[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Can I still go without Touch and go card? If I don't have, are they allow me to pay cash?

Tha problem is one can only buy the card after go to Malaysia.

Another way is to go Malaysia via Woodlands.

You can buy the card at a booth before the tolls so don't worry.

but the booths should be closed by the time we cross 2nd link... so please worry... :cheeky:

its ok, we can lend you touch and go to use then you buy one for yourself :cheers:

• Replies 5.5k

HAHAHA, ok. I just read your post. Hey guys, anyway, a very very big thank you to ALL OF YOU for helping me start the engine everytime I stop and teaching me how to push start which I never would have thought about (because I never knew such stuff could be done!). And thanks once again for "escorting" me home safe and sound! If you guys were not there I most probably would have just left it there and head home + risk the chance of my baby getting stolen. I promise I will read up more on my bike =x

My pretty baby is working fine now, although very much underutilised but I love it nonetheless (:

PS. I owe someone money for the drink, I have no idea who haha!

Will do, definitely!! :p and I think I owe all of you a drink at least for the hard work haha.

finally! you posted.... thought u never gonna post at all.

we go out of Singapore together, we make sure all return to Singapore together safe and sound! :thumb:

don just read up, theory not enough, practical equally important, ride more so you can better handle your bike adequately even in tricky situations.

want treat us alot of opportunities one, just come for F.N.O more often! :cheeky:

Hope to see you more often for F.N.O!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

i'll be going in tonight irregardless of whether there's any template or not.

but will be quite late, say 11pm onwards.

will b u-turning, drink/makan @ R&R then GP Shell then hm/or otherwise.

should be going in early today.. about 6pm. any1 prepared to get into a minor jam with me? :)

minor is an understatement... enjoy your jam! :cheeky:

its not that bad lah.. at first i thought very jialat also.. went in quite a few times during this timing all still ok..

update:

for s'poreans, on a sgp registered bike, can actually use the thumb scan Q.

more faster imo.

hw i know? cos once i accidentally Q-ed wrongly & went into that Q.

asked the officer there, & he said for s'poreans no problem going thru.

just follow the procedure, scan passport, go inside booth, pay toll(via cashcard) & scan thumb.

update:

more faster imo.

just follow the procedure, scan passport, go inside booth, pay toll(via cashcard) & scan thumb.

singapore side custom can do if you gena that q, but late night those q not open leh.

oops.

i meant during evening timing till 8-9pm+

update:

more faster imo.

!!!! where's that queue?

when the motorcycles only lane opens.

the left sided Q is by officer scan, the right sided is self service.

when the motorcycles only lane opens.

the left sided Q is by officer scan, the right sided is self service.

when reaching customs got to ride further in then that is motorcycles only lane? scared later cannot then got to return to the queue.. -.-'

usually open from 730 - 9 something one ba.

nothing to worry lor, cos you wont be the only one,.

the motorcycles only lane is situated @ the extreme left gate/booth.

if usually we go in timing, is the car + bike lanes.

& dont worry, just ask the officer nicely, they'll help de.

usually open from 730 - 9 something one ba.

nothing to worry lor, cos you wont be the only one,.

the motorcycles only lane is situated @ the extreme left gate/booth.

if usually we go in timing, is the car + bike lanes.

& dont worry, just ask the officer nicely, they'll help de.

thanks for sharing.. will see how's the situation before deciding whether to try or not...

update:

more faster imo.

ok the route is available for all bikes and both sgreans and msians..

WTF!!!! when im going in there is no template................shite....head up to kulai then....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

WTF!!!! when im going in there is no template................shite....head up to kulai then....

Ended up somewhere alot nearer to s'pore than kulai eh haha...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

haha no fish, got prawn also can....but i rather stick with u guys then head up alone, cuz can share boyboy & tiki past porn star experience......

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

haha no fish, got prawn also can....but i rather stick with u guys then head up alone, cuz can share boyboy & tiki past porn star experience......

... :sian:

Haha maybe we can have a 'live show' tonight at the dam...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Haha maybe we can have a 'live show' tonight at the dam...

Great!!!!!

walao... how can...

this coming friday who is in for petrol run up msia? Vidak, Jtzx or anyone?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???