[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

So protector1, hope you can see Vince post and let us know.

I dont mind sweeping for this outing. See him back home also can. Cause I know Vince will tag along..to enjoy the wind....

Thank Chief and Vince.:thumb: I hope that I can keep up with you guys. I am riding TA200, which has no power. What are you riding?

TA200 now.

• Replies 5.5k

Thank Chief and Vince.:thumb: I hope that I can keep up with you guys. I am riding TA200, which has no power. What are you riding?

protector1,

You need not have to worry not able to keep up with us. Chief will never leave new rider alone and enjoy the wind for I am very sure about this.

You go 50, we go 50. You go 200.. you're on your own. Hah hah hah.

Oh yes, you stay East Side right?

We'll escort you right home then.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

hi, i am quite a new rider (2 month bike licence) my ta 200 in workshop :( but i still got a x1 :) hehe. can i join u guys too if its a local ride?

poppopson lor, the yamy will gena open up, troublesome,

Huh? :confused: Open up?

thinking of asking my mum to sub me a card. Because I'll need it for alot of petrol :thumb:

Dont anyhow jalan la, run here run there, of cos lui boh gau eng(nt enuff use)...

So protector1, hope you can see Vince post and let us know.

I dont mind sweeping for this outing. See him back home also can. Cause I know Vince will tag along..to enjoy the wind....

arthur: nah...

http://stickandballguy.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/broom_big.jpg

Must sweep clean clean hor, mk sure no debris ah...

hehehehe..... :cheeky:

power? we're cycling in. Think you are more power! :D

protector1,

You need not have to worry not able to keep up with us. Chief will never leave new rider alone and enjoy the wind for I am very sure about this.

You go 50, we go 50. You go 200.. you're on your own. Hah hah hah.

Oh yes, you stay East Side right?

We'll escort you right home then.

Lauda, of cos la, we using leg power leh... How to go 200? 200millimetres/min?

kehehehe....

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: Friday, 10th Oct '08

TIME: 10:30PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 11:00PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecare.(Standby)

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

2. VinceKam - I HATE PHONE

3. Protecter1 - 91693605 newbie

4. SNapEl - 96976215 (+1 pillion. Will have to pump so may not join if not going in)

5. KeV - 1800-ONSTANDBY-KEV

6. lunloon - 1900-LUNATWCM

Please note that this might not be a second link ride. All newbie please state down that you are new rider please.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecard.(Standby)

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

4. SNapEl - 96976215 (+1 pillion. Will have to pump so may not join if not going in)

6. lunloon - 96693997 (should be there bout 9 plus)

Please note that this might not be a second link ride. All newbie please state down that you are new rider please.

Huh? :confused: Open up?

In case need to utilize the whitecard ma.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

6. lunloon - 1900-LUNATWCM

7. thenation - 93380540 (not exactly new but never gone in through 2nd link before, also never used white card before :cheeky: )

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
In case need to utilize the whitecard ma.

:confused: huh??

stil dun understand. nvm.

Checklist:

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

5. KeV - 96801016(On Standby)

6. lunloon - 96693997 (should be there bout 9 plus)

7. thenation - 93380540 (not exactly new but never gone in through 2nd link before, also never used white card before :cheeky: )

:confused: huh??

stil dun understand. nvm.

ok tonight i teach u

been going in 2nd link every week, and always see the bike lane jam leh... even late late like the time you all going in... :cheeky:

ok tonight i teach u

ah? susah la.. i 1 2 hear yr popopson.. :D

been going in 2nd link every week, and always see the bike lane jam leh... even late late like the time you all going in... :cheeky:

mad: sometimes la, & it wasnt as long wait like the time our dear toilet break fren situation liao. ;)

Checklist:

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

6. lunloon - 96693997 (be there past 10pm)

For tonight. Just in case...

http://www.driedfruits.com.cn/images/yunan-chilli01.jpg

Think nobody will read this now..anyway, I am not the Chief lah. Am just a fellow rider who contribute back to the forum.

We welcome all to join but this is trip we joining second link so Ben. Sorry. Dont worry, we all will ride at the speed to everyone's comfort. Got Kev leading sure go slow. Furthermore, I am Phantom Knights "Unofficial Road Hogger". Hahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

erm since u guys are going 2nd link mayb i will not be joining u guys ba. not prepared. haha. and abit scare to use x1 go jb leh... lol. wait till i get back my phantom den i join u guys ba :)

cheers. enjoy urself guys :)

Checklist:

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

6. lunloon - 96693997 (be there past 10pm)

8. Silent Hunter - 90492378 (Silently Crashing into join.... See you guys in 1 hour's time...) :)

Think nobody will read this now..anyway, I am not the Chief lah. Am just a fellow rider who contribute back to the forum.

We welcome all to join but this is trip we joining second link so Ben. Sorry. Dont worry, we all will ride at the speed to everyone's comfort. Got Kev leading sure go slow. Furthermore, I am Phantom Knights "Unofficial Road Hogger". Hahaha

i came home to get your phone number

-.-"

out of house now

wee so many ppl. gonna meet you all soon too.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

All back safe in SG liaoz.. lol jB you didn't come

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...