[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

hey vidak, ill join you this Friday man, hahaha. :) see ya tml

Weekly Friday Night Ride

DATE: 25th September 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park

MEETING TIME: 2200Hrs (10:00pm)

MOVE OFF: 2230Hrs (10.30pm).

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - GP R&R - Tentatively Yishun Dam

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:[/color][/b]

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. VidaK 9187-6811

2. Ahcai 9680-7386

3. nabil15 - 96455120

4. caydias 9651-9053

Note this friday we shall be moving off at 1030pm sharp unless the majority of riders wish for a later move-off time. No waiting so please be on time!

Please Do Not Turn Up If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

finally not on shift duty this friday.. will join you guys for this trip in... cheap petrol here i come... gee...:cool:

• Replies 5.5k

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• Filled up White card;

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. VidaK 9187-6811

2. Ahcai 9680-7386

3. nabil15 - 96455120

4. caydias 9651-9053

Note this friday we shall be moving off at 1030pm sharp unless the majority of riders wish for a later move-off time. No waiting so please be on time!

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

When you guys reach the dam, give me an SMS ok?

I might just walk down there to see you all. :cheeky:

Edited by Silent Hunter

Weekly Friday Night Ride

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. VidaK 9187-6811

2. Ahcai 9680-7386

3. nabil15 - 96455120

4. caydias 9651-9053

5. cs - 98one-8887one

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

i'll miss the gather & move out timing.

Cya all @ R&R.

Hopefully no surprises for me tonight... heart cannot tk it ah...

Cya all @ R&R.

LOL... do u mean more push bike exercises for you?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

LOL... do u mean more push bike exercises for you?

haha.. well, suggestive la ah..

yr fren comin?

or too paiseh abt last fri nite to come liao? :cheeky:

haha.. well, suggestive la ah..

yr fren comin?

or too paiseh abt last fri nite to come liao? :cheeky:

nope she isn't coming, heard from her she kenna "banned" from riding out of singapore...:sian::sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Cya all @ R&R.

in the unlikely event that we move out from the R&R without you arriving first... I will sms you :smile:

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. VidaK 9187-6811

2. Ahcai 9680-7386

3. nabil15 - 96455120

4. caydias 9651-9053

5. cs - 98one-8887one

6. SNap - 0x5C7BD57

7. Mysterious rider from holland

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

nope she isn't coming, heard from her she kenna "banned" from riding out of singapore...:sian::sian:

odear..

hope she's fine.

in the unlikely event that we move out from the R&R without you arriving first... I will sms you :smile:

ah... okiedokie.

who? o_O

I will not be able to see anymore posts after this... if anyone else is joining the outing please inform me via sms... thanks...

see you guys at r&r if i cannot make it to jbp by 2215..

see you all at JBP and R&R for those joining us there.

Ride Safe.:cheers:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

see you guys at r&r if i cannot make it to jbp by 2215..

ok... see ya! :cheeky:

Weekly Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

• Toll Charges:

• Filled up White card;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. VidaK 9187-6811

2. Ahcai 9680-7386

3. nabil15 - 96455120

4. caydias 9651-9053

5. cs - 98one-8887one

6. SNap - 0x5C7BD57

8. VinceKam - (no cell phone yet)

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Cya all @ R&R.

got hamster leh....ai zai.....

hahahaaa......anyone going 777 makan bo???sibei yaoh.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

have to give this FNo a miss.. just came back from F1 event... shag...

ahcai nr Jio Lynn go ar...

so many riders today.. wasted.

have to give this FNo a miss.. just came back from F1 event... shag...

ahcai nr Jio Lynn go ar...

so many riders today.. wasted.

juz came back from FNO... nope... only ah cai... no lynn... didnt follow dem for yishun dam.. tml working morning... nid to koonzz...

haha... I am home too... only saw a few familiar faces at the dam...

either way, the weather was great :cheeky:

haha... I am home too... only saw a few familiar faces at the dam...

either way, the weather was great :cheeky:

abit hot leh.. but ok lah.. better than if its raining..

8. VinceKam - (no cell phone yet)

dammn.

ne then i see this. else wouldve mk sure i can c u there @ jbp.

got hamster leh....ai zai.....

hahahaaa......anyone going 777 makan bo???sibei yaoh.....

eh? :?

never c u leh.. since tat impromptu lunch @ lab...

eh? :?

never c u leh.. since tat impromptu lunch @ lab...

work work work...........gave it a miss last night, seriously need a ride up north....since the last time i went in was before i started work.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Can I still go without Touch and go card? If I don't have, are they allow me to pay cash?

Tha problem is one can only buy the card after go to Malaysia.

Another way is to go Malaysia via Woodlands.

TA200 now.

Can I still go without Touch and go card? If I don't have, are they allow me to pay cash?

Tha problem is one can only buy the card after go to Malaysia.

Another way is to go Malaysia via Woodlands.

You can buy the card at a booth before the tolls so don't worry.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg