Teaching Career

First time step into the classroom, set ground rules and be very fierce. Ensure that the students know you mean business and would stand for no nonsense. Deviate from this by wanting to be a friend to the students and :goodluck: to you. They will climb all over your head... :angel:

its useless if he's teaching a secondary school.

• Replies 148

teaching or leaching

its useless if he's teaching a secondary school.

True. Secondary school is the rebellious period stage. Teachers dealing with such students sure headache one... :help:

i find sec4-5 gals in normal stream cuter last time when i was a relief teacher there... last yr only...

in class still can make-up...

"Teachers dealing with such students sure headache one... "

I would imagine it to be worst than that....

hmmm.... to think of it...my and buddies really rowdy in sec school class....

i wonder how the teacer felt........hahahahhahahaha

lucky never kena hantam by teacher...

if not.....

i sure hantam back...(errrr....teachers here...no offense ah)

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

want to teach, teach in primary... sec pupils are nightmare. :giddy:

"Teachers dealing with such students sure headache one... "

I would imagine it to be worst than that....

hmmm.... to think of it...my and buddies really rowdy in sec school class....

i wonder how the teacer felt........hahahahhahahaha

lucky never kena hantam by teacher...

if not.....

i sure hantam back...(errrr....teachers here...no offense ah)

yeah.

i used to think.

my teacher all go back home sure tired 1.

keep on shout shout shout. throw table throw chair all.

i gonna agree in this.

but its easy to control sec sch students lah.

have to know them. be friend with them.

pri 1-3

the student see teacher like see ghost.

dont dare to do anything

helo... i used to be a relieve teacher.. both pri & sec...

took pri 3... they jumped on tables, play "catching" in class, class monitress scream in class to keep others quiet (when she's not).... lol...

took sec 1 & 2... i just happened to take express class... and they are good boys and girls... haha...

Teaching in a co-ed school is better than teaching in an all boys school... :rolleyes:

helo... i used to be a relieve teacher.. both pri & sec...

took pri 3... they jumped on tables, play "catching" in class, class monitress scream in class to keep others quiet (when she's not).... lol...

took sec 1 & 2... i just happened to take express class... and they are good boys and girls... haha...

wow.

jumped on tables.

last time when my teacher cnt take it with my class.

he just send us to office.

let DM settle.

wow...been long time since came in here.din noe there was a teachers forum. lol

so many teachers riders? cool.

its irritating when pple pple say teachers haf so much hols...without realising dat we haf to go back a lot. AND dat we dun haf leave....if wanna go holiday its always PEAK Period...so EXPENSIVE. urgent leave? no thanks....id rather nt take it cos it means either my family dies, i go hdb apply flat or get married...haha. how many times can i get married?

then again...nt many occupations allow me to haf kopi and chill wif colleagues at 2,3plus in afternoon(when nt so busy la)

ps/of course there are other reasons u can take urgent leave...but my pt was to that its so specific and u cant just take leave.(though im fully aware the logic behind it la)

1)AprillaRS125 2)Honda PhantomTA150 3)Honda PGM3

4) Honda Wave

keep the thread alive..i am considering of witching to teaching in the future.

Would like to hear more from u guys

Loving my Tmax 530

Teaching in a co-ed school is better than teaching in an all boys school... :rolleyes:

And (good-looking) male teachers in all girls school get all the attention :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
And (good-looking) male teachers in all girls school get all the attention :p
yeah. juz like when i was doin relief teaching.

Teacher here.Yishun and Sembawang Secondary.Since 2006

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

Anyone around?

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

hi all..didnt know this thread exist...i must say its pretty quiet here..btw im a fresh grad..and applied for NIE, waiting for interview soon IF i got shortlisted..:p

i have a license but i dun ride yet..getting one soon..will it be stereotyping if we ride to school?

-_-

hi all..didnt know this thread exist...i must say its pretty quiet here..btw im a fresh grad..and applied for NIE, waiting for interview soon IF i got shortlisted..:p

i have a license but i dun ride yet..getting one soon..will it be stereotyping if we ride to school?

wah... you will probably make a good teacher...

dun worry about the kids... they will just drop their jaws and exclaim: I'm gonna ride a bike one day just like you! :cheeky:

wah... you will probably make a good teacher...

dun worry about the kids... they will just drop their jaws and exclaim: I'm gonna ride a bike one day just like you! :cheeky:

haha! lol..thanks..dont really worry bout the kids if they saw me riding..but what about the principal and teachers?? sadly i do know some people see that bikers are low class people..

Edited by sHuHaDa

-_-

Principal. Not principle.

How to become teacher if u can't spell ur superiors' status rite?

WTH?? WHO ARE U TO CORRECT ME??? i know that of course.. and u cant even spell right..

-_-

We all know rite/right means the same.

Ur/your principle and principal reeks of poor english. Not typos.

if u have any problem with my spelling mistakes of which doesnt require your concern.. please PM me..dont have to humiliate people..sadly some people thinks highly of himself..WTF IS YOUR PROBLEM NOW??

-_-