[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

poor grammar. :lol:

erm... if its up to yr preference... i no wax. cos mine oready wash cum wax...

tapi, borrow must return leh, hw ah? :D

all the shampoo and water i make sure collect in pail and return you lor, albeit not in the original condition, but at least got return la.

• Replies 5.5k

all the shampoo and water i make sure collect in pail and return you lor, albeit not in the original condition, but at least got return la.

nh..... forget it then... :sian:

neway, i still dunnoe got who comin other than u & me... boss arthur nt confirm yet....

not knowing got people use grammar in here

hehe... tongue in cheek la... :cheeky:

what time is washing bike?

eh.. cannot confirm, must depend on wat time we reach back sgp... :sweat:

nh..... forget it then... :sian:

neway, i still dunnoe got who comin other than u & me... boss arthur nt confirm yet....

LOLOLOLOL...

buy Kev Ramly burger la! treat him the chicken and beef plus egg combo.! fooooyooh!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ehh... i dunno if i going anywhere this fri... got a company dinner... Kev can msg me when you roll off to msia?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

damm double post

LOLOLOLOL...

buy Kev Ramly burger la! treat him the chicken and beef plus egg combo.! fooooyooh!

erm, its ok la, he jus dun shock me with his start up can liao.... :D

I cumfirm cumming....auto add me name please if you start template... Thanks

oei... grammar sibei censored sia... o_O

template will be cumming out later. will sms u too... :D

ehh... i dunno if i going anywhere this fri... got a company dinner... Kev can msg me when you roll off to msia?

i ride, dont roll... :D

neway, hw to ride & sms in the same time? heheheheh..

will do la. got accessories anot? bring more la, me, arthur & lun got x3 space behind... :angel:

Lol its either i msg you first when i'm done with my thing and going over, or i haven finish my thing and you ride off liao den i meet you at msia or something... You all stop for food at the r&r?

Lol dunno will have accessory or not . I how to bring so many... no side car + boxes no space liao. You all pick up by the side of the road la~! Branches also can... but not too long one, will block ppl :D

We can go down to where you are to pick up the acessories. I always have a spare helmet in my side panner...just in case...

I AM BACK!!!!!

If got accessory please inform earlier. I no side pannier.

Lol its either i msg you first when i'm done with my thing and going over, or i haven finish my thing and you ride off liao den i meet you at msia or something... You all stop for food at the r&r?

Lol dunno will have accessory or not . I how to bring so many... no side car + boxes no space liao. You all pick up by the side of the road la~! Branches also can... but not too long one, will block ppl :D

We can go down to where you are to pick up the acessories. I always have a spare helmet in my side panner...just in case...

If got accessory please inform earlier. I no side pannier.

snap, i no need say oready got ideas liao. :lol:

arthur, bring x1 spare helmet for me! cos i morning left hm 4gt abt it.. thanx ah!

:lol: :faint:

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Refill + KeV's MSCP Bike Wash

DATE: Friday, 28th Nov '08

TIME: 9/10pm ~ Late

MEETING VENUE: JBP Entrance

MOVE OFF: TBC.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear(standby).

**TONIGHT ONLY:

Bring your own bike washing necessities!!! & a pair of Slippers & or Shorts!!(optional)

Pails will be provided.

Itinerary:

Gather

Move off

Reach Sgp Custom, (Pending on queue) Clear & towards Msia Custom & toll

GP Esso(optional)

Exit 312C U-turn, (maybe)R&R then pump,

Back to Sgp @ my MSCP to wash bike.

*NO NAME LIST. PLEASE GIVE ME A BUZZ @ 96801016 IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO COME.

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- Commit only when you are decided.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Proper riding gear is encouraged. i.e. Long pants(min. Jeans); Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

- Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

- R*in or Shine, with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

-*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

i got no sponge also, later go kiosk buy.

i bring portable water tank.. quite big and foldable

+ windscreen wash + waxco wash and wax + FP60 left a little bit to spare..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
i bring portable water tank.. quite big and foldable

+ windscreen wash + waxco wash and wax + FP60 left a little bit to spare..

huh?

eddie, we'll wash @ my MSCP there, y bring along the water tank?

i'll provide pail, u all just standby yr cashcard to buy water frm the wall!! :D

k, i'll be off frm the com frm 5.30pm onwards.

names for tonight(as what i gathered)

arthur

me

lun

snapel

thatone1

anyone interested, jus give me a buzz @ 96801016, gathering @ Jurong Bird Park entrance, map on the post on top.

Damnit...just found out I have a family dinner to attend...looks like tomorrow I'll be in contention for the least washed bike competition...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

KeV

what who huh eh? fri?

eddie: welCUMeded.

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan

DATE: Friday, 5th Dec '08

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 10:45PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear.(Standby)

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- Commit only when you are decided.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Proper riding gear is encouraged. i.e. Long pants(min. Jeans); Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

- Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

- R*in or Shine, with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

-*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Itinerary:

10.00pm: Gather

10.30pm: Move off

11.00pm~11.45pm: Reach Sgp Custom, (Pending on queue) Clear & towards Msia Custom & toll

11.45pm: GP Esso(optional)

12mn onwards: Exit 312C U-turn, R&R then pump, OR, Exit 307 Perling town, then back to GP Shell for refill

Late Night: Back to Sgp & home sweet home.

Name List:

1. KeV - 96801016