Brembo pumps not allowed, how about galfer wavey discs? ;(

Like this I don't wanna play la. Stock I sold already la.

u can take my bike if u intend to race this yr.....but even if u use ur bike...nobody will protest as its already a mutal understanding between riders not to protest abt the brakes as it is for safety n not for power....(can u imagine comin out of last turn n full throttlin towards turn 1 then realise ur brakes is not woking when u hit ur brake markin point)unless some pain in the arse or sore loser wan to protest then u cant do anything...:giddy:

• Replies 29.8k

is hong leong's warranty 1 yr ? i read the stupid booklet and it was way less then tat.. something like 3 months or 6000km.. whichever comes 1st..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

if wan to protest here n there then go join asia pac lor... i really dun see the point of protesting for brake pump....as if fix brake pump liao will go 5 sec faster.....:giddy:

yes...potentially in the last few laps at sepang full lap.

Protest only if podium right?:cheeky:

yeah!

normally the guy finishing just behind the illegal modification guy will protest if fighting for podium or

it affects in terms of championship points

if wan to protest here n there then go join asia pac lor... i really dun see the point of protesting for brake pump....as if fix brake pump liao will go 5 sec faster.....:giddy:

Hey, fix good brake pump means can brake slightly later for every corner right? so if there's 15 corners... do your maths.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Dont think anyone will complain if fruitcake provide a cheap Brembo to all the racers so they wont protest against his. heheheh

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

one dumb question anyone had tried or sucessfully remove the hong leong sticker?

bro, i dont remove it instead i covered with my road tax using the rectangular one.. :thumb:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

by right it a must.

but when offical ask why you never display?

you tell them what if it get wet?

what if it lose?

you pay for me is it?

hahhaha

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Hey, road tax disc izzit a must to display? Cos i don't.

no need to display.. as long as can produce valid roadtax when ask for..

i've nv display it since i ride R6..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

screw the authorities man.. hellriders we are~~! lolz :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

from my little experience, the TP or ROV will immediately coms the vehicle no. and they know the status of the road tax and insurance on the spot.