.

Dont forget to change your meter to a busa meter if not the stock meter will only restrict you to 160kmh only. You can go to Looi's Motor and look for Meng Tong to ask him fix all these for u.

sama sama, mine's bored to 250cc, engine structure changed to 2-Stroke, slapped with a TD04 turbine @ 30 PSI, high compression cams, racing piston and block, large intercooler....

Nought to Sixty in 2.5 secs, top speed of 200mph. Then I suddenly realised that I was still in wonderland in my bed.... o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg
Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 11 2005, 05:38 PM

HOW TO MAKE MY WAVE125 FASTER OR AT LEAST AS FAST AS SP??? PLEASE HELP

fren, I've got to admit something bad to you.......... you better turn away this instant if you don't like bad news........

If a wave125 can outrun a NSR150 SP, then a C70 can also outrun a Hayabusa...

The actual fact is, you are a racer wannabe trying to outrun a SP with a wave.. what are you trying to prove... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg
Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Aug 14 2005, 05:24 PM

mr racer when u free? wanna c hw fast u can go leh...curious..if urs can reach ermmmm 160km/h i buy ur bike frm u..n burn mine...oh ya 1 more thing IF U R HERE TO FIND TROUBLE PLS DUN COME TO E WAVE RIDER TREAD..WE R NT IN ANYWAY ASSOCIATED WIF U!! DUN DESTROY OUR REPUTATION PLS THANKS..:thumb:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :cheer:

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 11:33 AM

I THINK 300KMH QUITE IMPOSSIBLE FOR WAVE LAH CAN REACH 200KMH VERY GOOD ALREADY ENOUGH TO WIN SP AND SUPER4

whahah...yar..u r rite man!! what is S4...if u mod correctly..S4 is not a thread to u...sure can win..keep modifying..!! whaha :thumb:

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Originally posted by ArWeN@Aug 14 2005, 01:52 PM

yah.. r1s usually win waves.... Just as r1s usually win sps, provided the latter is not fitted with a super air filter...

"usually"...whahah... :thumb:

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

WAKE UP N TIME 4 UR MEDICINE!!!...

Mi myself oso ridin wave n noe the limit of wave...U cant beat a SP even though u got a full mod ur WAVE...Do u tink ur fenz iz toopid,u can mod ur WAVE n he oso can mod his SP...

Save up ur mod money n buy bigger bike...WAVE iz a cheap n economical transport bike...Nt a sport n lacin bike...

Do u noe tat u r makin urself a big damn FOOL here...

If u still wanna ask 4 any opinion here, den let mi tel u...Fix a MACH 2 F16 turbine engine wif after burner...Den fix 2 wings at the side....Go to Lim Chu Kang there n try...Mayb ur WAVE can take off frm the runway n fly...

BikerBoyZ RuleZzZz

the best way to make your WAVE go as fast as a NSR SP is to launch it off a cliff!

Otherwise spend a sh*t load of money that you will never get back when you decide to sell it.

How to make a so called economical air cooled 4 stroke 4spd, Auto clutch run as fast as a 2 stroke, 6 speed 150cc "sports" bike??? you're dreaming. Even if you do get it to do so it will become so unreliable and drink so much juice there is no point having a wave.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

he should just trade in his wave for sp.. save all the trouble of trying ways and means to obtain the unattainable... that is provided he hasn't drilled the wave's frames yet...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Aug 14 2005, 10:49 PM

Whahahahahahah!!!!!! this guy is making me tearing from laughter...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :bow: :bow: :bow:

and my kidneys are laughing too....

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 11:50 AM

U RIDE R1? R1 VERY FAST ALREADY USUALLY WILL WIN WAVE NO NEED TO CHANGE LAH HAHA

i like this post the most. i still laugh even after reading it for a few times

Originally posted by wX@Aug 16 2005, 09:07 PM

i like this post the most. i still laugh even after reading it for a few times

He still a CLOWN here after all...

BikerBoyZ RuleZzZz

Oei WAV3RAC3R !...If u wanna sucide,die somewhere else...Dun endanger other rd users...STOP talkin rubbish here n create popularity here...

BikerBoyZ RuleZzZz

With his newfound popularity, at least if he dies now, the words "Missed by all members of singaporebikes.com" for his epitaph can be penned down...

Originally posted by ArWeN@Aug 18 2005, 10:18 AM

With his newfound popularity, at least if he dies now, the words "Missed by all members of singaporebikes.com" for his epitaph can be penned down...

ROFLOL...................... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by w00t@Aug 12 2005, 10:44 PM

basically he changed no "speed inproving hardwares" on the bike other then the air filter from my bike(bought from tigerjoe) + tuning the air-fuel ratio to fit the filter

I personally tried the bike after the fitting & tuning

gear 1: 0 to 20km/h

gear2: 20 to 80km/h

gear3: 80 to 100km/h

gear4: 100 onwards

But from what he claimed when he ride

gear 1: 0 to 20km/h

gear2: 20 to 100km/h

gear3: 100 above

gear4: max speed 140

Other stuff that i HEARD(rumors) he usually changes are engine oil every 2 weeks

Nothing much! his bike is stock with cosmetic mods + air filter mod

I KNOW TIGERJOE CHANGES ENGINE OIL ON HIS BIKE ALL THE TIME..

LET ME CLARIFY MY FRIEND HERE MENTIONED IS NOT TIGERJOE

THANK YOU

ONCE AGAIN, DO NOT ASSUME.

Originally posted by w00t@Aug 21 2005, 10:53 PM

I KNOW TIGERJOE CHANGES ENGINE OIL ON HIS BIKE ALL THE TIME..

LET ME CLARIFY MY FRIEND HERE MENTIONED IS NOT TIGERJOE

THANK YOU

ONCE AGAIN, DO NOT ASSUME.

wow ur frene jus change air filter can go 100km/h in 2nd gear ah? sure? where he tuned his bike? mine onli 80km/h..wanna go do leh..

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

where to get those air filter??

dont think mine 2nd gear can go up to 100 or 80.

Think i need those air filter...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |