[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

same here... most prob. No FNO too.. need study like Sh!t le.. my maths jia lat jia lat..

• Replies 5.5k

chop chop dinner at kkfc tmr, anyone?

hmm, you mean tonight? your time of post was after 12 midnight so technically speaking, you are posting on friday which is today... haha! :cheeky:

anyway, im out for FNO tonight if there is any... cya guys on sat's SNM! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 12 Feb '10

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park

MEETING TIME: 2215/1015pm

MOVE OFF: 2245/1030pm

We WILL NOT wait for latecomers so please be on time. Thank You.

Itinerary:

JBP - SGP 2nd link - GP 777 (eat liao then bike spring cleaning?) - R&R - SGP 2nd link

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Valid Passport with more than 6 months to expiry.

• Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll, food & petrol);

• Sufficient credits in Cashcard; Touch n Go card;

• Filled up White card (now no need white card);

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. ahcaibiker - 96807386

Please Do Not Turn Up If You're.......

Deprive of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Sick

Others

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

will there be a jam at 2nd link around the time we are supposed to go in? since it's the CNY peroid... many msians going back home?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

yes... it will be jamed.. expected to jam till after midnight..

mayb can make it a local 1 this week.. jus a suggestion

This weekend will be jammed because it's a long holiday. Ah cai, might want to make it local like Ben suggested.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

i'll be going in early, fifo..

Weekly Friday Night Out

DATE: 12 Feb '10

MEETING VENUE: ???

MEETING TIME: TBA

MOVE OFF: TBA

Itinerary:

??? kallang mac/kfc or any other better ideas? 3 and more confirmed attendees and we are good to go!

• Toll Charges:
    SGD 0.70¢ per In/Out via Cashcard;
    RM 1.60 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• money for own use(i.e. food & petrol);

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. ahcaibiker - 96807386

Please Do Not Turn Up If You're.......

Deprive of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Sick

Others

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

need meh? lol i 4got wats white card for so long liao..

now i go in dun stamp also :p

hao nian... :sian:

but me too... :clap:

if anyone going anywhere local later on please gimme a sms... I'm at my balcony trying to revive my little bike... :weep:

poor response for FNO. it is officially cancelled.

however, if anyone wanna meet up anywhere in this tiny dot, pls contact me @96807386.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

No jam as per webcam on onemotoring.

Will be going in with Magg.

If anyone interested can meet us at 777, if not at R&R or South bound Shell.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

aiya!!! nvr see snapel post..

i went to meet vidak, den come all the way to my house here to have super late dinner =X

Back. Bike and tummy satisfied.

aiya!!! nvr see snapel post..

i went to meet vidak, den come all the way to my house here to have super late dinner =X

lol... aiya it wasn't so bad escorting me around... right...? :cheeky:

but argh all things went wrong when I went home :weep:

lol... aiya it wasn't so bad escorting me around... right...? :cheeky:

but argh all things went wrong when I went home :weep:

But good exercise eh... on your way to getting IPPT gold

eh.......how come dun need to stamp ah?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
eh.......how come dun need to stamp ah?

he malaysian now ma... :cheeky:

just kidding... some of us are using malaysian automated clearance system... so we would not need white cards, they do not need to stamp. everyone happier! :cheer:

its rm30 a year... better than me spending S$70 to renew my passport because it was full :weep:

yeah ^^ hehehehe.. clearing custom is faster now

wa... i stil have to use white card.. sad sad..

FIFO after work today.

U guys njoy.