[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

lol..ive only got RM left won't have SGD till sat.. :(

you probably meant that you have only sgd and no rm until saturday... :cheeky:

aiya... even though sg petrol is not cheap... just top up a few litres like I normally would from time to time... :smile:

so... join us on friday...

• Replies 5.5k

Local Friday Night Out

DATE: 20th November 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: West Coast Mac

MEETING TIME: 2130Hrs (9:30pm)

MOVE OFF: TBC

Itinerary:

TCSS - Convoy to dam? - TCSS

Checklist:

• SGD for own use(i.e. food & petrol);

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. VidaK

Please Do Not Turn Up If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

In lieu of the desaru trip on Sunday and since there have been a few new riders who have expressed their wishes for a local meetup let's meet at WCM this friday. Anyone who wants to go into JB afterwards is free to do so by themselves but it is not in the itinerary. We will have some food, TCSS and if any people want to we can have a convoy to the dam or some other place.

sian.. i end shift at 9pm..

den muz go birthday party somemore..

SUAY!

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

sian.. i end shift at 9pm..

den muz go birthday party somemore..

SUAY!

ha its ok... there will be plenty of opportunities in the future :cheeky:

Local Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Checklist:

SGD for own use(i.e. food & petrol);

Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. VidaK

3. Cruiserian 91459323

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

-= Ride to Freedom, Freedom to Ride =-

Local Friday Night Out

Itinerary:

Checklist:

• SGD for own use(i.e. food & petrol);

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. thenation 93380540

2. VidaK

3. Cruiserian 91459323

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

In lieu of the desaru trip on Sunday and since there have been a few new riders who have expressed their wishes for a local meetup let's meet at WCM this friday. Anyone who wants to go into JB afterwards is free to do so by themselves but it is not in the itinerary. We will have some food, TCSS and if any people want to we can have a convoy to the dam or some other place.

ohh. sorry sorry, i didin scroll up t check.. >_

care t meet up like 8 or so t chill for abit? (:

It would be nice of you to put your name and number in the list if you're coming for the meetup. I doubt I will reach at 8, more likely closer to 9. If you reach early look for a big sized guy studying outdoors, if there's a helmet near him it should be Lun.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
hi guys

where do FNO normally travels to?

curious thinking of joining u guys nxt week 271109 if there is any haha...

mostly go JB for petrol and makan.

but it depends. nex week maybe diff plan.

It would be nice of you to put your name and number in the list if you're coming for the meetup. I doubt I will reach at 8, more likely closer to 9. If you reach early look for a big sized guy studying outdoors, if there's a helmet near him it should be Lun.

ouhhs.

i din want t put myself in th list cause id only be hanging ard mac for abit till lik 9 odd thn gotta go.. so yea. (:

mobile, 94786'999 =D

oh sure, id look ard.. (:

just go around and shout "THE HARLEY IS ON FIRE!!!" and the guy that reacts should be him :cheeky:

hi guys

where do FNO normally travels to?

curious thinking of joining u guys nxt week 271109 if there is any haha...

hi hi... welcome to SBF! and more importantly... welcome to The Phantom Knights Forum! :cheer:

we have two meetings a week usually... called Friday Night Outing (FNO) and Saturday Night Meeting (SNM). FNO is usually a petrol run to malaysia via 2nd link + lots of chit chat :cheeky:

how about this week?? must i bring passport? :)

no need... we are keeping it local dun worry :smile:

What an expected turnout lol :lol: Glad to see some new faces as well :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

What an un-expected turnout...

Paiseh. Dozing off in front of the com liao. Pardon my comments :dozed:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

ha just cleared my pile of emails... :cheeky:

after bathing I would have to clear my pile of fb notifications... :dozed:

oh... so the phantom riders went for an outing...

lol... what are you doing here... spying on me...?

Did you guys go to the dam? I was there around 11pm, didn't see anyone.

We reached some time after 1130...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg