[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Oh oh oh.. whos here.. SO long nr seen u around in the forum liao.. where have u been?? so approx what time u going in??

I might come along too ;-) miss last week session due to School.. ;-(

Ya man...alot of stuff plus i end late on friday nights like 1030+ so by the time i ride to meet u all, then gone already.

Tomorrow i probably end at 930 or 10 at kallang, i think i might be able to meet u all at 1030pm. probably bringing my lil sis along...

how come no template huh?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
  • Replies 5.5k

hehehee....got a slight major ops going on...u shall post up the template...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Ya man...alot of stuff plus i end late on friday nights like 1030+ so by the time i ride to meet u all, then gone already.

Tomorrow i probably end at 930 or 10 at kallang, i think i might be able to meet u all at 1030pm. probably bringing my lil sis along...

how come no template huh?

*AHEM!!

er, hw.... old is she?

oya, do adhere to proper clothing... @ nite cold ah...

oya, probably you could kick start a template frm the previous one, just quote & edit it.

FYI, i wont be joining... :sorry:

erm... where's arthur? :D

hehehee....got a slight major ops going on...u shall post up the template...

towkay, its a TOP-SECRET-100% CONFIDENTIAL raid... sshheee... :angel:

hmm... catch no ball lez... what majoh ops? Internal problem?? lol...

rastus post the list yea :cheeky:

Edited by jtzx

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 7 August 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: OPPOSITE JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2200Hrs (10:00pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - TBC - GP Shell - Home/TBC

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Cash/Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

2. Rasmus probably with little sis(not that little) - 92359325

Edited by Kev's
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481

Hey twins, does either one of you have auto-roam? I shall see if we can meet up inside m'sia...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Oya, I hv also, so can give me a call or sms me for rendezvous. ;)

rastus if i can come tonight shall meet u at Jurong bird park or give u a call yea...

go in alone abit sianz...

to the R&R bros aka rasmus & rastus, if u do not know the way to R&R or to maybe 777 call and let us know...we'll pick u guys up inside...ok???

976----9---796----1

Ham

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Where are you going after Pumping?

Anyone interested in Seafood?

I am scouting out a place in the afternoon, leaving now.

to the R&R bros aka rasmus & rastus, if u do not know the way to R&R or to maybe 777 call and let us know...we'll pick u guys up inside...ok???

976----9---796----1

Ham

haha... most prob be coming with them... At least got a phantom to company me ;-)

slow bike here =p..

hamham u all gng to 777 tonight ar??

silent : you heading to seafood?? if everyone head there then i tag along lorx...

I just need good ride and the good company just before i start to chiong for my sem test...:(

Yeah man,I got auto r. Will give u guys a call.we probably know where 777 is cuz rasmus got an accident nearby there a few months back...

I prolly go with Joshua.actully,when I finish my event then I'll give either one of u a call;)

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

3. Jtzx - 96185826

yup.. shall see you later k.. do sms me if you are going to be late or something ;-)

Oh,Joshua,what's yr no.?mine is 92225507.

Ham,yr no. Actually quite nice man.haha.just realized.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

3. Jtzx - 96185826

my number is on the List ;-)

vidak you coming tonight?

Yeah man,I got auto r. Will give u guys a call.we probably know where 777 is cuz rasmus got an accident nearby there a few months back...

Wah fierce... catch up on this topic later if can meet you all for FNO,

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

come come snap... join us ;-) NDP holidays are here.

Wah fierce... catch up on this topic later if can meet you all for FNO,

bro, come if u can, want to show u something. :D

Guest B_E_N

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

3. Jtzx - 96185826

4. B_E_N 94891418

dun mind i join for tonight?

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

3. Jtzx - 96185826

4. B_E_N 94891418

5. Intrepid 96162422

See you guys opposite JBP entrance tonight.

i might be slow, but those that do not have touch n go card better get it soon.. they are not going to accept cash by a certain date this month (aug) as told by 1 of the officers.

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;

Checklist:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Rastus - 92225507

3. Jtzx - 96185826

4. B_E_N 94891418

5. Intrepid 96162422

Dragonforce you coming tonight too?? cool... in the list. mainly is class 2B bikes tooo.. im going slow too ;-)

Guest B_E_N

my friend might be coming too.. he riding lx 150

erm if not in the list can go ma? coz i going out liao may not help him update here again

my friend might be coming too.. he riding lx 150

erm if not in the list can go ma? coz i going out liao may not help him update here again

sure can larx.. But tonight like no exp riders sia...

Ham ham , snap ,vidak, kev they all their names not here...:cry: