Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

Originally posted by zelot@May 20, 2007 02:39 am

hmm... if the end can dun have the 2 oval at the top. would this mean its a non approved one?

paiseh ar... cos i got an end can - cyclone ss without those 2 tat i kept seeing on other bikes. haven go inspection yet for it.

I supposed the 2 ovals you meant were the JMCA and the S/N?

Only those with these 2 ovals are the approved ones.

Don't go inspection with your unapproved racing exhaust...

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by SMR@May 20, 2007 02:55 am

I supposed the 2 ovals you meant were the JMCA and the S/N?

Only those with these 2 ovals are the approved ones.

Don't go inspection with your unapproved racing exhaust...

ooo~ noted.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

hai you use not pass one they fine you 500 then the sound oso not loud but you take out your pipe and run i tell you you can see all the people looking at you just like motorgp race sound somemore get caught dont need fines just tell the tp your pipe got stead

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i got the approve e-can but the noise produce is louder than any of the yoshi pipe thats the same as mind.. dun know wats wrong

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

may i know where is motoworld?

2005 - 2006: Kawasaki Krr 150 FU 5559 R

2006 - Kawasaki Krr FU 3829 A

2006 - Yamaha Sparky 135 FBA 2814 B

2007 - Honda CB 400 SPEC II FW 4704 J

2008 - Yamaha X1-R FBC 1507 J

2008 - Honda Phantom Ta200 FV 5227 T

2009 - Honda Wave R FZ 8431 D

2010 - 2011 - Honda CB400 Revo FBD 3379 T

2011 - Yamaha Fino (Current)

2012 - Pending....

Hodaka MotoWorld Pte Ltd

Showroom & Workshop

10 #01-08

Kaki Bukit Road 1

Singapore 416175

Tel: 6844 0792, 6844 0794 Fax: 6844 0793

Tel: 6844 0078 ( Office )

Tel: 6844 0079 ( Customer Service hotline )

Boutique Showroom

89 #01-11

Short Street

Singapore 188216

Tel: 6336 1126, 6336 8528 Fax: 6336 0654

Email : [email protected]

Hodaka MotoWorld Pte Ltd

Showroom & Workshop

10 #01-08

Kaki Bukit Road 1

Singapore 416175

Tel: 6844 0792, 6844 0794 Fax: 6844 0793

Tel: 6844 0078 ( Office )

Tel: 6844 0079 ( Customer Service hotline )

Boutique Showroom

89 #01-11

Short Street

Singapore 188216

Tel: 6336 1126, 6336 8528 Fax: 6336 0654

Email : [email protected]

haha. u faster den mi. u provide add, i provide link. :rolleyes:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=117048

no power lah bro..Yoshi should just stick to Yoshi...Mix and match won't do any good...

agree. tried b4. slip a yoshi on my micron header...no power..needs to retune again one.

can I pls know what is the diff btw slip on and bolt on? if bolt on still need the security bolt? thanks
slip on is secure with springs like tri oval whereas bolt on is secure with bolts like the rest. u can choose to secure it by using secure bolts.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

ya just bought my yoshi tri-oval firespec today $1500 + free BMC air filter

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

This gd deal before 7% GST arrive, after seeling of the BMC 1.4K +

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

than ur micron sell me cheap cheap la..hehe

skazuz

than ur micron sell me cheap cheap la..hehe

skazuz

haha...my micron sold liao...

u too late la

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

This gd deal before 7% GST arrive, after seeling of the BMC 1.4K +

dats wat im planning to do

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

haha...my micron sold liao...

u too late la

the new yoshi legal end can now comes with full rainbow!! suwweeet....

not lyk the previous 1, bt 1/2 or quarter only rainbow colored..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

the new yoshi legal end can now comes with full rainbow!! suwweeet....

not lyk the previous 1, bt 1/2 or quarter only rainbow colored..

but if u actually see it its not that nice la...

juz my 2cents...dun flame me hah...hehe

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

guys, i mite be buyin firespec at Southern(bt merah), the guy said $630 2geta with installation & tuning.. any1 done tuning der?? how is it??

full or only at the bottom?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

erm wt u min full or only at the bottom??.. all i noe is im buyin the endcan obviously with dat price